Skip to main content
spacbrain

ESH Acquisition Corp.

ESHA · Nasdaq

Trust settledThe Original Fit Factory, Ltd. · Finished

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing left to do

The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.

No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.

Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.

SpacBrain’s read

Trust settled

The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from ESH Acquisition Corp. / Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. (Morris Jonathan D), listed on Nasdaq in June 2023.
What it's doing now
It agreed to buy The Original Fit Factory, Ltd., a Fitness company. The deal valued that business at about $500M. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
What you should know
This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.

At a glance

Where it stands
Closed (deSPAC)
The business it bought
The Original Fit Factory, Ltd.
Industry
Fitness
Deal value
$500M
Price vs cash at settlement
no live price on file
Cash in trust when it settled
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
IPO
15 June 2023
size not on file · 101.5% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
228 PARK AVE S, NEW YORK, NY, 10003
registered in Delaware
Lead underwriter
not extracted from the prospectus yet
Key officers
Morris Jonathan D (Chief Financial Officer) · FRANCIS JAMES L (Chief Executive Officer) · Gordon Jonathan (Director)
Listed securities
ESHA common
Cash held per sharenot filed for this window

This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.

Shares already handed backthe filing does not state a pre-event share count

At the 3 December 2025 event.

0001213900-25-119270opens on sec.gov in a new tab

Next date that mattersno dated event on file

Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.

Yield to redemption

Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.

This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.


What happened to the cash

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).

What has happened, and what is coming

4 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 3 December 2024Extension votepassed0001213900-24-094314opens on sec.gov in a new tab
  2. 3 December 2025Extension votepassed0001213900-25-113110opens on sec.gov in a new tab
  3. 3 December 2025Shares handed backpassed0001213900-25-119270opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing

Show the earlier 1 milestone
  1. 15 June 2023IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file


The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.


Who has already taken their money back

1 filed event

Each time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.

Worst single event

no filing states a pre-event share count

Shares redeemed, all events

0.53M

across every filed redemption event

Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

ESHA is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.

Asymmetric return scoreNeither a price nor a cash-per-share figure is on file for this vehicle, and the score is a ratio between the two. Nothing is estimated to fill the gap.

The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.

See the names that are scored, and how


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

ESH Acquisition Corp. (Nasdaq: ESHA) is a blank-check company with SEC CIK 0001918661 and SIC industry code 6770. The company priced its IPO on June 15, 2023, per 424B prospectus 0001213900-23-049260, with units offering a trust value of $10.15 per unit and a deadline of 18 months. The common ticker ESHA appears on the cover page of 8-K 0001213900-25-087827, filed September 16, 2025. The company's lifecycle is closed, having completed a business combination, as established by 425 filing 0001213900-25-089594 dated September 19, 2025.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • The trust floor of about $11.65 sits $0.25 above the $11.40 market price, so redeeming is worth more than selling - the usual signal that the market doubts the deal. The monthly contribution of the lesser of $30,000 or five cents a share does accrete the trust, modestly rewarding holders who stay. Representative Shares held by affiliates of I-Bankers and Dawson James are excluded from redemption, so underwriter stock does not draw on the trust.

  • The $10.75 trust value against a $10.66 market price is a small discount to the cash floor, so a holder buying at market and redeeming captures the spread with the trust as protection. Twelve months of extension authority in one vote is unusually long and hands the sponsor an extended option; the sponsor's conversion of 2,865,000 founder shares to Class A while disclaiming trust rights preserves the per-share trust value for public holders but adds Class A shares to the post-deal float.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: ESH Acquisition Corp. called its annual meeting for 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time on December 3, 2025 as a virtual meeting to approve an Extension Amendment and Trust Amendment giving it up to six additional one-month periods after December 16, 2025 to complete a business combination. A Business Combination Agreement with The Original Fit Factory, Ltd. of Scotland was entered September 15, 2025. The trust held approximately $8,621,929.41 as of November 17, 2025, an anticipated redemption price of about $11.65 per share, against a Nasdaq closing price of $11.40 on November 18, 2025. Why it matters: The trust floor of about $11.65 sits $0.25 above the $11.40 market price, so redeeming is worth more than selling - the usual signal that the market doubts the deal. The monthly contribution of the lesser of $30,000 or five cents a share does accrete the trust, modestly rewarding holders who stay. Representative Shares held by affiliates of I-Bankers and Dawson James are excluded from redemption, so underwriter stock does not draw on the trust.

