Skip to main content
spacbrain

Trailblazer Merger Corp I

TBMC · Nasdaq

Trust settledCyabra Strategy Ltd. · Finished

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing left to do

The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.

No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.

Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.

SpacBrain’s read

Trust settled

The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from Trailblazer Sponsor Group, LLC, listed on Nasdaq in March 2023.
What it's doing now
It agreed in January 2026 to buy Cyabra Strategy Ltd.. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
What you should know
This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.

At a glance

Where it stands
Closed (deSPAC)
The business it bought
Cyabra Strategy Ltd.
Industry
the deal record does not name the target's industry yet
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
announced 21 January 2026
Price vs cash at settlement
no live price on file
Cash in trust when it settled
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
IPO
29 March 2023
size not on file · 102.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
510 MADISON AVENUE, SUITE 1401, NEW YORK, NY, 10022
registered in Delaware
Lead underwriter
not extracted from the prospectus yet
Key officers
Hammer Joseph D (Director) · Eichorn Yosef (Chief Development Officer)
Listed securities
TBMC common
Cash held per sharenot filed for this window

This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.

Shares already handed backthe filing does not state a pre-event share count

At the 2 March 2026 event.

0001213900-26-025323opens on sec.gov in a new tab

Next date that mattersno dated event on file

Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.

Yield to redemption

Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.

This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.


What happened to the cash

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).

What has happened, and what is coming

9 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 21 January 2026Deal announcedpassed

    Combination with Cyabra Strategy Ltd.

  2. 2 March 2026Shares handed backpassed0001213900-26-025323opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing

  3. 27 March 2026Extension votepassed0001213900-26-027809opens on sec.gov in a new tab
Show the earlier 6 milestones
  1. 29 March 2023IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file

  2. 24 September 2024Extension votepassed0001213900-24-081499opens on sec.gov in a new tab
  3. 23 September 2025Extension votepassed0001213900-25-084240opens on sec.gov in a new tab
  4. 26 September 2025Extension votepassed0001213900-25-088297opens on sec.gov in a new tab
  5. 29 September 2025Shares handed backpassed0001213900-25-113605opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing

  6. 30 September 2025Shares handed backpassed0001213900-25-113605opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing


The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.


Who has already taken their money back

3 filed events

Each time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.

Worst single event

no filing states a pre-event share count

Shares redeemed, all events

6.78M

across every filed redemption event

Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.

Show the other 2 cash-out events

The score

deterministic, from filed fields

TBMC is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.

Asymmetric return scoreNeither a price nor a cash-per-share figure is on file for this vehicle, and the score is a ratio between the two. Nothing is estimated to fill the gap.

The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.

See the names that are scored, and how


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Trailblazer Merger Corp I (TBMC) was a blank-check company whose common stock and rights were listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker TBMC. The company priced its initial public offering on March 29, 2023, pursuant to a 424B prospectus, with each unit consisting of one share of Class A common stock and a one-tenth right, and $10.20 held in trust per unit. Its SEC CIK is 0001934945 and its SIC industry code is 6770. The vehicle completed a business combination and no longer files, with the closing established by a Form 25 filed on March 27, 2026, under 17 CFR 240.12d2-2(a)(3), reflecting that the Class A common stock and rights came to evidence other securities in substitution therefor. The TBMC ticker appears on the cover page of a 10-K filed on March 10, 2026.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • The $0.035 monthly deposit accretes the trust and therefore the redemption price, but it arrives as a sponsor loan rather than a contribution - the promissory note is a claim that sits ahead of the sponsor's own equity and is typically repaid or converted at closing, so the economics favour the sponsor. A deal signed in July 2024 still unclosed by March 2026 is the warning sign; redemption at the trust value remains the reliable exit.

  • The PIPE is structured to shrink as trust cash survives redemption, which caps the combined company's funding at a fixed level regardless of how many holders stay - so remaining shareholders get no benefit from others redeeming. Alpha, an affiliate of the Sponsor, already lent Cyabra $3.4 million in convertible notes, so the sponsor sits on both sides of the transaction. Up to 3,000,000 earnout shares add further dilution after closing.

  • A contribution capped at $100,000 or one and a half cents per share barely accretes the trust, so holders granting six more months receive almost nothing for the time risk, and the deposits arrive as sponsor loans repayable from deal proceeds. By March 2026 Trailblazer would be back asking for three more months at a higher $0.035 rate, so this extension did not resolve the Cyabra transaction. Redemption at trust is the certain alternative.

