Skip to main content
spacbrain

Aeon Acquisition I

AESP · Nasdaq · Media/Consumer

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextcharter deadline3 June 2027

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.00 cash floor$9.98
1 Jul47 closes · floor filed 3 Jun8 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 3 June 2027 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.02 below the $10.00 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.11, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.2% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $125M SPAC from Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC, listed on Nasdaq in June 2026.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 3 June 2027. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 3 June 2027
charter deadline (our estimate) — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
Media/Consumer
What it set out to buy: Media/Consumer
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$9.98 vs $10.00
$0.02 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.2% below cash against our estimated ~$10.11
Cash left in trust
$144.1M
IPO
3 June 2026
$125M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
66 WEST FLAGLER STREET, SUITE 900, MIAMI, FL, 33103
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Chardan Capital Markets, LLC
Key officers
Mallios Demetrios (Chief Executive Officer) · Lewis Alan D. (Chief Financial Officer) · Panou Georgios (Director)
Listed securities
AESP common · AESPU unit $10.99 · AESPR right $0.21 · AESP common $9.98
Cash held per share$10.00

As last filed, 3 June 2026.

source: 424B4 acc 0001493152-26-027037

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.11

Modelled, not filed: $10.00 filed 3 June 2026, compounded 99 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.2%below cash
$10.00, 424B4 as of Jun 3, 2026, acc 0001493152-26-027037
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
1.2%below cash
~$10.11, accrued 99 days at 3.95%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters3 June 2027

The date by which this SPAC must close a combination or return the trust. Reaching it is not itself a redemption window. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the charter deadline on Jun 3, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.00 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 3 June 2027. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.

What has happened, and what is coming

1 dated milestone

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 3 June 2026IPOpassed

    $125M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

0.2% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where AESP ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Aeon Acquisition I Corp. is a $125 million Miami-based generalist Nasdaq SPAC, listed in June 2026, that has not yet selected a target. Its chief executive officer is Demetrios Mallios, and the sponsor is Aeon Group EK, a limited liability company whose members include Nikolaos Kiosses, Peter Rawlings, Darius Gudelis, and Suliaman Cisse.

The company's initial public offering raised $125 million through the sale of 25,000,000 units priced at $10.00 each, with the common shares listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker AESP and the units under AESPU. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share, one-half of one redeemable warrant, and one right to receive one-eighth of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination. Each whole warrant is exercisable at $11.50 per share beginning 30 days after the business combination and expires five years thereafter. The underwriter was granted a 45-day option to purchase up to 3,750,000 additional units to cover over-allotments. The trust account, administered by Odyssey Transfer and Trust Company, holds $10.00 per unit. The company has until June 2027 to complete a business combination.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • By confirming full over-allotment, management establishes the maximum potential redemption pool (~$10.03/share), definitively setting the financial ceiling for investors ahead of the June 4, 2027 deadline. Management's resolution of the $15,000,000 contingency eliminates a severe pre-funding liability threat. The stated going concern qualification and sponsor share surrender accurately map the post-IPO dilution floor and liquidity dependency, directly informing investor strategy regarding trust preservation and required capital maintenance during the search window.

  • The contractual trust waiver bars the sponsor from accessing public trust funds to service working capital needs, protecting shareholder equity from being tapped for SPAC operating expenses or extension costs. Because the document ties principal repayment strictly to the successful closing of a business combination, the sponsor retains full credit and liquidity risk if no deal completes before the deadline, aligning capital access with execution outcomes rather than shareholder dilution or trust erosion. The filing contains no operational or commercial disclosures; it reports no customer relationships, revenue figures, market sizing estimates, strategic roadmap details, technology developments, partnership structures, litigation exposures, or personnel transitions beyond the signature blocks attested to by Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios and Managing Member Demetrios Mallios.

  • Investors tracking the SPAC lifecycle receive confirmation that the offering successfully closed and the maximum trust balance of $143,750,000 is secured for either a future acquisition or public shareholder redemptions. The document establishes the mechanics for warrant exercises at $11.50 per share and rights converting to one-fourth of one ordinary share. It also clarifies underwriter compensation splits mandated by the legal settlement, ensuring no unexpected payouts drain the trust outside of the standard deferred fee. There is no change to the initial 12-month deadline plus extensions, and no target has been identified yet.

