Peace Acquisition
PECE · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 22 May.
Last close
1.0% below cash vs estimated NAV — opposite sides of the cash
Daily close · 00:00
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 26 August 2027 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close0.0% day
That is $0.02 above the $10.00 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.12, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.0% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $60M SPAC from Baystar Holding Group Limited, listed on Nasdaq in May 2026.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 26 August 2027. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 26 August 2027
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.02 vs $10.00
- $0.02 above the last filed cash held for you; 1.0% below cash against our estimated ~$10.12
- Cash left in trust
- $60.5M
- IPO
- 22 May 2026
- $60M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 205 WEST 37TH STREET, NEW YORK, NY, 10018
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- EarlyBirdCapital, Inc.
- Key officers
- Zheng Fangping (CEO) · Yan Sanxin (Director) · Luo Jiangang (Director)
- Listed securities
- PECE common · PECER right $0.43 · PECEU unit $10.29 · PECE common $10.02
As last filed, 22 May 2026.
source: 424B4 acc 0001493152-26-024922
Modelled, not filed: $10.00 filed 22 May 2026, compounded 110 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 0.2%above cash
- $10.00, 424B4 as of May 22, 2026, acc 0001493152-26-024922
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 1.0%below cash
- ~$10.12, accrued 110 days at 3.95%
The two rows disagree about which side of the cash this price sits on. Both are arithmetically right — they divide by different cash figures. The filed one is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimated one carries that same figure forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Aug 26, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.00 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 26 August 2027. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 22 May 2026IPOpassed
$60M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
0.2% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Peace Acquisition Corp is a small $60 million Nasdaq SPAC. The company is headquartered at 205 West 37th Street, New York, NY 10018. While Peace Acquisition may pursue a target in any industry, it intends to focus its search on businesses throughout Asia, though it will not undertake a combination with any entity based in or with principal operations in Mainland China, Hong Kong, or Macau. The company had not selected any specific target business as of its most recent filing.
Peace Acquisition priced its initial public offering on May 22, 2026, raising $60 million through the sale of 6,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit on Nasdaq under the ticker PECE. Each unit consists of one ordinary share, one right entitling the holder to receive one-fifth (1/5) of one ordinary share upon completion of an initial business combination, and one redeemable warrant exercisable at $11.50 per share. The underwriter, EarlyBirdCapital, Inc., was granted a 45-day option to purchase additional units to cover over-allotments. No target has been announced, and the deadline is May 2027.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
Per the Schedule 13G, the submission serves to satisfy SEC disclosure requirements for equity positions. Because the text contains no assertions about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, it does not indicate whether Highbridge Capital Management, LLC intends to support a business combination, request a trust extension, exercise redemption rights, or engage with Peace Acquisition’s sponsor. Investors tracking the search period or capital structure must rely on subsequent 8-Ks, proxy materials, or merger agreements for substantive operational or structural updates.
The filing establishes the baseline financial position and corporate timeline for this newly-IPO'd SPAC. It confirms the trust value of $60,504,613 ($10.08 per public share), the 15-month deadline from the IPO (August 26, 2027), and that the company has not yet identified a target. Management disclosed a going concern opinion, indicating substantial doubt about the company's ability to continue if a Business Combination is not completed within the required period. It also discloses the company is still subject to a material weakness in internal controls over financial reporting, which is routine for early-stage SPACs but noteworthy for investors.
Investors need to know the SPAC is now funded with a 15-month deadline (August 2027). Trust value is $10.05 per unit. No deal progress yet. Sponsor relationships and related-party obligations are defined. The going concern warning is now resolved post-IPO but risk remains if no deal completed. Internal control weakness warrants attention.
This filing does not amend the issuer’s “SEARCHING” status or existing trust and redemption parameters. However, it fundamentally alters the liquid market structure by introducing independently tradable equity, options, and fractional conversion rights beginning June 4, 2026. The $11.50 per share warrant strike and the one-fifth-per-right conversion ratio provide defined risk/reward profiles separate from the unit structure, while the explicit prohibition on targeting entities in Mainland China, Hong Kong, or Macau constrains the sponsor’s stated Asia-focused deal funnel. Because the announcement contains no data on trust balance movements, extension voting timelines, or target identification progress, its primary effect is to reconfigure how public shareholders can express conviction or hedge exposure ahead of a future business combination.