  • The price of each month is set in the documents: the sponsor group or its designees deposit into trust the lesser of $0.015 per outstanding public share after redemptions, or $100,000, in exchange for a non-interest bearing unsecured promissory note, with the first deposit moving the deadline to October 30, 2024. Because the per-share figure shrinks as holders redeem, later extensions cost the sponsor less and less while the remaining public holders wait on a deal whose outside date stretches to September 2025.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Trailblazer Merger Corporation I called a special meeting for March 27, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time to approve an Extension Amendment and a Trust Amendment to the March 28, 2023 trust agreement with Continental, allowing up to three additional one-month extensions until June 30, 2026. Why it matters: The $0.035 monthly deposit accretes the trust and therefore the redemption price, but it arrives as a sponsor loan rather than a contribution - the promissory note is a claim that sits ahead of the sponsor's own equity and is typically repaid or converted at closing, so the economics favour the sponsor. A deal signed in July 2024 still unclosed by March 2026 is the warning sign; redemption at the trust value remains the reliable exit.

    What changed vs 2025-09-04trust $27.8M → $4.0M -85%deadline 2026-03-30 → 2026-06-30
    trust account, combination deadline, sponsor loans outstanding2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $27.8M$4.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $23,721,080 left the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“business days prior to the Special Meeting), based on the aggregate amount on deposit in the Trust Account of approximately $4,032,413.77 as of March 11, 2026 (including interest not previously released to the Company to pay its”…

    Combination deadline
    2026-03-302026-06-30

    SpacBrain reads this as 92 days later than the previous record.

    The clause …“Combination. However, management believes that it can close the Initial Business Combination before June 30, 2026 or earlier. Under the circumstances, the Sponsor will pay the extension amount for each proposed one -month”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $2.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“Stock, the $3,945,000 purchase price for 394,500 Private Placement Units, the $1,980,000 outstanding under loans made by the Sponsor and its affiliates to the Company. Assuming a trading price of $10.75 per share of Common Stock and”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2025-03-25deadline 2025-09-30 → 2026-03-30shares 2.38M → 333K -86%
    combination deadline, redeemable shares, trust account +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Combination deadline
    2025-09-302026-03-30

    SpacBrain reads this as 181 days later than the previous record.

    The clause …“Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time. If a Business Combination is not consummated by March 30, 2026, there will be a mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution. Management has determined that”…

    Redeemable shares
    2.38M333K

    SpacBrain reads this as 2,046,800 shares are no longer redeemable.

    The clause …“100,000,000 shares authorized: 2,119,499 issued and outstanding (excluding 332,816 and 2,379,616 shares subject to possible redemption) as of December 31, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively 212 212 Class B common stock, $”…

    Trust account
    $26.8M · unchanged

    The clause …“for the Company franchise and income taxes. As of December 31, 2024, assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of $ 26,832,298 in money market funds. During the period ended December 31, 2024, the Company has withdrawn $”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution and the liquidity issue raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for one year from the date the financial statements are issued. No adjustments”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.20

Unit: U = S + R/10 · 102.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001104659-23-038391

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)no volume reported on the bars we hold
Average daily $ volumeneeds both volume and a live price
Range over the bars heldnot enough price history
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inDelaware
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0001934945

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

6 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail7 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

TBMC — company record
UNIVERSE-HISTORY2026-08-16

admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001104659-23-038391 priced 2023-03-29; common ticker TBMC off 10-K 0001213900-26-025323 (2026-03-10); lifecycle EXITED. Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per Form 25 0001354457-26-000305 (2026-03-27) — Form 25 filed under 17 CFR 240.12d2-2(a)(3) — the rule for securities that "have come to evidence other securities in substitution therefor", i.e. the shares became the successor's (class: Class A Common Stock & Rights). ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Trailblazer Sponsor Group, LLC" (SEC CIK 0001935252) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-23-023926.

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26

Deal — Cyabra Strategy Ltd.
DEAL-TARGET2026-01-21

AI-extracted target (z-ai/glm-5.2, conf 0.95)

TYPED2026-08-26

target sector as filed: "Israeli private company; combined entity to be renamed Cyabra, Inc." — sentence punctuation — this is prose; stored NULL.

BACKFILL2026-08-26

target recovered for a completed de-SPAC

PROFILE-STUB2026-08-26

entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read

Also listed inSPACs with rights