31 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 9, 2023 and Sep 2, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Sep 2, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 22.8% | 231,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Sep 2, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-086488 2 earlier statements |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 11.6% | 496,419 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 2, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-043941 5 earlier statements |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd | 10.4% | 10 | 500,000 / 0 | 500,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106714 2 earlier statements |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp | 9.6% | 10 | 500,000 / 0 | 500,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106710 1 earlier statement |
| LCW | Learn CW Investment Corp | 8.8% | 9 | 825,000 / 0 | 825,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106718 1 earlier statement |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-012237 3 earlier statements |
| UTAA | UTA Acquisition Corp | 3.0% | 3 | 700,558 / 0 | 700,558 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-015001 1 earlier statement |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022605 1 earlier statement |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022604 1 earlier statement |
| BOCN | Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022608 1 earlier statement |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022610 1 earlier statement |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022609 1 earlier statement |
| CHEA | Chenghe Acquisition Co. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106705 2 earlier statements |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106707 1 earlier statement |
| FRBN | Forbion European Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022613 1 earlier statement |
| GEEX | Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022614 1 earlier statement |
| HMA | Heartland Media Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022615 1 earlier statement |
| IQMD | Intelligent Medicine Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022617 1 earlier statement |
| LGST | Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022625 1 earlier statement |
| LGVC | LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022618 1 earlier statement |
| NFNT | Infinite Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022616 1 earlier statement |
| PACI | PROOF Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022623 1 earlier statement |
| RCFA | RCF Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022624 1 earlier statement |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106721 2 earlier statements |
| SGHL | Signal Hill Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022627 1 earlier statement |
| SHCA | Spindletop Health Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-014998 1 earlier statement |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022626 1 earlier statement |
| SVNA | 7 Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022603 1 earlier statement |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-106723 1 earlier statement |
| VHNA | Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022629 1 earlier statement |
| VMGA | VMG Consumer Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-022630 1 earlier statement |
41 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13G/A Apr 4, 2025replaced Sep 2, 2025 by 0001104659-25-086488
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.11.7% · SC 13G/A Apr 4, 2025replaced May 2, 2025 by 0001104659-25-043941
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.11.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2025replaced Apr 4, 2025 by 0001104659-25-032102
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2025replaced Apr 4, 2025 by 0001104659-25-032095
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.16.9% · SC 13G/A Oct 7, 2024replaced Feb 12, 2025 by 0001104659-25-012241
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II6.9% · SC 13G/A Oct 7, 2024replaced Feb 12, 2025 by 0001104659-25-012237
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd21.2% · SC 13G/A May 10, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106714
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.21.6% · SC 13G/A Mar 6, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106717
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106707
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 6, 2024 by 0001104659-24-031331
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106704
- EVGR Evergreen Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106710
- CHEA Chenghe Acquisition Co.8.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106705
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced May 10, 2024 by 0001104659-24-059749
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106723
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106721
- LCW Learn CW Investment Corp8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001104659-24-106718
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II6.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022594
- SGHL Signal Hill Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022627
- CHEA Chenghe Acquisition Co.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022595
- HMA Heartland Media Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022615
- LGST Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022625
- AEAE AltEnergy Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022605
- GEEX Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022614
- FRBN Forbion European Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022613
- LGVC LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I5.7% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022618
- IQMD Intelligent Medicine Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022617
- NFNT Infinite Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022616
- ALOR ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I5.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022604
- SVNA 7 Acquisition Corp7.6% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022603
- RCFA RCF Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022624
- VMGA VMG Consumer Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022630
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022610
- CCTSF Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd5.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022609
- UTAA UTA Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001104659-23-015001
- SHCA Spindletop Health Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001104659-23-014998
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022626
- BOCN Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp6.6% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022608
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022602
- VHNA Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022629
- PACI PROOF Acquisition Corp I5.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022623
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000826732. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Calamos
- Calamos Market Neutral Income Fund, a series of Calamos Investment Trust
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CANTOR FITZGERALD SECURITIES4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Walleye Capital LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.