Skip to main content
spacbrain

CF Acquisition Corp. VI

CFVI · Nasdaq · formerly Rumble Inc.

Trust settledRUM Group Inc. · Finished

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing left to do

The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.

No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.

Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.

SpacBrain’s read

Trust settled

The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from Cantor Fitzgerald (Brandon Lutnick), listed on Nasdaq in February 2021.
What it's doing now
It agreed to buy RUM Group Inc., a video content creation and distribution platform company. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
What you should know
This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.

At a glance

Where it stands
Closed (deSPAC)
The business it bought
RUM Group Inc. — Group Inc.
Industry
Communication Services — video content creation and distribution platform
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash at settlement
no live price on file
Cash in trust when it settled
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
IPO
19 February 2021
size not on file
Headquarters
444 GULF OF MEXICO DRIVE, LONGBOAT KEY, FL, 34228
Lead underwriter
not extracted from the prospectus yet
Key officers
CAPPUCCIO PAUL T (Director) · Masci Michael (Chief Financial Officer) · Devasini Giancarlo
Listed securities
CFVI common
Cash held per sharenot filed for this window

This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.

Next date that mattersno dated event on file

Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.

Yield to redemption

Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.

This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.


What happened to the cash

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).

What has happened, and what is coming

1 dated milestone

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 19 February 2021IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file


The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.

  • closedCommunication Services
    Deal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A
    PIPE
    ≈ $1M · unsourced
    Min-cash condition
    $125M

    PIPE terms — instrument, coupon, conversion price and any reset floor — are not sourced for this deal. The size above is itself unsourced — a stored figure no filing we hold states — so neither the size nor the terms should be read as cited.


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

CFVI is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.

Asymmetric return scoreNeither a price nor a cash-per-share figure is on file for this vehicle, and the score is a ratio between the two. Nothing is estimated to fill the gap.

The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.

See the names that are scored, and how


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

CF Acquisition Corp. VI was a blank-check company whose common stock traded on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker CFVI, with SEC CIK 0001830081 and SIC industry code 7370 (Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc.). The company priced its initial public offering on February 19, 2021, under SEC file number 333-252598, with shares registered for cash on S-1 0001213900-21-005460 and a pricing prospectus filed as 424B4 0001213900-21-010621, in which the registrant described itself as a blank-check company. On September 22, 2022, the company filed 8-K 0001213900-22-058065 reporting a change in shell company status under Item 5.06, establishing that it had completed a business combination and no longer files. EDGAR now lists this CIK under the name RUM Group Inc.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • The NDAG acquisition transforms RUM from a video platform into a combined video + AI/cloud infrastructure company with $913.8M in property and equipment and $358.8M in convertible debt, materially changing the risk profile for remaining CFVI/RUM shareholders. The convertible note can convert into ~45.9M Class A shares at $7.88 floor before June 2027, creating significant potential dilution.

  • Q3 guidance of $87–93 million is roughly double Q2 revenue and depends on a full quarter of Northern Data rather than organic growth. The $3 billion-plus figure is the company's own estimate of a 2027 opportunity from capacity that is not yet monetized, and rests on assumptions it points to in a separate presentation.

  • Rumble's own shareholder approval here is by written consent, not a meeting vote — the document registers a Schedule 14C information statement and a Section 228(e) DGCL notice, which means Rumble holders are being informed of an action already approved rather than asked to vote on it. The transaction also requires a charter amendment increasing Rumble's authorized share capital, the mechanical precondition for issuing the offer shares. Northern Data shareholders receive a parallel German takeover offer document whose securities prospectus was approved by BaFin and is attached as Annex O.

  • Officer exculpation narrows the personal liability of officers for duty-of-care breaches, and this is the year Rumble asks for it — by the 2025 meeting the ballot had reverted to director elections and an auditor ratification only. The proxy also records that Withum's audit reports on the SPAC contained explanatory paragraphs expressing substantial doubt about CFVI's ability to continue as a going concern if it did not complete a combination.

  • This is a court-approved Canadian plan of arrangement wrapped inside a US registration statement, so closing depends on an Ontario court as well as on the shareholder vote. The share issuance is split across three classes under Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635: up to 63,245,836 shares of Class A common stock, 168,956,526 of Class C and 106,428,676 of Class D. A capital structure with separate Class C and Class D lines this large is where a single 'shares issued' figure stops meaning anything. Stockholders also elect six directors of the combined entity. The meeting date and time are left blank.