  • The deposited $143,750,000 precisely defines the per-share liquidity floor and redemption value for public shareholders, removing uncertainty around the capital base available for acquisition or return. The sponsor’s purchase price, the forfeiture clause for up to 803,572 Founder Shares tied to over-allotment metrics (here fully satisfied), and the 36-month maximum completion window align sponsor incentives with public shareholder outcomes. The $4,312,500 Deferred Underwriting Commission ($0.30 per Unit) is held in trust and payable only upon business combination completion, meaning underwriters forfeit these funds pro-rata to public shareholders if the company liquidates. Warrants carry a fixed exercise price of $11.50, and Rights convert to one-fourth (1/4) of a share upon the exchange event, directly dictating post-merger equity dilution and capital stack mechanics. The registrant also noted the concurrent execution of a Settlement Agreement dated March 25, 2026, resolving prior claims and stabilizing governance before commencing the target search phase.

  • This Form 4 documents a direct insider purchase during the SEARCHING phase prior to the 2027-06-03 deadline. The submission contains no statements concerning merger targets, trust account balances, extension proposals, redemption mechanics, or corporate strategy. Attributed claims regarding titles and equity percentages originate exclusively from the Form 4 filer; the document includes no external assertions about customers, revenue, market size, technology, partnerships, or litigation. The trade adjusts sponsor-insider positioning without providing data on per-share trust value or deal progress.

  • While the Form 4 does not adjust redemption parameters or trust accounting, the filing documents insider accumulation during the SEARCHING phase. The director and CFO’s acquisition of 853,125 open-market shares signals direct sponsor conduct and personal capital deployment, which investors track for alignment ahead of potential target announcements. The filing introduces no new terms regarding the redemption calendar, trust distribution mechanics, or deal pipeline.

Show 9 more material filings
  • According to the prospectus, management intends to target professional sports and sports-related entertainment enterprises, focusing on European markets, with officers possessing sole discretion to pursue combined enterprise values between $500 million and $1 billion. The filing confirms no substantive merger discussions exist. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios established the sponsor and affiliated funds, which previously facilitated transactions involving Facebook, Twitter, Alibaba, Spotify, and Dropbox.

  • The company secures the administrative pathway for pre-combination public trading, fixing the $11.50 warrant strike and 1/4-rights conversion ratio for investors evaluating instrument economics and dilution exposure. By tethering all structural definitions to the April 10, 2026 S-1, the registrant creates a verifiable baseline for how liquid securities will function until a merger closes.

  • Improving the rights entitlement from 1/5 to 1/4 of a share directly increases the pro forma equity value public shareholders can expect to receive post-merger without altering the $10.00 cash outlay or triggering new tax/structural complications. The halved offering size reduces the total trust pool, meaning fewer shares are subject to redemption and the Nasdaq 80% fair market value test applies to a smaller absolute denominator (~$100M–$115M instead of ~$200M–$230M). The extended arbitration deadline creates a hard execution hurdle; failure to close by August 14, 2026 allows the original claims to revive, threatening working capital reserves and potentially derailing the prospectus effectiveness. All redemption caps (15% voting restriction), sponsor forfeiture rules, and liquidation triggers remain unchanged.

  • Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios and the Company disclose a Settlement Agreement with Chardan Capital Markets, LLC resolving an arbitration seeking not less than $15,000,000 for capital-raising fees; parties extended the closing contingency to August 14, 2026. Resolving this litigation overhang protects the capital raising needed to fund the trust and sustain the combination timeline. The Company also certifies material weaknesses in internal controls regarding segregation of duties, documentation, and accounting resources. Excluding these controls and the $10.00-per-unit trust deployment plan, there are no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, technology, or completed partnerships, aligning with an early-stage shell pre-IPO. The sponsor’s stated commitment to purchase 262,500 Private Placement Units for an aggregate purchase price of $2,625,000 and provide up to $1,500,000 in convertible working capital loans establishes the intended liquidity runway for the next 12 months.