This filing locks in the mechanics governing future redemptions, confirming the $60,300,000 trust balance and $10.05 per-share payout floor. Management stated its acquisition strategy targets businesses throughout Asia, expressly excluding entities based in or operating primarily in Mainland China, Hong Kong, or Macau. Compensation and expense obligations are now active: CFO Dan (Cathy) Jiang draws $2,000 per month; affiliate Casper Holding LP may bill up to $10,000 monthly for administrative overhead; and related-party accounting services are priced at $5,250 per quarter. Additionally, early-stage operational risks are formally documented, as independent auditor UHY LLP concluded there is 'substantial doubt' about the company's ability to continue as a going concern within one year due to the absence of operating revenue and inadequate working capital to complete planned activities without further financing.
This filing establishes the foundational terms for the SPAC's lifecycle: trust value ($10.05/share), redemption rights, warrant terms ($11.50 exercise, 5-year term, redeemable at $0.01 if stock exceeds $18 for 20 days in 30), and sponsor economics (2,300,000 founder shares, 175,000 EBC founder shares, private placement of 262,500 units). Deadline for a deal is August 2027. Investors now have the baseline against which to measure all future developments.
Show 7 more material filings
The trust account minimum of $10.05 per public unit deviates from standard $10.00 structures, relying on an EBC loan of $100,000 that ensures higher liquidation value but requires the company to utilize working capital funds for operational expenses if the loan is not repaid upon a successful transaction. Sponsors acquire equity at approximately $0.011 per share, resulting in immediate substantial dilution upon pricing; however, forfeitures apply to 300,000 founder shares if the over-allotment option is not exercised fully to maintain the 25% post-offering ownership threshold.
This filing finalizes the economic terms of the IPO units, including the addition of warrants and modified rights, which directly affect the potential dilution and valuation for public shareholders. The $10.05 trust value and 15-month deadline set the redemption mechanics. The extensive risk factor updates (especially regarding China-related risks, PFIC, and investment company status) provide critical information for investors assessing the SPAC's ability to complete a de-SPAC transaction. The EBC loan and private placement structure ensure the trust is fully funded at closing.
For investors tracking this SPAC, the key change is the shortened deadline: the company now has only 15 months from closing to complete a business combination, not 18. This compresses the search timeline and increases the risk of liquidation. The improvement to the rights (from 1/10th to 1/5th of a share per right) is favorable to unit holders. The rest of the filing is the standard voluminous prospectus for a pre-IPO SPAC, containing extensive risk warnings, particularly about its ties to China and the executives located there, which may limit its pool of potential targets and create regulatory risk. The company has no deal target, is still searching, and has a $10.00 trust per share.
For investors tracking PECE, this filing provides the most current audited financials and confirms the SPAC's structure and timeline. The trust value is $10.00 per share, the deadline is 18 months from the closing of this offering, and the sponsors hold founder shares at a nominal cost. The filing highlights potential conflicts of interest, the 15% redemption limit, and extensive risks related to potential China-based acquisitions. It also confirms that the SPAC will not pursue a target with a VIE structure. The updated financials show a going concern uncertainty typical for pre-IPO SPACs.
This filing is the key pre-IPO registration document. It sets the exact terms for the offering, the trust per share, and the structure of the deal (units/rights). The audited financial statements show very early-stage operations with going concern note, and the sponsor conduct is detailed: founders shares for $25k, lock-ups of 6 months post-deal, monthly admin fees to sponsor ($10k/mo), advisory fees to an ultimate sponsor affiliate ($20k + $5,250/quarter), and a $2,000/mo CFO fee. It also provides red flag risk factors regarding China-based targets (bans VIE structures), CFIUS risk, and the sponsor's ability to profit even if public shareholders lose money.