    What changed vs 2024-11-05deadline 2025-12-16 → 2026-06-13
    combination deadline1 moved
    Combination deadline
    2025-12-162026-06-13

    SpacBrain reads this as 179 days later than the previous record.

    The clause …“approved and the Extension is implemented but we do not complete an initial business combination, including the Potential Business Combination, by June 13, 2026, we will: (i) cease all operations except for the purpose of winding up,”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2025-08-19trust $8.4M → $8.5M +2%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $8.4M$8.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $136,668 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “Prepaid income taxes 9,633 — Total Current Assets 277,471 1,493,118 Investments held in Trust Account 8,548,921 8,485,212 TOTAL ASSETS $ 8,826,392 $ 9,978,330 LIABILITIES, COMMON STOCK SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND STOCKHOLDERS’”…

    Combination deadline
    2025-12-16 · unchanged

    The clause …“Company’s liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation, should the Initial Business Combination not occur by December 16, 2025, and potential subsequent dissolution, raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“condition and date for mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management plans to consummate an Initial Business Combination prior to the”…

    Redeemable shares
    740K · unchanged

    The clause …“100,000,000 shares authorized; 3,152,500 issued and outstanding (excluding 739,881 shares subject to possible redemption) at September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024 315 315 Class B common stock, $ 0.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2025-05-20trust $8.3M → $8.4M +2%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $8.3M$8.4M

    SpacBrain reads this as $160,443 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “Prepaid income taxes 6,528 — Total Current Assets 614,943 1,493,118 Investments held in Trust Account 8,412,253 8,485,212 TOTAL ASSETS $ 9,027,196 $ 9,978,330 LIABILITIES, COMMON STOCK SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND STOCKHOLDERS’”…

    Combination deadline
    2025-12-16 · unchanged

    The clause …“Company’s liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation, should the Initial Business Combination not occur by December 16, 2025, and potential subsequent dissolution, raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“condition and date for mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management plans to consummate an Initial Business Combination prior to the”…

    Redeemable shares
    740K · unchanged

    The clause …“100,000,000 shares authorized; 3,152,500 issued and outstanding (excluding 739,881 shares subject to possible redemption) at June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024 315 315 Class B common stock, $ 0.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.15

from 424B4 0001213900-23-049260

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)no volume reported on the bars we hold
Average daily $ volumeneeds both volume and a live price
Range over the bars heldnot enough price history
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inDelaware
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0001918661

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

8 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail5 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

ESHA — company record
UNIVERSE-HISTORY2026-08-16

admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001213900-23-049260 priced 2023-06-15; common ticker ESHA off 8-K 0001213900-25-087827 (2025-09-16); lifecycle EXITED. Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 425 0001213900-25-089594 (2025-09-19) — be performed or complied with on or prior the Closing Date; (iv) absence of any Company Group Material Adverse Effect since the date of the Business Combination Agreement which continuing; (v) the Reorganization has been completed; (vi) all convertible securities of TOFF shall have been converted to ordinary shares of TOFF; and (vii) each Employment Agreement shall be in full force and effect as o. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26

Deal — The Original Fit Factory, Ltd.
DEAL-TARGET2025-09-19

AI-extracted target (z-ai/glm-5.2, conf 0.98)

BACKFILL2026-08-26

target recovered for a completed de-SPAC; no agreement-naming filing on file, so announcedAt is NULL rather than guessed

PROFILE-STUB2026-08-27

entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read