  • The registrant's going concern qualification and heavy reliance on related-party debt highlight acute pre-revenue liquidity constraints and sponsor dependency. The Chardan settlement effectively caps the execution window until late May 2026, creating a binary outcome for capital formation versus renewed multi-million dollar legal exposure, while tethering deferred underwriter compensation directly to future trust account distributions. Disclosed material weaknesses in financial controls signal elevated audit risk and governance vulnerabilities prior to any merger announcement. Although the $10.00 redemption floor and standard trust protections remain intact for public shareholders, the extended search horizon, settlement contingencies, and control deficiencies warrant cautious tracking of the sponsor's execution timeline, trust account preservation, and subsequent prospectus filings.

  • Management, led by Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios, states a strategic focus on the European professional sports market, citing NBA expansion plans and valuation gaps relative to U.S. counterparts, while formalizing a partnership with Octagon Basketball Europe. Litigation is resolved via a March 2026 settlement with Chardan Capital Markets regarding a >$15,000,000 capital-raising fee dispute, contingent on the IPO closing. Sponsor conduct includes purchasing 12,321,429 founder shares for $25,000 (~$0.002 per share) and subscribing to $3,000,000 in private placement units, creating immediate dilution alongside anti-dilution conversion rights. Capital structure relies on up to $550,000 in sponsor promissory notes and $20,000 monthly administrative payments to an affiliate.

  • For investors tracking deal viability and sponsor alignment, the registrant outlines a narrow strategic mandate: acquiring undervalued professional sports franchises in European markets, specifically basketball, targeting enterprise values between $500 million and $1 billion. The registrant attributes deep sourcing advantages to a strategic partnership with Octagon Basketball Europe, which management states represents over 200 athletes across EuroLeague and NBA teams and manages over $2 billion in active contracts. Despite this framework, the registrant explicitly admits no substantive discussions exist with any business combination target and no operations or revenues have been generated since inception. Personnel disclosures identify Demetrios Mallios as Chief Executive Officer, citing prior SPAC oversight at Jensyn Acquisition Corp., while director nominees Nikolaos Kiosses, Peter Rawlings, Darius Gudelis, and Sulaiman Cisse provide sports administration, digital marketing, infrastructure finance, and European basketball governance backgrounds. Sponsor conduct carries documented conflict-of-interest warnings: the nominal founder acquisition price, combined with up to $1,500,000 in convertible working capital loans and recurring $20,000 monthly administrative payments to Aeon Group I.K.E., creates economic asymmetries that management acknowledges may incentivize acceptance of riskier or lower-quality targets. Separately, the registrant reports a pending demand letter from an investment bank claiming entitlement to fees related to 2023 capital-raising engagements, with CEO Demetrios Mallios and The Aeon Group jointly agreeing to indemnify the company against resulting liabilities. The filing provides no binding commitments on acquisition timelines, target quality verification, or assurance that trust proceeds will exceed post-combination cash requirements.

  • These contractual terms establish the precise liquidity exit mechanism for public investors and define the financial thresholds that trigger sponsor forfeiture versus equity retention. According to the Proposed Business section, management intends to target professional sports franchises with aggregate enterprise values between $500,000,000 and $1,000,000,000, prioritizing European markets where valuations reportedly lag U.S. counterparts. Management attributes its sourcing pipeline to a strategic partnership with Octagon Basketball Europe, which allegedly represents over 200 athletes across EuroLeague, EuroCup, and NBA rosters while overseeing over $2,000,000,000 in active contracts. The registrant also details capitalization adjustments wherein Class B ordinary shares will convert to Class A ordinary shares on a ratio designed to equate to 30% of post-offering outstanding shares, subject to anti-dilution overrides. Under the Underwriting Agreement, D. Boral Capital LLC receives $0.04 per unit upfront and defers $0.30 per unit, accumulating to $7,500,000 ($8,625,000 with full over-allotment), which the trust agreement mandates shall remain locked until business combination consummation and be distributed solely after satisfying shareholder redemptions.