This filing is the foundational registration statement for Peace Acquisition Corp's IPO. It establishes the trust account mechanics ($10.00 per public share, 18-month deadline to complete a business combination), redemption rights, sponsor compensation and lock-up terms, and the company's search strategy (focus on Asia but excluding VIE structures). The exhibits detail the contractual relationships among the company, sponsors, underwriters, and trustee, including private placement purchases, registration rights, and indemnification. For investors, this filing governs the economic and governance terms of the SPAC and is the primary disclosure document for evaluating risks related to dilution, conflicts of interest, and the liquidation timeline.
This filing introduces a new SPAC with a $60 million trust, Asia-focused mandate but explicitly excluding VIE structures, which may limit the pool of potential targets. The nominal cost of founder shares ($0.01 vs. $10.00 public) creates significant dilution and misaligned incentives. The 18-month deadline is standard but the prohibition on VIE deals is a notable differentiator. Investors can now assess the sponsor terms, conflict-of-interest risks, and redemption mechanics.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to an amended Schedule 13G, formally establishing that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. will file jointly on behalf of both entities under Rule 13d-1(k) regarding their beneficial ownership in Peace Acquisition Corp. This filing consolidates the reporting duties of Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and its managing member, Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., into a single Schedule 13G/A submission. The document contains no language modifying PECE’s redemption deadline, trust value, search period, or acquisition status. It does not announce a target, propose an extension, disclose redemption expectations, or detail sponsor conduct beyond standard SEC ownership reporting. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption calendars, trust values, and extension prospects, this exhibit is purely administrative. It confirms ongoing compliance with beneficial ownership disclosure rules but reveals zero changes to the SPAC’s corporate structure, redemption mechanics, or capitalization. Because Exhibit A only executes a joint filing arrangement without attaching the actual Schedule 13G/A data tables, shareholders cannot determine current ownership percentages, voting intent, or whether the holders intend to pursue an extension or liquidation. Material updates to any transaction timeline or trust distribution would require separate issuer filings, none of which appear here.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for Peace Acquisition Corp (PECE) for the period ended June 30, 2026. This is a standard SEC compliance document filed by the blank-check company (SPAC) as part of its continuing reporting obligations. This is the first 10-Q filed after the company's IPO, which closed on May 26, 2026. It discloses the consummation of the IPO of 6,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating $60,000,000 in gross proceeds, and the sale of 262,500 Private Placement Units to the Sponsors and underwriter (EBC) for $2,625,000. It reports that the underwriter's over-allotment option was terminated on June 10, 2026, resulting in the forfeiture of 300,000 founder shares. As of June 30, 2026, the trust account holds $60,504,613, and the Company has working capital of $471,794. Why it matters: The filing establishes the baseline financial position and corporate timeline for this newly-IPO'd SPAC. It confirms the trust value of $60,504,613 ($10.08 per public share), the 15-month deadline from the IPO (August 26, 2027), and that the company has not yet identified a target. Management disclosed a going concern opinion, indicating substantial doubt about the company's ability to continue if a Business Combination is not completed within the required period. It also discloses the company is still subject to a material weakness in internal controls over financial reporting, which is routine for early-stage SPACs but noteworthy for investors.
trust account, redeemable shares, going-concern doubt +1nothing moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$60.5M
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted205K
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Mandate language
- we intend to focus our search on businesses throughout Asia.… · unchanged
The clause …“Assets 504,595 24,944 Deferred offering costs - 218,986 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 60,504,613 - Total Assets $ 61,009,208 $ 243,930 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities: Accrued offering costs and”…
The clause …“shares subject to possible redemption (income earned on trust account) 204,613 Ordinary shares subject to possible redemption as of June 30, 2026 $ 60,504,613 Recent Accounting Standards Management does not believe that any”…
The clause …“of a Business Combination. 6 In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standard Board’s Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2014-15, “Disclosures of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G, expressly identified as a beneficial ownership report, with CIK/accession identifier 0001072613-26-000680, naming Karpus Management, Inc. as the reporting holder. The excerpt reports no amendments to redemption deadlines, trust account valuations or per-share amounts, extension provisions, merger pipeline milestones, or sponsor fiduciary conduct. Karpus Management, Inc. does not disclose altered position sizes, voting pacts, or redemption-related conditionalities within this text. Why it matters: Because the filing functions solely as a periodic equity-position disclosure without attaching acquisition agreements, trust bank statements, or operational forecasts, it does not advance the search phase, alter shareholder liquidity timelines, or signal sponsor capital deployment behavior. No claiming party attributes statements or data regarding customer concentrations, revenue streams, addressable market dimensions, corporate strategy, technological roadmaps, partnership deployments, litigation exposure, or personnel appointments. With zero quantified assertions present in the provided text, investors gain no new parameters to adjust deadline monitoring, valuation modeling, or sponsor oversight assessments.