  • The Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635 issuance proposals set out the scale: up to 63,245,836 shares of Class A Common Stock, 168,956,526 shares of Class C Common Stock and 106,428,676 shares of Class D Common Stock under the Business Combination Agreement, up to a further 168,956,526 Class A shares issuable on conversion of ExchangeCo Exchangeable Shares, and up to 8,500,000 Class A shares under the PIPE Investment. Stockholders also elect six directors of the Combined Entity, approve a Stock Incentive Plan, approve charter amendments and an adjournment proposal.

Show 4 more material filings
  • The issuance proposals under Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635 give the scale: up to 63,245,836 shares of Class A Common Stock, 168,956,526 shares of Class C Common Stock and 106,428,676 shares of Class D Common Stock under the Business Combination Agreement, a further 168,956,526 Class A shares issuable on conversion of ExchangeCo Exchangeable Shares, and up to 8,500,000 Class A shares under the PIPE Investment. Stockholders also elect six directors of the Combined Entity, approve a Stock Incentive Plan, approve charter amendments and an adjournment proposal.

  • The Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635 issuance proposals give the scale: up to 63,245,836 shares of Class A Common Stock, 168,956,526 shares of Class C Common Stock and 106,428,676 shares of Class D Common Stock under the Business Combination Agreement, a further 168,956,526 Class A shares issuable on conversion of ExchangeCo Exchangeable Shares, and up to 8,500,000 Class A shares under the PIPE Investment. The director election proposal in this version does not state how many directors are to be elected.

  • A court-approved Canadian plan of arrangement is not a Delaware merger: the Ontario court must approve it, which is a condition no vote by CF VI's stockholders can satisfy. Three classes are issued rather than one — up to 63,245,836 shares of Class A Common Stock, 168,956,526 shares of Class C and 106,428,676 shares of Class D — each put to a separate approval for the purposes of Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635, so the resulting share structure is settled by parallel proposals rather than by a single deal vote.

  • This is not structured as a merger. The transaction is an arrangement under Section 182 of the Business Corporations Act (Ontario), carried out through a plan of arrangement to be submitted to the Ontario Superior Court of Justice (Commercial List), so closing depends on a Canadian court approval. The Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635 proposal covers the issuance of up to 63,245,836 shares of Class A common stock, 168,956,526 shares of Class C common stock and 106,428,676 shares of Class D common stock under the agreement, plus a further tranche of up to 168,956,526 Class A shares.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: The filing is an Amendment No. 1 to a Current Report on Form 8-K, filed on August 28, 2026, which amends and supplements the Original Form 8-K filed on June 17, 2026. The amendment includes the consolidated financial statements of Northern Data AG (the acquired business) and pro forma financial information for RUM Group Inc., as required by Item 9.01 of Form 8-K. Specifically, it incorporates by reference the audited consolidated financial statements of Northern Data for the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024 from a previously filed Form S-4, attaches unaudited consolidated financial statements of Northern Data for the three months ended March 31, 2026 (Exhibit 99.2), and attaches unaudited pro forma condensed combined financial information for RUM Group Inc. for the six months ended June 30, 2026 and the year ended December 31, 2025 (Exhibit 99.1). Why it matters: This filing provides the mandatory financial data necessary for investors to evaluate the combined entity following the consummation of the acquisition of approximately 85.2% of Northern Data AG shares by RUM Group Inc. on June 17, 2026. The inclusion of pro forma financials allows investors to assess the historical financial impact of the transaction, while the auditor's consent (Exhibit 23.1) confirms the validity of the included Northern Data financial statements.

  • What changed: Paul Cappuccio resigned from the Board of Directors of RUM Group Inc. effective August 21, 2026, reducing the Board size to five directors. Why it matters: The resignation is attributed to Mr. Cappuccio accepting a role as Chief Legal Officer at Reddit, Inc., and the filing explicitly states it is not due to any disagreement with the Company regarding operations, policies, or practices.