  • For investors tracking SPAC structures, this filing locks in the economic architecture that dictates post-IPO volatility, redemption behavior, and sponsor alignment. The sponsor's nominal $0.002 founder share purchase price, paired with charter-mandated 30% ownership floors and anti-dilution provisions that survive subsequent financing rounds, creates structural dilution for public shareholders that persists even if the combined entity trades below the $10.00 initial offering price. The sponsor's $3,000,000 private placement subscription places actual cash downside at risk, mitigating pure moral hazard, though founder shares and private warrants still expire worthless if the 18-month window expires without extension. The 15% redemption cap shields the trust from coordinated block redemptions but limits public investor negotiating leverage, while the unquantified sponsor extension deposit schedule introduces timing uncertainty ahead of the deadline. The prospectus explicitly discloses zero substantive discussions with any target and states the company holds no operating history or revenues as of August 26, 2025. Management's stated strategy centers exclusively on acquiring undervalued European professional sports franchises (particularly basketball) with target enterprise values between $500 million and $1 billion, leveraging a disclosed strategic partnership with Octagon Basketball Europe, which according to the filing represents over 200 athletes and manages over $2 billion in active contracts. These sector-specific claims and reliance on third-party agency relationships shift execution risk away from traditional financial engineering and toward operational integration and league-level regulatory approvals (e.g., potential NBA European expansion). Investors monitoring the calendar should anticipate separate trading commencement 52 days post-prospectus, Nasdaq listing validation, and the first trust interest release milestones as primary catalysts for mark-to-market repricing.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: SEC Form 10-Q Quarterly Report filed by Aeon Acquisition I Corp. for the fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2026. Management discloses completion of the Initial Public Offering on June 4, 2026, and full exercise of the underwriters’ over-allotment option on June 5, 2026, resulting in $144,122,790 deposited into the trust account ($10.03 per share). Management further reports that the Sponsor surrendered 6,160,714 founder shares on May 12, 2026, and settled a pre-IPO $15,000,000 arbitration dispute with Chardan Capital Markets through a binding agreement. Management also explicitly issues a going concern warning, stating the Company currently lacks resources to sustain operations without additional financing, while noting availability of up to $1,500,000 in available working capital loans from the Sponsor. Why it matters: By confirming full over-allotment, management establishes the maximum potential redemption pool (~$10.03/share), definitively setting the financial ceiling for investors ahead of the June 4, 2027 deadline. Management's resolution of the $15,000,000 contingency eliminates a severe pre-funding liability threat. The stated going concern qualification and sponsor share surrender accurately map the post-IPO dilution floor and liquidity dependency, directly informing investor strategy regarding trust preservation and required capital maintenance during the search window.

    What changed vs 2026-05-14trust $143.8M → $144.1M +0%deadline 2026-08-14 → 2027-12-04sponsor loan $498K → $550Kmandate language changed
    trust account, combination deadline, sponsor loans outstanding +34 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $143.8M$144.1M

    SpacBrain reads this as $372,790 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “7 - Deferred offering costs - 299,009 Total Current Assets 443,222 299,009 Cash held in trust account 144,122,790 - Total Assets $ 144,566,012 $ 299,009 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’DEFICIT Current Liabilities Accrued offering costs 3,500”…

    Combination deadline
    2026-08-142027-12-04

    SpacBrain reads this as 477 days later than the previous record.

    The clause …“extensions at the option of the Sponsor (which would extend the deadline to December 4, 2027), or as may be further extended by shareholder approval to amend the Company’s amended and restated memorandum and articles of association,”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $498K$550K

    SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $51,921 more.

    The clause …“the Sponsor under the Promissory Note (as defined in Note 5). The Company has $ 550,000 outstanding under the Promissory Note on June 2, 2026 and advance from related party at $ 21,654 . The Promissory Note was canceled and exchanged”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted14.4M

    The clause …“equity section of the Company’s balance sheet. As of June 30, 2026, the 14,375,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption reflected in the balance sheet are reconciled in the following table: SCHEDULE OF CLASS A”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“accordance with ASC Subtopic 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements — Going Concern, the Company lacks the financial resources it needs to sustain operations for a reasonable period of time, which is considered to be one year”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: A Form 12b-25, titled Notification of Late Filing, submitting a delay request and explanatory statement for Aeon Acquisition I Corp.’s unfiled Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the period ended June 30, 2026. Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios states that management has completed a substantial portion of the required quarterly information but requires additional time to prepare, review, and finalize the financial statements. He asserts the registrant will file the overdue 10-Q on or before the fifth calendar day following the prescribed due date. Why it matters: Because the document solely addresses a compliance scheduling delay, it leaves the SPAC’s redemption calendar, trust distribution rights, and extension framework mathematically unchanged. However, the postponement temporarily withholds the exact operating expenditures and trust interest accumulation that determine whether the sponsor can continue funding public administrative costs out-of-pocket without triggering mandatory liquidations or requiring a trust drawdown.

