Skip to main content
spacbrain

White Pearl Acquisition

WPAC · NYSE · Fintech

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date3 August 2027

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.14 cash floor$10.05
11 May83 closes · floor filed 30 Jun9 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 3 August 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.09 below the $10.14 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.22, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.6% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $115M SPAC from White Pearl Group Ltd, listed on NYSE in February 2026. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.14 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 3 August 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 3 August 2027
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
Fintech
What it set out to buy: Fintech
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$10.05 vs $10.14
$0.09 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.6% below cash against our estimated ~$10.22
Cash left in trust
$116.7M
IPO
2 February 2026
$115M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
244 FIFTH AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY, 10001
registered in the British Virgin Islands
Lead underwriter
D. Boral Capital LLC
Key officers
Sun Yuxun (Director) · Sirimongkolkasem Naphat (CEO AND CFO) · Chow Shiu Wing Joseph (Director)
Listed securities
WPAC common · WPAC-UN unit $10.36 · WPAC common $10.07
Cash held per share$10.14

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088399

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.22

Modelled, not filed: $10.14 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.9%below cash
$10.14, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-088399
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
1.6%below cash
~$10.22, accrued 72 days at 3.95%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters3 August 2027

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Aug 3, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.14 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 3 August 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 2 February 2026IPOpassed

    $115M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

0.9% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where WPAC ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

White Pearl Acquisition Corp. is a $115 million NYSE SPAC incorporated in the British Virgin Islands. While the company's registration statement describes its intention to pursue targets in the financial technology (FinTech), information technology (InfoTech), and business services sectors, it is classified as a generalist SPAC with no restriction on industry or geographic region. The company seeks to acquire businesses with total enterprise values between $100 million and $600 million, focusing on targets with potential for revenue growth, operating margin expansion, recurring revenue and cash flow, and strong market positions within their industries.

The company conducted its initial public offering on February 2, 2026, raising $100 million through the sale of units at $10.00 per share, with each unit consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one-fifth (1/5) of a right. The common stock trades on the NYSE under the ticker WPAC. The trust account holds $10.00 per share. The business-combination deadline is 18 months from the closing of the offering. The company's sponsor is White Pearl Group Limited, a British Virgin Islands entity, which purchased 294,375 private placement units at $10.00 per unit in a simultaneous private placement and holds 1,437,500 Class B founder shares. No target has been announced; the trust stood at about $10.14 per share, and the deadline is August 2027.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • Confirms trust value is $10.14/share, above $10 threshold. SPAC has 15 months to deadline with no deal. Sponsor loan of $170,551 outstanding. Working capital of $1.91 million may be tight.

  • Separation of SPAC units into shares and rights is a standard structural milestone that typically follows shortly after a registration statement becomes effective (declared effective January 30, 2026, per the filing). It creates liquid, independently tradable components without touching the trust account, altering redemption thresholds, or signaling merger progress. The press release reiterates management’s strategic mandate to pursue targets in financial technology (FinTech), information technology (InfoTech), and business services, confirming the vehicle remains in its active search phase. For investors monitoring trust preservation, extension voting, or target due diligence, this administrative event is neutral. However, it does shift the trading mechanics for existing shareholders and establishes the distinct rights pricing environment that often precedes definitive merger announcements.

  • This 8-K establishes the definitive capital and timeline parameters for WPAC’s pre-combination phase. The $115,000,000 trust deposit fixes the baseline for per-share redemption valuations and sets the 80% fair-market-value acquisition threshold cited in Note 1. The filing confirms the company remains in a search phase: according to Note 1, management states it has not selected any target and has initiated no substantive discussions. Regarding sponsor conduct and alignment, the registrant discloses that White Pearl Group Limited acquired 3,833,333 founder shares through multiple tranches (priced between approximately $0.0065 and $0.017 per share), which are locked until six months post-combination or until the stock trades above $12.00 for 20 of 30 trading days. The sponsor also purchased 290,000 private placement units for $2,900,000, which carry no trust redemption rights and expire worthless without a combination. To protect public shareholders, the filing notes the sponsor’s indemnity commitment to cover third-party vendor or prospective-target claims that drain trust holdings below $10.00 per public share, though the company explicitly acknowledges it has not verified whether the sponsor holds sufficient non-company assets to satisfy that obligation. Underwriters received $431,250 in cash commissions and were issued 43,125 representative shares valued at $67,312, both subject to 180-day FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1) lock-ups. The audited balance sheet attached shows $2,156,745 in operating cash, $192,787 in current liabilities (including a $170,551 demand promissory note to the sponsor and $22,236 in other payables), and $1,974,463 in total shareholders’ equity. Management’s accounting section concludes that the mandatory liquidation risk raises substantial doubt about the company’s ability to continue as a going concern, and the auditor’s report independently echoes this conclusion without qualifying the financial position.