What changed: A Schedule 13G, explicitly labeled in the text as a 'beneficial ownership report,' filed to register Highbridge Capital Management, LLC as the reporting holder. According to the filing, no modifications were reported regarding redemption windows, trust account balances, extension mechanisms, target acquisition timelines, or sponsor conduct. The document exclusively confirms Highbridge Capital Management, LLC as the entity submitting the ownership disclosure. Why it matters: Per the Schedule 13G, the submission serves to satisfy SEC disclosure requirements for equity positions. Because the text contains no assertions about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, it does not indicate whether Highbridge Capital Management, LLC intends to support a business combination, request a trust extension, exercise redemption rights, or engage with Peace Acquisition’s sponsor. Investors tracking the search period or capital structure must rely on subsequent 8-Ks, proxy materials, or merger agreements for substantive operational or structural updates.
What changed: A Limited Power of Attorney executed as Exhibit A and Exhibit B to a Schedule 13G filing, which formally delegates signing authority to designated representatives of Mizuho Financial Group, Inc., Mizuho Bank, Ltd., Mizuho Americas LLC, and Mizuho Securities USA LLC for submitting Section 13(d) and 13(g) reports to the SEC. According to the filing, there are no alterations to PECE’s redemption schedule, trust composition, extension deadline (2027-08-26), or business combination pursuit. The only procedural update documented is the establishment of internal authorization protocols for regulatory disclosure execution. Why it matters: The document confirms that Mizuho entities hold securities triggering Schedule 13G obligations and centralizes execution responsibility. As explicitly stated by Signatory Shuji Matsuura (Senior Managing Corporate Executive, Head of Global Corporate & Investment Banking) and Signatory Adam Hopkins (Chief Legal Officer, Mizuho Americas LLC; Managing Director, General Counsel, Mizuho Securities USA LLC), authority is granted to Takahiro Katsura (Managing Director, Head of Global Branches & Subsidiaries Coordination Office) to complete, execute, amend, and file Forms 13G. The filing disclaims any assumption of Exchange Act liability by the agent-in-fact and contains zero assertions regarding customer demographics, revenue performance, total addressable market, commercial roadmap, technical infrastructure, alliance structures, active litigation, or sponsor governance. Consequently, the text does not provide information that would recalibrate redemption yield assumptions, extension probability models, or post-IPO trading guidance.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: This document IS a routine compliance exhibit—a Schedule 13G that attaches only updated Powers of Attorney—filed on behalf of THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. and GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC. Nothing has changed regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extension mechanics, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. The filing solely refreshes the internal roster of Attorneys-in-Fact authorized to execute SEC Rule 13f-1 or Regulation 13D-G reports for the named institutional holders. It explicitly supersedes a prior authority dated July 16, 2025, recalibrates expiration windows to July 8, 2027 and July 2, 2027 respectively, and preserves unilateral revocation rights triggered by written instrument or upon an attorney’s departure from employment or function. Why it matters: The filing contains zero assertions regarding customers, revenue streams, addressable market dimensions, commercial strategy, proprietary technology, channel partnerships, pending or threatened litigation, or executive leadership transitions. According to the document itself, executed by Scott Kilpatrick and Carey Ziegler as Attorney-in-Fact and Managing Director, the exhibit functions exclusively as a corporate housekeeping mechanism to sustain regulatory filing conduits for securities already deemed beneficially owned. For Peace Acquisition investors monitoring the 2027-08-26 search horizon, this confirms the named broker-dealer affiliates maintain standard compliance architecture without signaling a shift in capital commitment, redemption posture, or extension voting leverage. As a result, the filing carries no operational, financial, or timeline-altering weight for the SPAC.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for Peace Acquisition Corp., a blank-check SPAC, for the period ended March 31, 2026, filed June 26, 2026. The filing reports pre-IPO financials as of March 31, 2026, with minimal cash ($1,025) and a working capital deficit ($242,349). The IPO was consummated after the quarter end on May 26, 2026, raising $60,000,000 in trust (plus $2,625,000 private placement), extending the deadline to August 26, 2027. The over-allotment option was terminated June 10, 2026, forfeiting 300,000 founder shares. No business combination target has been identified. Material weakness in internal controls disclosed. Going concern substantial doubt noted. Why it matters: Investors need to know the SPAC is now funded with a 15-month deadline (August 2027). Trust value is $10.05 per unit. No deal progress yet. Sponsor relationships and related-party obligations are defined. The going concern warning is now resolved post-IPO but risk remains if no deal completed. Internal control weakness warrants attention.