  • What changed: SEC Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing identifies Polar Asset Management Partners Inc. as a reporting holder of beneficial ownership in AESP. The provided excerpt does not disclose the number of shares acquired, the aggregate percentage of outstanding stock now owned, the purpose of the transaction, or any amendments to previously submitted forms. Why it matters: This routine compliance exhibit contains no disclosures affecting the 2027-06-03 redemption deadline, trust account distributions, extension mechanisms, business combination negotiation status, or sponsor conduct. The document makes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Any statements concerning ownership thresholds, investment rationale, or future corporate action would be solely attributable to Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.; because the excerpt reports no controlling interest shift, tender offer activity, or cash-out election, it does not alter standard liquidation procedures or merger execution timelines.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G Beneficial Ownership Report containing an Exhibit 1 Joint Filing Agreement. According to the agreement dated August 14, 2026, executed by Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC, Demetrios Mallios, and Alan D. Lewis, the three parties have consolidated their regulatory disclosures into a single filing for the ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of Aeon Acquisition I Corp. Each signatory accepts individual responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of their own reported holdings, while explicitly disclaiming responsibility for any other party’s information unless they know or have reason to believe it is inaccurate. Regarding SPAC mechanics—redemption deadlines, trust value per share, extension windows, deal progress, or sponsor conduct—the filing reports no changes and contains zero references to liquidation timelines, trust account allocations, business combination targets, or sponsor operational commitments. Concerning other substance, the document details no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel beyond the signatories’ titles as Managing Member and their agreement to execute the filing in counterparts under Rule 13d-1(k) of the 1934 Act. Why it matters: Procedurally routine, this submission confirms the sponsor team’s continued unified reporting posture for SEC surveillance without altering any economic or governance levers available to public shareholders. Investors tracking AESP’s redemption calendar, trust preservation, or deal execution milestones receive no timeline adjustments, valuation shifts, voting modifications, or liquidity changes from this document. The filing serves exclusively as a mechanical accommodation for regulatory efficiency among the named managing members, carrying no independent weight over shareholder optionality or the underlying charter’s expiration provisions.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership report, structured as a routine regulatory compliance exhibit. The provided text discloses no adjustments to the redemption deadline, trust account value, extension triggers, combination timeline, or sponsor conduct. It merely confirms that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. have executed an agreement to submit a single Schedule 13G/A on behalf of both parties pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k). Why it matters: As a procedural signature page, the document contains zero operational, financial, or strategic disclosures. No executives, sponsors, or counsel make assertions about customers, revenue, market size, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. It does not influence shareholder redemption windows, trust distribution mechanics, or business combination progress. The absence of substantive terms means investors tracking capital events or sponsor behavior will gain no actionable intelligence from this filing alone.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report filed on 2026-08-14, identifying Highbridge Capital Management, LLC as the reporting holder. The filing excerpt contains no updates to the $10 trust per share valuation, the 2027-06-03 business combination deadline, any proposed extensions, target discovery progress, or sponsor conduct. No share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, or purchase prices are disclosed in the provided text. Why it matters: According to Highbridge Capital Management, LLC, the firm holds a beneficial ownership position that triggered this Schedule 13G filing. Under SEC rules, such disclosures typically indicate holdings meeting or exceeding five percent of a class of equity securities, which for a SEARCHING SPAC can signal institutional monitoring, preliminary due diligence, or passive index routing. Because the excerpt omits the exact percentage, number of shares, and purpose of the transaction, the filing cannot yet be assessed for near-term impact on redemption liquidity, extension voting weight, or potential tender activity ahead of the 2027-06-03 deadline. Investors should review the complete exhibit for the quantitative thresholds required to model cash retention versus outflow scenarios or to identify whether this represents a new position or additional accumulation.