  • Sets the terms for redemption (trust value initially $10.00 per share, redeemable upon business combination or liquidation after 18 months), deadline (18 months from closing, approximately August 2027), sponsor economics (founder shares purchased for $0.0065 per share, creating significant dilution risk), and risk factors including significant China-related legal and operational risks due to sponsor and management ties. Investors use this to evaluate the SPAC's structure and risks.

  • This is the effective registration statement that will allow WPAC to consummate its IPO and begin trading. It defines the key terms that public shareholders will rely on for future redemption decisions: trust value of $10.00 per share, 18-month deadline, and ability to redeem in connection with a business combination. The document discloses that the sponsor paid only $0.0065 per founder share, creating a powerful incentive to complete any deal even if public shareholders lose value. The extensive China-related risk disclosures signal that the sponsor and management have ties to the PRC and that the SPAC may target a China-based company, which introduces significant regulatory, legal, and valuation uncertainty. The going concern qualification underscores the SPAC's pre-IPO cash position. Investors should scrutinize the dilution tables showing that public shareholders could face up to 97.5% dilution if all other shares are redeemed.

  • The reduced 18-month business combination deadline is a stricter condition that could increase the risk of liquidation if a target is not found in time. The increased right conversion ratio (1/5 rather than 1/10) enhances the potential upside for public investors. The sponsor's share transactions indicate a reset of the capital structure prior to the offering. The amended prospectus provides full detail on the offering mechanics, trust size ($50,000,000), dilution tables, sponsor compensation, and conflicts of interest, including the fact that the sponsor formed another SPAC (BSAA) with overlapping timelines. As a SEARCHING SPAC with no target identified, the document serves as the primary reference for IPO terms.

Show 4 more material filings
  • This filing is material as it provides the complete final prospectus for a pre-IPO SPAC. There are no imminent redemption deadlines, deal extensions, or business combination announcements. The document is important for investors evaluating the SPAC's initial terms, including the structure of the offering (units consisting of one share and one right), the sponsor's low-cost founder shares ($0.015 per share before the offering but after repurchase), and explicit risk factors regarding its focus on FinTech, InfoTech, and business services sectors, and the significant legal, regulatory, and operational risks associated with targeting a company in the People's Republic of China (PRC), including those related to variable interest entity (VIE) structures and PRC government oversight.

  • Investors evaluating WPAC must consider the IPO terms, redemption mechanics, dilution from founder shares and private placement, sponsor conflicts (management tied to a prior SPAC that combined with Bitdeer Technologies), and heightened risks due to China/Hong Kong ties. The filing provides the first detailed look at the SPAC's structure, management, and investment parameters.

  • Establishes the IPO terms, trust size ($50M), sponsor structure, redemption rights, 24-month deadline, and extensive risk disclosures related to China-based operations and regulatory uncertainties.