What changed: Form 4 (Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership) filed by Peace Acquisition Corp. to report a change in insider holdings. The filing reports that on 2026-06-10, Casper Holding LP (identified in the text as a 10% owner) disposed of 99,000 shares at $0 to the issuer. After the transaction, Casper Holding LP holds 660,000 shares. The document contains no updates regarding trust account balances, redemption windows, extension proposals, target due diligence status, or sponsor conduct beyond this ownership adjustment. Why it matters: As documented by the registrant, a zero-dollar transfer back to the issuer generally indicates the forfeiture or settlement of promoter, founder, or performance-contingent shares, which alters insider equity weightings without issuing new public shares or altering cash trust reserves. All numerical claims—including 99,000 shares disposed, $0 purchase price, 660,000 shares retained, and a 10% ownership classification—are attributed directly to the SEC Form 4 submission. Because the filing is limited to an administrative equity reconciliation, it does not modify the August 26, 2027 business combination deadline, existing redemption eligibility, or trust distribution mechanics. For calendar-tracking investors, the event represents an internal capital structure normalization rather than a trigger for valuation or timing adjustments.
What changed: A Schedule 13D statutory beneficial ownership report, classified as a routine compliance exhibit required under Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act when an investor or group crosses a significant equity ownership threshold in a registered public company. FIRST, this document IS a Schedule 13D filing. THEN, regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct: the supplied excerpt contains only the document title, the accession number [0001094891-26-000239], and a system note indicating the structured holder table is absent from this XML variant. No share counts, acquisition prices, transaction dates, acquiring person identities, or purpose-of-transaction statements are listed. Consequently, the filing records zero adjustments to the 2027-08-26 redemption deadline, does not modify the stated $10.00 trust/share benchmark, announces no extension amendments, reflects no de-SPAC target selection or merger negotiation progress, and reveals no changes to sponsor behavior. THEN, regarding all other substance: because the core disclosure pages were excluded from this extract, the document contains no attributable claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, corporate strategy, technology platforms, partnership arrangements, pending litigation, or key personnel appointments. No executives, board members, or principal investors are named in the provided text to anchor any factual assertion. Why it matters: Schedule 13D filings function as the primary regulatory channel through which concentrated equity positions become visible to the market. For a SPAC operating in the SEARCHING phase with a fixed capital structure, the arrival of a complete 13D typically signals institutional accumulation that could influence future redemption elections, sponsor-side rollover discussions, or preparatory groundwork for a business combination. While this truncated excerpt confirms the filing event occurred on 2026-06-16, the omission of Item 4 (financial source and price per share), Item 6 (contractual rights), and Item 7 (filer identity) prevents verification of voting power shifts, trust liquidity pressures, or management changes. Investors tracking the 2027-08-26 timeline should obtain the unredacted version to determine whether accumulated shares exceed thresholds that require consent votes, trigger anti-dilution provisions, or alter the effective float available for redemptions prior to the deadline.
