Skip to main content
spacbrain

Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp.

IROH · Nasdaq

Trust settledCN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. · Finished

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing left to do

The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.

No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.

Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.

SpacBrain’s read

Trust settled

The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from Iron Horse (Bengochea Jose Antonio), listed on Nasdaq in December 2023.
What it's doing now
It agreed to buy CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
What you should know
This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.

At a glance

Where it stands
Closed (deSPAC)
The business it bought
CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.
Industry
the deal record does not name the target's industry yet
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash at settlement
no live price on file
Cash in trust when it settled
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
IPO
29 December 2023
size not on file
Headquarters
P.O. BOX 2506, TOLUCA LAKE, CA, 91610
registered in Delaware
Lead underwriter
not extracted from the prospectus yet
Key officers
Zhang Lili (Director) · Jiang Zhenjun (Chairman of the Board and CEO) · Zhu Weihong (Chief Financial Officer)
Listed securities
IROH common
Cash held per sharenot filed for this window

This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.

Shares already handed backthe filing does not state a pre-event share count

At the 25 June 2025 event.

0001213900-25-076067opens on sec.gov in a new tab

Next date that mattersno dated event on file

Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.

Yield to redemption

Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.

This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.


What happened to the cash

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).

What has happened, and what is coming

4 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 25 June 2025Shares handed backpassed0001213900-25-076067opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing

Show the earlier 1 milestone
  1. 29 December 2023IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file


The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.


Who has already taken their money back

1 filed event

Each time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.

Worst single event

no filing states a pre-event share count

Shares redeemed, all events

6.75M

across every filed redemption event

Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

IROH is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.

Asymmetric return scoreNeither a price nor a cash-per-share figure is on file for this vehicle, and the score is a ratio between the two. Nothing is estimated to fill the gap.

The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.

See the names that are scored, and how


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp. (Nasdaq: IROH) was a blank-check company that priced its initial public offering on December 29, 2023, under SEC file number 333-275076. The company was assigned SEC CIK 0001901203 and SIC industry code 2000 (Food and Kindred Products), and it described itself as a blank-check company in its 424B4 prospectus filed under accession 0000930413-23-002724, which was tied to S-1 accession 0000930413-23-002329 filed on October 19, 2023. The common ticker IROH appears on the cover page of an 8-K filed on September 30, 2025 (accession 0001213900-25-094023). The company's lifecycle is closed: it completed a business combination and no longer files as a blank-check vehicle, as established by an 8-K filed on October 6, 2025 (accession 0001213900-25-096652) reporting a change in shell company status under Item 5.06. EDGAR now lists this CIK under the name CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • Trading has been halted since October 1, 2025 and a delisting determination is under appeal, so the listing outcome is unresolved as of this filing. The note defaults are stated as continuing. This summary covers the cover page and cautionary note; the financial statements are not covered here.

  • A discretionary delisting on alleged rule violations, not a price or equity shortfall. The Company says it intends to request an appeal by the July 23, 2026 deadline and that a timely request would stay any suspension pending the Panel's decision, but the report states that the trading halt already in effect would remain in place regardless, and gives no assurance the securities resume trading or stay listed.

  • The market price of $10.55 sits within two cents of the $10.53 trust value, so the shares trade purely as a cash proxy - investors are assigning essentially no value to the Rosy Sea transaction. Twelve monthly extensions to June 2026 would keep holders waiting a further year, and the proxy discloses no contribution accreting the trust in exchange. Redeeming at $10.53 captures the full trust claim.

  • The $10.44 estimated redemption price is the floor and it is intact, so IROH holders can take cash rather than deal risk. The consideration mechanic is the warning: because Consideration Shares rise as redemptions rise, heavy redemption does not protect remaining holders, it simply hands the seller more of the company. Against a 51,235,000 total share count with the sponsor and initial holders at 1,967,000 shares, or 3.8%, public holders who stay are diluted to a sliver.

  • This version contains the prospectus, but every date on it is a blank: no meeting date, no time, no access URL. It therefore establishes no vote date and no redemption deadline. The meeting is virtual-only, so attendance depends on a platform address not yet published.

  • No vote date, time or meeting address is fixed by this version, so no deadline follows from it. The virtual-only format means a holder must use the platform once its address is published.

Show 3 more material filings
  • The target is acquired from a single Seller that owns 100% of it, so there is no target-shareholder vote to satisfy and no minority to squeeze out — the counterparty risk sits entirely with one BVI holding company. The agreement was not merely amended but amended and RESTATED less than three months after signing, which means the operative terms are those of the December 18, 2024 document rather than the September 27, 2024 one. No vote date or meeting address is fixed by this version.

  • Nothing a holder could act on is fixed by this version: no meeting date, no time, no access URL and no registered share count in the extracted portion. The virtual-only format is stated from this early amendment onward, so there was never an in-person option for this meeting.