  • For a SPAC in the SEARCHING phase, this filing establishes the baseline terms for investors: redemption rights at trust value ($10.14/share) upon deal or liquidation, a 24-month deadline with no built-in extension, sponsor carry of 20% of post-IPO shares, and a dilution table showing up to 91.9% dilution at maximum redemptions. The filing also contains extensive risk warnings about doing business in/with China (PRC regulatory risks, VIE structures, HFCAA/PCAOB issues) and potential conflicts of interest with the sponsor who also sponsors another SPAC (Best SPAC I Acquisition Corp). The going concern disclosure and working capital deficit highlight the need for the offering to proceed.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report for the Class A Ordinary Shares of White Pearl Acquisition Corp. The document bears no modifications to redemption calendars, trust distributions, extension votes, target search progress, or sponsor conduct. As recorded in the text, Westchester Capital Management, LLC, Westchester Capital Partners, LLC, and Virtus Investment Advisers, LLC have simply agreed to submit their Schedule 13G disclosures jointly pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Why it matters: The agreement attributes execution to CaSaundra Wu, identified in the filing as Chief Compliance Officer for both Westchester entities, and James Sena, cited as Chief Compliance Officer for Virtus Investment Advisers, LLC, on August 14, 2026. The exhibit contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, active litigation, or operational personnel shifts. While it confirms standardized institutional reporting coordination, it offers no substantive input for redemption modeling or combination deadline forecasting.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G/A amendment submission whose attached exhibit consists entirely of two Power of Attorney documents. According to the Power of Attorney executed by Scott Kilpatrick for The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., and the parallel document signed by Carey Ziegler for Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC, the filing supersedes authorizations originally granted on July 16, 2025. The amendments designate named personnel—including Sadhiya Raffique, Santosh Vinayagamoorthy, D Guru Prasad, Tobi Amusan, Akash Keshari, Papa Lette, Andrzej Szyszka, Rahail Patel, Taiki Misu, Regina Chan, Abhilasha Bareja, Veronica Mupazviriwo, Sam Prashanth, Ameen Soetan, Abhishek Vishwanathan, Elizabeth Novak, and Matthew Pomfret—as attorneys-in-fact permitted to file required Rule 13f-1 or Regulation 13D-G submissions on behalf of both entities. The provided text contains no updated share quantities, voting dispositions, business combination status, extension vote results, redemption pricing references, or sponsor conduct commentary. Why it matters: Attributed to the executing officers at Goldman Sachs, this attachment establishes administrative signature authority rather than advancing WPAC’s corporate action timeline. Because the submission holds only procedural filing permissions, it does not impact the stated trust value per share, modify the 2027-08-03 liquidation deadline, trigger redemption mechanics, signal sponsor governance shifts, or reflect target discovery progress. The documents authorize continued regulatory compliance through July 8, 2027, and July 2, 2027, respectively, governed by New York law, but provide no substantive guidance for investors evaluating capital structure changes, acquisition milestones, or shareholder distribution windows.

  • What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2026, filed by White Pearl Acquisition Corp., a blank-check (SPAC) company in its search phase. First quarterly report since the IPO on February 3, 2026. Trust account balance stands at $116,650,698 (including $1,650,698 interest). Cash outside trust is $1,593,986. No business combination target has been selected; no substantive discussions initiated. The company has an 18-month deadline to August 3, 2027 to complete a business combination. Sponsor loan of $170,551 outstanding. No extensions or modifications to trust or redemption provisions. Management discloses substantial doubt about going concern if no deal by deadline. Why it matters: The filing provides updated trust account value and confirms the company is still in the search phase with no immediate catalyst. Trust value is consistent with $10.00 per share plus interest. The deadline is distant (August 2027). No negative sponsor conduct is reported. The going concern disclosure is standard for SPACs and does not indicate an imminent threat. The filing is routine and does not alter the investment thesis.

    What changed vs 2026-05-11trust $115.6M → $116.7M +1%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $115.6M$116.7M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,023,466 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“1,901,525 — Non-current assets Deferred offering costs — 106,812 Investments held in Trust Account 116,650,698 — Total Non-Current Assets 116,650,698 106,812 TOTAL ASSETS $ 118,552,223 $ 106,812 LIABILITIES, ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO”…

    Combination deadline
    2027-08-03 · unchanged

    The clause …“to complete the initial Business Combination. There is no assurance that the Business Combination will be completed before August 3, 2027, or at all. 6 If the Company has not completed the initial Business Combination within the”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause “Standards “Codification Subtopic 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern”, management has determined that the mandatory liquidation, should a business combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution,”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $171K · unchanged

    The clause …“into the Trust Account. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, we had borrowed $170,551 and $139,726 under the promissory note with our sponsor. As of June 30, 2026, the Sponsor has not demanded repayment. On February 3, 2026,”…