What changed: SCHEDULE 13D — beneficial ownership report. Per the provided text, the filing consists only of its title line and a system notice that a 'Structured holder table not present in this XML variant.' It reports no change in beneficial ownership percentage, does not reference Peace Acquisition’s $10 per share trust balance, the 2027-08-26 deadline, any proposed extension, merger target progress, or sponsor conduct, and contains no additional narrative. Why it matters: In SPAC investing, a Schedule 13D normally flags an entity acquiring over 5% of outstanding shares, which often precedes proxy fights, tender offer coordination, or pressure on sponsors ahead of redemptions or deSPAC transitions. Because the holder table, acquisition date, price paid, and stated purpose are entirely missing, investors cannot verify whether insiders, rivals, or financial sponsors have shifted position sizes that might affect cash-on-hand assumptions or voting leverage at the 2027-08-26 milestone. Without attributable claims, figures, or mechanism updates, it offers no actionable intelligence on redemption flows, trust preservation, or sponsor accountability.
What changed: A Form 4 (Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership) reporting an insider disposition to the issuer. Per the SEC filing text, reporting persons Baystar Holding Group Ltd and Zheng Fangping (identified as director, CEO, and 10% owner) disposed of 201,000 shares to the issuer at $0 on 2026-06-10. Following the transaction, the filers hold 1,542,500 shares. The filing discloses no updates to the trust account balance, extension proposals, redemption timelines, or merger target progress. All share counts, the $0 transaction price, the 2026-06-10 execution date, and the 2026-06-16 filing timestamp are sourced exclusively from this Form 4 submission. Why it matters: This submission adjusts the recorded insider/sponsor stake ahead of any potential deal timeline or extension vote, establishing a current baseline for management skin-in-the-game without altering the stated 2027-08-26 liquidation deadline. The $0 disposal to the issuer suggests a capital restructuring or warrant-related mechanism rather than open-market selling, but the filing itself provides no operational disclosures, customer metrics, revenue forecasts, or strategic commitments. Investors tracking redemption thresholds or trust utilization should monitor subsequent filings for target identification or financing amendments, as this document contains no substantive business or liquidity information.
What changed: A routine Form 8-K compliance filing accompanied by Exhibit 99.1, a corporate press release announcing the mechanical separation and listing of the issuer’s units into component securities. Peace Acquisition Corp announced via the attached press release that commencing on or about June 4, 2026, holders of units sold in the initial public offering may elect to separately trade the ordinary shares, rights, and warrants. The press release defines the mechanics: ordinary shares will trade under “PECE” with a par value of $0.000075 per share; rights will trade under “PECER,” each entitling the holder to one fifth of one ordinary share upon business combination completion; and redeemable warrants will trade under “PECEW,” each exercisable at an exercise price of $11.50 per share. Unseparated units will continue trading as “PECEU.” The press release also states the company will focus its search on businesses throughout Asia but will not undertake an initial business combination with any entity based in or with principal operations in Mainland China, Hong Kong, or Macau. Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company is identified as the transfer agent, and investor relations contact is listed as ir@peacespac.com. Why it matters: This filing does not amend the issuer’s “SEARCHING” status or existing trust and redemption parameters. However, it fundamentally alters the liquid market structure by introducing independently tradable equity, options, and fractional conversion rights beginning June 4, 2026. The $11.50 per share warrant strike and the one-fifth-per-right conversion ratio provide defined risk/reward profiles separate from the unit structure, while the explicit prohibition on targeting entities in Mainland China, Hong Kong, or Macau constrains the sponsor’s stated Asia-focused deal funnel. Because the announcement contains no data on trust balance movements, extension voting timelines, or target identification progress, its primary effect is to reconfigure how public shareholders can express conviction or hedge exposure ahead of a future business combination.