  • This is a stock-for-stock purchase from a single 100% owner rather than a merger, so there is no target shareholder vote, no dissenters' appraisal mechanism on the target side and no minority to be squeezed out — the entire counterparty risk rests on one BVI seller. The operative document is the December 18, 2024 amended and restated agreement, not the September 27, 2024 original. No vote date, meeting address or registered share count is fixed by this version.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Q2 2026 10-Q of CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI), filed under Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp's CIK, for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026 with 52,234,983 shares outstanding as of August 14, 2026. The forward-looking section states that on July 16, 2026 the company received a Determination Letter from Nasdaq's Listing Qualifications Staff to delist its common stock and warrants, that the company requested an appeal which stays any suspension pending the Panel's decision, and that the trading halt in effect since October 1, 2025 remains in place notwithstanding the appeal. Why it matters: Trading has been halted since October 1, 2025 and a delisting determination is under appeal, so the listing outcome is unresolved as of this filing. The note defaults are stated as continuing. This summary covers the cover page and cautionary note; the financial statements are not covered here.

    going-concern doubtnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“December 31, 2025 for the full discussion of significant accounting policies. Going Concern In accordance with ASC 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements — Going Concern, management evaluates at each reporting period whether there”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: 8-K of CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. Item 3.01 (notice of delisting): on July 16, 2026 Nasdaq Listing Qualifications Staff issued a Determination Letter stating that, based on its review of the Company's public filings and other available information, it has determined to delist the common stock and the warrants, each warrant exercisable for one share at $11.50. The determination rests on Nasdaq's discretionary authority under Listing Rule 5101 and IM-5101-1 and on the Company's alleged violation of Listing Rules 5205(e) and 5250(a)(1). Why it matters: A discretionary delisting on alleged rule violations, not a price or equity shortfall. The Company says it intends to request an appeal by the July 23, 2026 deadline and that a timely request would stay any suspension pending the Panel's decision, but the report states that the trading halt already in effect would remain in place regardless, and gives no assurance the securities resume trading or stay listed.

  • What changed vs 2025-11-19going concern APPEARED
    going-concern doubt, trust account, sponsor loans outstanding1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause “December 31, 2025 for the full discussion of significant accounting policies. 5 Going Concern In accordance with ASC 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements — Going Concern, management evaluates at each reporting period whether there”…

    Trust account
    $46.2Mnot matched in this filing
    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $2.0Mnot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed vs 2025-02-21going concern RESOLVEDsponsor loan $583K → $2.0M
    going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding, trust account +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Going-concern doubt
    statednot stated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $583K$2.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $1,417,088 more.

    The clause …“Business Combination totaled approximately $5,907,000, including compensation owed to the Sponsor in the amount of $2,000,000 as provided in the Amended BCA, which were charged to additional paid-in capital during the year ended”…

    Trust account
    $72.8Mnot matched in this filing
    Combination deadline
    2025-03-29not matched in this filing
    Redeemable shares
    6.90Mnot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2025-08-14trust $73.2M → $46.2M -37%going concern RESOLVEDsponsor loan $628K → $2.0M
    trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $73.2M$46.2M

    SpacBrain reads this as $26,986,238 left the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “01 Prepayments and other current assets 7,121,106 1,333,310 Total Current Assets 46,180,067 44,017,708 Non-Current Assets Marketable securities held in Trust Account 2,414,229 - Property and equipment, net 4,390,946 4,039,852 Land use”…

    Going-concern doubt
    statednot stated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $628K$2.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $1,372,219 more.

    The clause “Business Combination totaled approximately $ 5,907,000 , including compensation owed to the Sponsor in the amount of $ 2,000,000 as provided in the Amended BCA, which were charged to additional paid-in capital for the three and nine”…

    Combination deadline
    2025-08-29not matched in this filing
    Redeemable shares
    422Knot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPOnot extracted from the prospectus

Unit: U = S + R/5

from 424B3 0001213900-25-094026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)no volume reported on the bars we hold
Average daily $ volumeneeds both volume and a live price
Range over the bars heldnot enough price history
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Food and Kindred Products (2000)
Registered inDelaware
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0001901203

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

4 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


News

company wires and the financial press

Reporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

36 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail4 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

IROH — company record
UNIVERSE-IPO-INDEX2026-08-17

admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 2000 (Food and Kindred Products). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2022-11-01 → 8-A12B 2023-12-26 → 424B4 2023-12-29 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 2000 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0000930413-23-002724; 424B 0000930413-23-002724 priced 2023-12-29 under S-1 0000930413-23-002329 (file 333-275076, an offering for cash); common ticker IROH off 10-Q 0001213900-25-076067 (2025-08-14); lifecycle ACTIVE. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-275076, which belongs to S-1 0000930413-23-002329 (2023-10-19) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2023-12-29). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 8-K 0001213900-25-096652 (2025-10-06) — 8-K item 5.06 "Change in Shell Company Status" (EDGAR item index, items: 1.01,2.01,3.02,3.03,5.01,5.02,5.03,5.05,5.06,8.01,9.01). EDGAR now files this CIK as "CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Bengochea SPAC Sponsors I LLC" (SEC CIK 0002055587) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-017196.

Deal — CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.
UNTAGGED

[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001901203 records "Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp." ending 2025-09-30; the registrant continues as "CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2025-09-30. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists.

PROFILE-STUB2026-08-25

entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read

Also listed inSPACs with rights