    Redeemable shares
    11.5M · unchanged

    The clause “100,000,000 shares authorized; 333,125 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 11,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026; none issued and outstanding as of December 31, 2025 — — Class B ordinary shares, no par”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit (Joint Filing Agreement, Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A amendment, executed by eight Harraden Circle investment funds/entities and individual investor Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., to collectively submit beneficial ownership statements for White Pearl Acquisition Corp. under Rule 13d-1(k). The filing bears no information on redemption deadlines, trust account value, extension votes, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. It is strictly an administrative agreement confirming that the listed Harraden Circle affiliates and Mr. Fortmiller will file a single amended ownership schedule on behalf of their combined positions. No changes to the target search timeline, trust distribution mechanics, or management structure are referenced. Why it matters: Beyond establishing consolidated regulatory reporting by multiple Harraden Circle vehicles and Mr. Fortmiller, the document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. As a procedural filing, it confirms ongoing SEC monitoring of block-level ownership but provides no forward-looking data for investors evaluating redemption windows or merger timelines. No financial figures, projections, or strategic assertions appear in the text; all statements are limited to corporate signing authority and filing agreements.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit — specifically a Schedule 13G, identified in its own terms as a beneficial ownership report filed by Aristeia Capital, L.L.C. under SEC identification number [0001172661-26-001867]. Aristeia Capital, L.L.C. names itself as the reporting holder, but the excerpt contains no share quantities, acquisition dates, percentage thresholds, or investment purpose. Regarding SPAC mechanics, the filing makes no alteration to the search timeline, alters no redemption triggers, extends no deadlines, modifies no trust reserves, and discloses no sponsor conduct. It contains zero substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Why it matters: Because this is a passive ownership disclosure lacking underlying transaction ledgers or acquisition narratives, it updates public registry data without mechanically impacting the SPAC’s capital preservation schedule, shareholder voting windows, or liquidation countdown. Institutional accumulation noted here signals portfolio positioning rather than strategic intervention, leaving the operational cadence and trust parameters unaffected.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit consisting of a Joint Filing Agreement executed pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k)(1) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, appended to a Schedule 13G. White Pearl Group Limited and Yun Chen formally established that White Pearl Group Limited will serve as the main and designated filer for the associated Schedule 13G on their collective behalf. Per the agreement, each reporting party independently assumes responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of its own disclosed information, while disclaiming liability for the other party’s data unless actually aware of inaccuracies. The document was executed by Naphat Sirimongkolkasem, acting as Director for White Pearl Group Limited, and by Yun Chen. Why it matters: Per the explicit terms of White Pearl Group Limited and Yun Chen, this filing carries no implications for WPAC’s SEARCHING status, shareholder redemption windows, trust account balance, potential extension mechanisms, target identification progress, or sponsor governance conduct. Beyond these parties establishing administrative joint-reporting protocols, the document contains zero substantive claims regarding commercial relationships, revenue benchmarks, industry valuations, corporate strategy, proprietary technology, alliance frameworks, pending litigation, or personnel deployments. As a purely procedural disclosure instrument, it does not alter the economic or timeline mechanics governing public shareholders.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G, a U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission beneficial ownership report filed by Karpus Management, Inc. The filing text identifies Karpus Management, Inc. as the reporting holder but discloses no share counts, percentage ownership, acquisition dates, purchase prices, or investment purpose. Because the excerpt omits all standard Schedule 13G quantitative and transactional data, it reports no alterations to WPAC’s $10.14 per share trust value, the 2027-08-03 liquidation deadline, extension mechanisms, merger or business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Beneficial ownership reports can alert investors to institutional block accumulation, activist positioning, or voting alignment that affects governance or redemption dynamics. The submitted Schedule 13G contains no numerical thresholds, funding sources, or strategic declarations, so the document conveys no immediate pressure on trust liquidity, timeline adjustments, deal advancement, or sponsor accountability. Investors tracking capital structure or extension timelines should await amended filings that supply the missing percentages and acquisition dates.

  • What changed: A Power of Attorney attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, executed by The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. and Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC, appointing eighteen named individuals as attorneys-in-fact to execute and deliver SEC filings under Rule 13f-1 or Regulation 13D-G for securities beneficially owned by the firms. First, this document is strictly administrative compliance paperwork and does not alter WPAC’s SEARCHING status, business combination deadline, trust value per share, or sponsor conduct. The only mechanical update is the formal renewal and list refresh of Goldman Sachs’ authorized signatories for periodic disclosure filings, which supersedes prior appointments dated July 29, 2024 and October 1, 2024 and remains effective until July 16, 2026. Second, the filing contains zero substantive claims regarding WPAC’s customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel; all statements are limited to the corporate grant of signing authority, the right of unilateral revocation, New York governing law, and the execution date of July 16, 2025. Why it matters: Because it contains no transactional signals, redemption triggers, trust accounting notes, or sponsor directives, the filing holds no direct impact on investor decision-making regarding the SPAC’s lifecycle. It matters only as routine evidence that a major institutional holder maintains active, up-to-date compliance representation for its regulatory reporting duties, confirming standard institutional portfolio administration rather than activism, capital calls, or partnership development.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q. First quarterly filing since IPO; trust established at $115.6 million ($10.06 per share); $1.97 million cash outside trust; no target identified; going concern disclosure added. Why it matters: Confirms trust value is $10.14/share, above $10 threshold. SPAC has 15 months to deadline with no deal. Sponsor loan of $170,551 outstanding. Working capital of $1.91 million may be tight.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G joint filing agreement accompanying a beneficial ownership report. This document is Exhibit A, a Joint Filing Agreement executed under Exchange Act Rule 13d-1(k). The undersigned—six Harraden Circle partnership and general partner entities plus Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr.—agreed to file the Schedule 13G and any future amendments collectively on behalf of each party. The text discloses no share quantities, ownership percentages, trust account movements, extension resolutions, target candidates, or sponsor conduct updates. Consequently, there are zero alterations to WPAC’s redemption calendar, per-share trust balance, merger vote schedule, or leadership actions. Why it matters: Although this exhibit contains no transactional or timing updates, it formally establishes the Harraden Circle fund structures and Mr. Fortmiller as a single coordinated reporting bloc. SEC filing conventions require this joint structure only when the parties collectively cross the 5% beneficial ownership threshold, though the filing text deliberately omits the underlying share count and percentage. Their aggregated position will dictate vote-weight calculations for any future shareholder action concerning a business combination or trust liquidation. Subsequent primary filings and Schedule 13G/A amendments will supply the exact numerator, denominator, and disclosure of whether the interests are passive or confer control. Until those numerical attachments surface, this instrument functions strictly as a procedural compliance wrapper rather than a driver of redemption pressure or deal acceleration.