What changed: A Form 8-K filed by Peace Acquisition Corp reporting the consummation of its initial public offering and simultaneous private placement. On May 26, 2026, the company closed its IPO of 6,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit for $60,000,000 in gross proceeds, alongside a private placement of 262,500 units to sponsor Baystar Holding Group Limited and underwriter EarlyBirdCapital, Inc. for $2,625,000. A $100,000 non-interest-bearing loan from EarlyBirdCapital was added to the trust, establishing a total trust balance of $60,300,000 and a per-share redemption value of $10.05. The filing sets a 15-month Combination Period from the closing date to execute a business combination. Why it matters: This filing locks in the mechanics governing future redemptions, confirming the $60,300,000 trust balance and $10.05 per-share payout floor. Management stated its acquisition strategy targets businesses throughout Asia, expressly excluding entities based in or operating primarily in Mainland China, Hong Kong, or Macau. Compensation and expense obligations are now active: CFO Dan (Cathy) Jiang draws $2,000 per month; affiliate Casper Holding LP may bill up to $10,000 monthly for administrative overhead; and related-party accounting services are priced at $5,250 per quarter. Additionally, early-stage operational risks are formally documented, as independent auditor UHY LLP concluded there is 'substantial doubt' about the company's ability to continue as a going concern within one year due to the absence of operating revenue and inadequate working capital to complete planned activities without further financing.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, executed by eight Harraden Circle-affiliated funds and limited liability companies alongside Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., consenting to file their Peace Acquisition Corp. disclosure collectively under SEC Rule 13d-1(k). The filing text contains no updates to redemption windows, trust account compositions, extension motions, business combination milestones, or sponsor conduct. It is a procedural signature sheet that solely establishes coordinated regulatory reporting among the listed Harraden Circle entities and Mr. Fortmiller for their aggregated stake in the SPAC. Why it matters: While administratively standard, the document clarifies that a syndicate of Harraden Circle vehicles and Mr. Fortmiller operate as a single reporting unit for Peace Acquisition Corp. For investors monitoring a SEARCHING-stage SPAC, this mapping reveals potential voting alignment or future capital deployment channels, though the exhibit supplies no holding percentages, transaction histories, or strategic announcements. No numerical data, customer claims, technology disclosures, partnership terms, or litigation references appear in the text; consequently, the filing does not move the August 26, 2027 redemption deadline, alter trust accounting, or indicate deal progression.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G filing regarding the Ordinary shares of Peace Acquisition Corp. Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis agree to file the Schedule 13G statement and any future amendments jointly under Rule 13d-1(k). The document contains no data, directives, or updates regarding redemption deadlines, trust account value, extension mechanisms, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: The filing confirms procedural alignment for securities reporting compliance but contains zero substantive disclosures on customers, revenue, market size, corporate strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel changes. Because it exclusively addresses regulatory filing logistics for beneficial ownership disclosure, it carries no material implication for shareholder redemption windows, trust preservation, or target acquisition timelines.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Baystar Holding Group Limitednamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- EarlyBirdCapital, Inc.Lead-left
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
Unit: U = S + R/5 · 100.0% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001493152-26-024922
as of 9 September 2026
as of 9 September 2026
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Zheng FangpingCEO
- Yan SanxinDirector
- Luo JiangangDirector
- Mayersohn Joel DavidDirector
- Jiang CathyCFO
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
8 filers with a stake on file · 8 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Karpus Management, Inc.8.4% · SC 13GAug 14, 2026 fresh
- Feis Equities LLC7.4% · SC 13GMay 27, 2026 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC6.2% · SC 13GAug 10, 2026 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5.7% · SC 13GAug 14, 2026 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC5.4% · SC 13GAug 13, 2026 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC3.0% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- Baystar Holding Group Ltdnot stated · SC 13DJun 16, 2026 fresh
- Casper Holding LPnot stated · SC 13DJun 16, 2026 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — PECE (Peace Acquisition)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/PECE
- Home | Peace Acquisition Corp
company-site · peacespac.com
Cash in trust over time
XBRL, per filingHow much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.
Show the filed values
- 30 June 2026—
- 22 May 2026$10.00
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail6 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 12mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.
sponsor "Baystar Holding Group Limited" sourced from prospectus definition (424B4) acc 0001493152-26-024922.
trust/share $10.00 at IPO per 424B4 acc 0001493152-26-024922 as of 2026-05-22
2027-05-22 -> 2027-08-26 per acc 0001493152-26-030307; s1Terms.deadlineMonths 12 -> 15
warrantStrike=11.5, unitSeparationDays=90 from the definitive prospectus (0001493152-26-024922). NOT FILLED: warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate; rightShareRatio — documents disagree ($0.2 vs $0.1) — refused
Derived: 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-030307 states a 15-month completion window from the IPO closing on 2026-05-26. No filing restates it as a calendar date. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2027-05-21 — not changed by this job.