  • What changed: RUM Group Inc. filed an 8-K on August 24, 2026, disclosing a binding term sheet for a warrant to purchase up to 50,808,408 shares of Class A common stock at $0.01 per share, issued to a U.S.-based third-party cloud customer in connection with a six-year commercial agreement for approximately $13.7 billion in GPU services at the Company's Maysville, GA site. The filing also supplements risk factors to disclose that the Company does not currently have financing to fund the substantial capital investment required for this agreement and remains obligated to perform even if it cannot obtain necessary debt or equity financing. Why it matters: The document confirms a major revenue contract ($13.7B) but simultaneously reveals a critical execution risk: the Company lacks current funding for the project and has no financing contingency in the deal, exposing investors to potential default, dilution from future equity raises, or increased leverage if capital markets are unfavorable. Additionally, the warrant issuance introduces significant potential dilution (over 50 million shares) tied to performance milestones, with specific restrictions on transferability and exercise methods.

  • What changed: RUM Group (formerly Rumble, the CFVI merger target) closed its ~85% acquisition of Northern Data AG on June 17, 2026 for $1.52B in stock, pre-funded warrants, and a €317.5M convertible note to Tether, adding $887M in PP&E and $411.5M in goodwill. Q2 2026 revenue rose 61% YoY to $40.4M, but net loss widened to $80.9M from $30.2M, driven by $28.3M in acquisition-related transaction costs. Why it matters: The NDAG acquisition transforms RUM from a video platform into a combined video + AI/cloud infrastructure company with $913.8M in property and equipment and $358.8M in convertible debt, materially changing the risk profile for remaining CFVI/RUM shareholders. The convertible note can convert into ~45.9M Class A shares at $7.88 floor before June 2027, creating significant potential dilution.

  • What changed: Exhibit 99.1 to an 8-K of RUM Group Inc. (Nasdaq: RUM): the August 10, 2026 press release reporting Q2 2026 results. Revenue was $40,366,736, up 61% year over year and 58% sequentially, of which Northern Data AG contributed $10.1 million from its June 17, 2026 acquisition date; the company secured approximately 85.2% of Northern Data's outstanding shares, renamed the parent RUM Group Inc. and realigned into two business units, Rumble and Quake AI. Rumble video revenue was $30.3 million, up 21%. Why it matters: Q3 guidance of $87–93 million is roughly double Q2 revenue and depends on a full quarter of Northern Data rather than organic growth. The $3 billion-plus figure is the company's own estimate of a 2027 opportunity from capacity that is not yet monetized, and rests on assumptions it points to in a separate presentation.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPOnot extracted from the prospectus

from 424B3 0001213900-26-043617

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)no volume reported on the bars we hold
Average daily $ volumeneeds both volume and a live price
Range over the bars heldnot enough price history
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (7370)
Registered innot stated in SEC submissions
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0001830081

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

FormerlyRumble Inc.

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

10 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


News

company wires and the financial press

Reporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

33 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail5 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

CFVI — company record
UNIVERSE-IPO-INDEX2026-08-17

admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 7370 (Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc.). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2021-01-29 → 8-A12B 2021-02-17 → 424B4 2021-02-19 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 7370 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-21-010621; 424B 0001213900-21-010621 priced 2021-02-19 under S-1 0001213900-21-005460 (file 333-252598, an offering for cash); common ticker CFVI off 10-Q 0001213900-22-048088 (2022-08-15); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-252598, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-21-005460 (2021-01-29) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2021-02-19). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 8-K 0001213900-22-058065 (2022-09-22) — 8-K item 5.06 "Change in Shell Company Status" (EDGAR item index, items: 1.01,2.01,2.02,3.02,3.03,4.01,5.01,5.02,5.03,5.05,5.06,8.01,9.01). EDGAR now files this CIK as "RUM Group Inc." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "CFAC Holdings VI, LLC" (SEC CIK 0001830079) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-21-010435.

Deal — RUM Group Inc.
UNTAGGED

[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001830081 records "CF Acquisition Corp. VI" ending 2022-09-16; the registrant continues as "RUM Group Inc.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2022-09-16. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] pipeSizeM=1, minCashM=125 from primary filings (0001213900-22-007670).

SEGMENT-FROM-FILING2026-04-13

OTHER -> MEDIA_CONSUMER, on S-4 0001213900-26-042803: "Rumble, the Freedom -First technology platform, is designed to help content creators manage, distribute, and monetize their content by connecting them with bran"

PIPE2026-08-29

pipeBasis set to UNSOURCED: the size came from the research seed / an earlier record and no filing we hold states it — surfaces now label it "unsourced"; an LLM re-read to FILED replaces this when credits allow