  • What changed: a joint filing agreement (Exhibit 99) executed by Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis for inclusion with a Schedule 13G/A. The agreement permits the two undersigned parties to collectively file the Schedule 13G/A dated February 26, 2026, concerning Class A ordinary shares of White Pearl Acquisition Corp. pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. This procedural update does not alter redemption deadlines, trust value, extension timelines, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: The document contains no substantive disclosures regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. It serves exclusively as a routine SEC compliance mechanism to satisfy joint reporting obligations under Rule 13d-1(k). Consequently, it bears no material weight on the SPAC’s ongoing search phase, capital structure, trust retention, or shareholder rights.

  • What changed: Form 8-K Current Report accompanied by Exhibit 99.1 (a press release) announcing the separate trading of the Company’s Class A ordinary shares and rights. This filing does not modify the redemption calendar or trust balance. Instead, it confirms that, commencing February 24, 2026, holders of the Company’s units may elect to separate them into underlying Class A ordinary shares and rights. Per the attached press release, each unit comprises one Class A ordinary share and one right to receive one-fifth of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination. The separated components will list on the NYSE under symbols “WPAC” and “WPAC RT,” while unsplitted units continue as “WPAC U.” Holders must instruct their brokers to work with transfer agent Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to execute the split. The press release also clarifies that only whole rights will trade following separation, with no fractional rights issued. Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer Naphat Sirimongkolkasem signed the report. Why it matters: Separation of SPAC units into shares and rights is a standard structural milestone that typically follows shortly after a registration statement becomes effective (declared effective January 30, 2026, per the filing). It creates liquid, independently tradable components without touching the trust account, altering redemption thresholds, or signaling merger progress. The press release reiterates management’s strategic mandate to pursue targets in financial technology (FinTech), information technology (InfoTech), and business services, confirming the vehicle remains in its active search phase. For investors monitoring trust preservation, extension voting, or target due diligence, this administrative event is neutral. However, it does shift the trading mechanics for existing shareholders and establishes the distinct rights pricing environment that often precedes definitive merger announcements.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report announcing the consummation of the company’s initial public offering on February 3, 2026, and delivering an audited balance sheet dated that same day as Exhibit 99.1. Per Item 8.01 and Note 3, the company states it closed an IPO of 11,500,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating gross proceeds of $115,000,000. According to the filing, a total of $115,000,000—combining net IPO proceeds and simultaneous private placement funds from sponsor White Pearl Group Limited—was deposited into a trust account administered by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. As described in Note 1 and the balance sheet, the company has 18 months from the February 3, 2026 closing to complete an initial business combination, setting a hard deadline of August 3, 2027. The document details extension mechanics: shareholder approval may amend the charter to extend the period, potentially permitting two additional three-month extensions, though the sponsor is expressly not obligated to fund the trust for extensions. Note 4 further clarifies that the sponsor has agreed to waive repayment rights for any extension-related loans out of the trust account if a business combination fails. Liquidation redemptions are triggered if the company does not complete a combination within the completion window, with payouts calculated from the trust balance less up to $100,000 in interest for dissolution expenses. Why it matters: This 8-K establishes the definitive capital and timeline parameters for WPAC’s pre-combination phase. The $115,000,000 trust deposit fixes the baseline for per-share redemption valuations and sets the 80% fair-market-value acquisition threshold cited in Note 1. The filing confirms the company remains in a search phase: according to Note 1, management states it has not selected any target and has initiated no substantive discussions. Regarding sponsor conduct and alignment, the registrant discloses that White Pearl Group Limited acquired 3,833,333 founder shares through multiple tranches (priced between approximately $0.0065 and $0.017 per share), which are locked until six months post-combination or until the stock trades above $12.00 for 20 of 30 trading days. The sponsor also purchased 290,000 private placement units for $2,900,000, which carry no trust redemption rights and expire worthless without a combination. To protect public shareholders, the filing notes the sponsor’s indemnity commitment to cover third-party vendor or prospective-target claims that drain trust holdings below $10.00 per public share, though the company explicitly acknowledges it has not verified whether the sponsor holds sufficient non-company assets to satisfy that obligation. Underwriters received $431,250 in cash commissions and were issued 43,125 representative shares valued at $67,312, both subject to 180-day FINRA Rule 5110(e)(1) lock-ups. The audited balance sheet attached shows $2,156,745 in operating cash, $192,787 in current liabilities (including a $170,551 demand promissory note to the sponsor and $22,236 in other payables), and $1,974,463 in total shareholders’ equity. Management’s accounting section concludes that the mandatory liquidation risk raises substantial doubt about the company’s ability to continue as a going concern, and the auditor’s report independently echoes this conclusion without qualifying the financial position.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit titled Joint Filing Agreement. Regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct: Feis Equities LLC and Managing Member Lawrence M. Feis execute this document solely to jointly file a Schedule 13G dated February 4, 2026 under Rule 13d-1(k). Neither party asserts any amendments to the SPAC’s operational timeline, capital reserves, extension eligibility, business combination milestones, or sponsor fiduciary conduct. Why it matters: Regarding other material substance: The text contains no claims attributed to Feis Equities LLC or Lawrence M. Feis concerning customer bases, revenue streams, addressable markets, corporate strategy, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, pending litigation, or executive personnel. As a standard procedural filing confirming shared reporting liability under the 1934 Act, it carries no impact on the SPAC’s trust accounting, redemption framework, or acquisition timeline for investors.