  • What changed: This filing consists of Exhibit A and Exhibit B to a Schedule 13G submission, serving as a Limited Power of Attorney executed pursuant to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Per the text, it formally authorizes Takahiro Katsura as attorney-in-fact to execute, amend, restatate, supplement, and timely file Forms 13G with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on behalf of Mizuho Financial Group, Inc., Mizuho Bank, Ltd., Mizuho Americas LLC, and Mizuho Securities USA LLC. Regarding AESP’s reported trust value per share ($10), its 2027-06-03 redemption deadline, extension mechanics, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct, the document reports absolutely nothing. The text contains zero statements, data, or amendments concerning these mechanics, as it functions strictly as a procedural delegation instrument for regulatory shareholding disclosures rather than an operating or transactional agreement. Why it matters: Beyond routine compliance, the document substantively details three principal business office locations and their self-classifications: Mizuho Bank, Ltd. at 1-5-5, Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8176, Japan (classified as "A non-U.S. institution equivalent to Bank"); Mizuho Americas LLC at 1271 Avenue of the Americas, NY, NY 10020, USA (classified as "A parent holding company"); and Mizuho Securities USA LLC at 1271 Avenue of the Americas, NY, NY 10020, USA (classified as "A registered Broker-Dealer"). It attributes specific executive roles to Shuji Matsuura (Senior Managing Corporate Executive, Head of Global Corporate & Investment Banking at Mizuho Financial Group; Managing Executive Officer, Head of Global Corporate & Investment Banking Division at Mizuho Bank), Adam Hopkins (Chief Legal Officer and Managing Director, General Counsel at Mizuho Americas LLC and Mizuho Securities USA LLC), and Takahiro Katsura (Managing Director, Head of Global Branches & Subsidiaries Coordination Office, Global Corporate Function Coordination Department at Mizuho Financial Group). All execution dates are listed as 8-13-2026. These operational, location, and personnel disclosures reflect Mizuho’s internal corporate governance and reporting delegation framework and carry no direct implications for investors tracking AESP’s trust account liquidity, shareholder redemption rights, extension approvals, or target acquisition velocity.

  • What changed: This document is a Form 8-K current report disclosing the entry into a material definitive agreement—an unsecured promissory note executed between Aeon Acquisition I Corp. and its sponsor, Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC. Per the filing, the sponsor agreed to loan the company up to $250,000 to fund costs reasonably related to an initial business combination. The document states the note is non-interest bearing, payable on the business combination consummation date, and may be prepaid at any time without penalty. The company may submit written drawdown requests, and according to Exhibit 10.1, the sponsor must fund each request within five (5) business days, limited to the $250,000 aggregate maximum. Section 13 of the promissory note explicitly records that the sponsor waives any and all right, title, interest, or claim to amounts in the trust account holding IPO and private placement proceeds, agreeing not to seek recourse from those funds for any reason. Default provisions list failure to pay principal within five (5) business days after maturity, voluntary bankruptcy/insolvency filings, or an involuntary bankruptcy decree remaining unstayed for sixty (60) consecutive days. The filing notes the board of directors approved the arrangement. It does not amend the redemption deadline, update the trust per-share value, or identify a merger target. Why it matters: The contractual trust waiver bars the sponsor from accessing public trust funds to service working capital needs, protecting shareholder equity from being tapped for SPAC operating expenses or extension costs. Because the document ties principal repayment strictly to the successful closing of a business combination, the sponsor retains full credit and liquidity risk if no deal completes before the deadline, aligning capital access with execution outcomes rather than shareholder dilution or trust erosion. The filing contains no operational or commercial disclosures; it reports no customer relationships, revenue figures, market sizing estimates, strategic roadmap details, technology developments, partnership structures, litigation exposures, or personnel transitions beyond the signature blocks attested to by Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios and Managing Member Demetrios Mallios.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement executed by Feis Equities LLC and Managing Member Lawrence M. Feis to authorize the consolidated submission of their Schedule 13G/A regarding Class A ordinary shares of Aeon Acquisition I Corp. Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis stipulated that their July 13, 2026 Schedule 13G and any future amendments, including those filed on Schedule 13D, shall be filed jointly on behalf of both entities under Rule 13d-1(k). The document makes no alterations to shareholder redemption procedures, trust account valuations, business combination timelines, acquisition development, or sponsor behavior. Why it matters: The agreement is purely administrative, consolidating beneficial ownership reporting obligations for two related parties without introducing commercial terms, operational disclosures, or financial data. No claims regarding customer bases, revenue streams, addressable markets, corporate strategy, proprietary technology, strategic alliances, legal proceedings, or executive appointments are contained within the filing.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K current report accompanied by Exhibit 99.1, a press release in which Aeon Acquisition I Corp. announces the commencement of separate trading for the Class A ordinary shares, warrants, and rights contained in its public units. According to the press release dated June 29, 2026, holders of the 14,375,000 units sold in the initial public offering may elect to separately trade the underlying securities commencing July 1, 2026. The company states that separated Class A ordinary shares, warrants, and rights will trade on NASDAQ under the symbols AESP, AESPW, and AESPR, respectively, while unseparated units continue trading as AESPU. The filing specifies that each whole warrant is exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50, and each right entitles the holder to one-fourth of one Class A ordinary share. To complete the separation, the company directs that holders have their brokers contact transfer agent Odyssey Transfer and Trust Company. The document reports no updates, amendments, or developments regarding redemption deadlines, trust account balances, extension procedures, target identification, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: This administrative announcement locks in the standalone trading mechanics that will govern investor liquidity and component pricing throughout the remainder of the SEARCHING phase, enabling independent valuation of the equity, the $11.50 strike leveraged upside, and the fractional residual-value rights before any business combination. The press release identifies the capital markets team behind the June 2, 2026 effective S-1 registration statement, naming Chardan as lead underwriter, D. Boral Capital LLC as co-lead underwriter, and Brookline Capital Markets as co-manager, with legal representation provided by Loeb & Loeb LLP for the company, Kamps Legal, P.C. for Chardan, and Paul Hastings LLP for D. Boral. The filing also confirms Demetrios Mallios serves as Chief Executive Officer and Director, and restates that the entity is a blank check company formed to effect a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses.