  • What changed: 8-K Current Report reporting the pricing and closing of the Company's initial public offering (IPO) and related agreements. The Company consummated its IPO of 11,500,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating gross proceeds of $115,000,000 deposited in trust, and concurrently completed a private placement of 290,000 units to the sponsor for $2,900,000. The Company also filed its Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association. Why it matters: This filing establishes the SPAC's trust account and capital structure. It sets the trust value at $10.00 per share (the user indicates $10.14, likely after interest accrual; the filing states $10.00 per unit trust deposit). The deadline to complete a business combination is 18 months from closing, or August 3, 2027. There are no new terms beyond what is standard for a SPAC IPO. Sponsor has agreed to lock-up and not seek redemption. The filing contains no indication of a target or definitive agreement.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

That was the figure at listing. It is $10.14 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out. Unit: U = S + R/5 · 100.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001213900-26-010324

Unit quote (WPAC-UN)$10.36

as of 3 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)83K
Average daily $ volume$836K
Range over the bars held$9.96 – $10.24
Total cash in trust$116.7M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe British Virgin Islands
Exchange · CIKNYSE · 0002081536

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

7 filers with a stake on file · 7 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 30 June 2026
  • 30 June 2026$10.14
  • 31 March 2026

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail8 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

WPAC — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 18mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.

GREENSHOE FIX2026-08-13

ipoSizeM 100->115: 11,500,000 units incl. 1,500,000 over-allotment units (full exercise) (acc 0001213900-26-013656)

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "White Pearl Group Ltd" (SEC CIK 0002081537) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-26-010366.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.14 from 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088399 as of 2026-06-30

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

rightShareRatio=0.2, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-26-010324). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate

DEADLINE-RECONCILE2026-08-16

deadline 2027-08-02 -> 2027-08-03. acc 0001213900-26-088399 states this calendar date; the event was written by the 2026-08-14 charter blitz from EDGAR 10-Q 0001213900-26-088399. The stored date was 1 day(s) off, the ipoDate+Nmo arithmetic having anchored on the IPO pricing date where the filing counts from the closing. Transcribed, not re-derived; no SEC fetch.

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26

Calendar — Aug 3, 2027 · Outside date
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-14

10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088399 states the date, and it equals 18 months from the IPO closing 2026-02-03 that the same report states. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2027-08-01 — not changed by this job.