  • What changed: Form 8-K current report confirming the consummation of an initial public offering, full exercise of an over-allotment option, deposit of proceeds into a trust account, and submission of audited financial statements. On June 4, 2026, Aeon Acquisition I Corp. completed its initial public offering of 12,500,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating $125,000,000 in gross proceeds. The following day, June 5, 2026, underwriters fully exercised an over-allotment option for 1,875,000 additional units at $10.00 each, adding $18,750,000. This brings the aggregate sale to 14,375,000 units and total gross proceeds of $143,750,000. According to the filing, as of June 8, 2026, exactly $143,750,000 was placed in the trust account. The financial statements disclose the trust holds initially $10.00 per public share, with interest available to pay taxes. The company has a 12-month combination period, extendable by two three-month increments at the sponsor’s discretion. Note 6 details a settlement agreement resolving a Chardan Capital Markets arbitration originally demanding not less than $15,000,000, which allocated Chardan as lead book-running manager and D. Boral as co-lead, with a $4,312,500 deferred underwriting fee payable from the trust upon business combination closure. The sponsor indemnified the trust against third-party claims reducing the per-share amount below $10.00. Why it matters: Investors tracking the SPAC lifecycle receive confirmation that the offering successfully closed and the maximum trust balance of $143,750,000 is secured for either a future acquisition or public shareholder redemptions. The document establishes the mechanics for warrant exercises at $11.50 per share and rights converting to one-fourth of one ordinary share. It also clarifies underwriter compensation splits mandated by the legal settlement, ensuring no unexpected payouts drain the trust outside of the standard deferred fee. There is no change to the initial 12-month deadline plus extensions, and no target has been identified yet.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. Space Summit Capital LLC filed a Schedule 13G on June 12, 2026 (SEC docket 0001846718-26-000010) disclosing beneficial ownership. The filing excerpt contains no share quantities, percentage thresholds, acquisition dates, or transaction prices. It makes no reference to the June 3, 2027 liquidation deadline, trust account valuation, extension provisions, or redemption mechanics, leaving those parameters unchanged. Why it matters: The submission establishes a statutory ownership report triggered by crossing the five-percent threshold, requiring future amendment disclosures if positions shift materially. Because Space Summit Capital LLC did not provide commercial projections, target indicators, sponsor commitments, partnership details, or litigation notices, the filing does not advance deal progress, alter trust value assumptions, or inform sponsor conduct relative to the SEARCHING phase.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit (Joint Filing Agreement). This document is a standard administrative attachment stating that Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis have agreed to file their beneficial ownership statement jointly under Rule 13d-1(k) for AESP Class A ordinary shares, dated June 10, 2026. Regarding the specified SPAC mechanics, the text provides no updates to redemption deadlines, trust value per share, extension proposals, target search progress, or sponsor conduct. Attributed to Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis via signature blocks, the text contains no additional substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Why it matters: As a purely procedural SEC filing companion, this joint agreement does not alter shareholder redemption windows, affect the trust account's composition, signal combination activity, or reflect sponsor behavior changes. It merely satisfies exchange act reporting rules for co-beneficial owners, meaning investors tracking AESP’s financial milestones, deal timelines, or operational updates should refer to the underlying Schedule 13G or primary corporate disclosures rather than this administrative exhibit.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G joint filing agreement. According to Exhibit A attached to the filing, Harraden Circle Investments LLC, six affiliated Harraden Circle limited partnerships, and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. executed a joint filing agreement dated June 10, 2026. The signatories authorize Mr. Fortmiller, acting as Managing Member or authorized representative for each vehicle, to submit a single Schedule 13G on their collective behalf regarding beneficial ownership of Aeon Acquisition I Corp. securities. The document lists only corporate titles, signature lines, and a reference to Rule 13d-1(k); it contains no share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, or price paid. Why it matters: The agreement consolidates multiple Harraden Circle funds and a personal account into a single SEC reporting group, meaning any subsequent 13G disclosures will track their combined stake rather than fragmented positions across seven separate filers. Because the exhibit contains exclusively signature blocks and an administrative compliance statement, it provides no update on Aeon Acquisition I’s redemption timeline, trust value, target identification, merger progress, or sponsor conduct. The filing functions solely as a procedural grouping mechanism required before the substantive beneficial ownership data can be reported.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report filed by Aeon Acquisition I Corp. documenting the consummation of its initial public offering (IPO), the full exercise of the underwriters' over-allotment option, the simultaneous close of a private placement, the execution of foundational governing agreements, and the filing of amended constitutional documents. In filings signed by Chief Executive Officer Demetrios Mallios, the registrant reported that on June 4, 2026, it closed its IPO of 12,500,000 Units at $10.00 per Unit, generating $125,000,000. On June 5, 2026, underwriters Chardan Capital Markets, LLC and D. Boral Capital LLC fully exercised their over-allotment option for 1,875,000 additional Units at $10.00 per Unit, yielding $18,750,000. The registrant confirms that as of June 8, 2026, $143,750,000 was deposited into the trust account. Simultaneously, the sponsor, Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC, purchased 262,500 private units and 590,625 restricted shares for $2,625,000. The company also executed an Underwriting Agreement, Warrant Agreement, Rights Agency Agreement, Insider Letter, Investment Management Trust Agreement, Registration Rights Agreement, and Indemnity Agreement, while filing its Second Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association. Why it matters: The deposited $143,750,000 precisely defines the per-share liquidity floor and redemption value for public shareholders, removing uncertainty around the capital base available for acquisition or return. The sponsor’s purchase price, the forfeiture clause for up to 803,572 Founder Shares tied to over-allotment metrics (here fully satisfied), and the 36-month maximum completion window align sponsor incentives with public shareholder outcomes. The $4,312,500 Deferred Underwriting Commission ($0.30 per Unit) is held in trust and payable only upon business combination completion, meaning underwriters forfeit these funds pro-rata to public shareholders if the company liquidates. Warrants carry a fixed exercise price of $11.50, and Rights convert to one-fourth (1/4) of a share upon the exchange event, directly dictating post-merger equity dilution and capital stack mechanics. The registrant also noted the concurrent execution of a Settlement Agreement dated March 25, 2026, resolving prior claims and stabilizing governance before commencing the target search phase.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

Unit: U = S + R/4 · 100.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001493152-26-027037

Unit quote (AESPU)$10.99

as of 10 September 2026

Right quote (AESPR)$0.21

as of 10 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)90K
Average daily $ volume$899K
Range over the bars held$9.86 – $9.99
Total cash in trust$144.1M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002082526

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

6 filers with a stake on file · 6 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 30 June 2026
  • 3 June 2026$10.00

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail4 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

AESP — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 12mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC" (SEC CIK 0002077091) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001493152-26-026948.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.00 at IPO per 424B4 acc 0001493152-26-027037 as of 2026-06-03

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

warrantStrike=11.5, rightShareRatio=0.25, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001493152-26-027037). NOT FILLED: warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate