30 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 6, 2024 and Aug 6, 2026. 27 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 460,061 | 0 / 460,061 | 0 / 460,061 | Searching | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000899140-24-001138 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 300,420 | 0 / 300,420 | 0 / 300,420 | Zombie | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000899140-24-001135 |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 735,551 | 0 / 735,551 | 0 / 735,551 | Searching | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000899140-24-001139 |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp. | 6.2% | 1,423,290 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-007079 |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 283,483 | 0 / 283,483 | 0 / 283,483 | Deal announced | Feb 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-006992 2 earlier statements |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-007362 2 earlier statements |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 10, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-274789 1 earlier statement |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-053520 2 earlier statements |
| CAEP | Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-053577 1 earlier statement |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-032395 1 earlier statement |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-053608 |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-053615 1 earlier statement |
| EURK | Eureka | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-053923 1 earlier statement |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-053925 |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-053952 |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-053955 1 earlier statement |
| IPEX | Inflection Point V | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-032572 1 earlier statement |
| KCHV | Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-032574 2 earlier statements |
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-053957 |
| MACI | Melar I | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-054411 1 earlier statement |
| MCGA | Yorkville Acquisition Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-032578 |
| RANG | Range Capital | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-054447 |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-032586 1 earlier statement |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-032590 3 earlier statements |
| RIBB | Ribbon | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-032830 1 earlier statement |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-054461 2 earlier statements |
| TAVI | Tavia | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-054465 |
| VACH | Voyager | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001628280-26-054487 2 earlier statements |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-032886 |
| XRPN | Armada II | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001628280-26-032867 |
25 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- VACH Voyagernot stated · SC 13G/A May 8, 2026replaced Aug 6, 2026 by 0001628280-26-054487
- SBXD SilverBox IVnot stated · SC 13G/A May 8, 2026replaced Aug 6, 2026 by 0001628280-26-054461
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. IIInot stated · SC 13G May 8, 2026replaced Aug 6, 2026 by 0001628280-26-053955
- DRDB Roman DBDR IInot stated · SC 13G May 7, 2026replaced Aug 5, 2026 by 0001628280-26-053615
- CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.not stated · SC 13G May 7, 2026replaced Aug 5, 2026 by 0001628280-26-053577
- RFAI RF Acquisition II3.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2026replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032590
- SBXD SilverBox IV5.9% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2026replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032852
- MACI Melar I5.4% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2026replaced Aug 6, 2026 by 0001628280-26-054411
- KCHV Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2026replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032574
- VACH Voyager7.1% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2026replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032877
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G/A Nov 10, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001628280-26-007362
- EURK Eureka9.0% · SC 13G Nov 10, 2025replaced Aug 6, 2026 by 0001628280-26-053923
- IPEX Inflection Point V8.5% · SC 13G Nov 10, 2025replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032572
- KCHV Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Nov 10, 2025replaced Feb 10, 2026 by 0001628280-26-007076
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 10, 2025replaced Feb 10, 2026 by 0001628280-26-006992
- RFAI RF Acquisition II6.2% · SC 13G/A Nov 10, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001628280-26-007335
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands5.1% · SC 13G Nov 10, 2025replaced May 7, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032395
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp9.8% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0001193125-25-274789
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd6.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 8, 2025replaced Aug 5, 2026 by 0001628280-26-053520
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II8.3% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032586
- RFAI RF Acquisition II5.0% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0001193125-25-274760
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0001193125-25-274755
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd5.6% · SC 13G Apr 8, 2025replaced Aug 8, 2025 by 0000950170-25-105958
- RIBB Ribbon6.8% · SC 13G Apr 8, 2025replaced May 8, 2026 by 0001628280-26-032830
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Nov 6, 2024replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0001193125-25-274793
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000011544. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Berkley Insurance
- W. R. Berkley
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC22 SPACs · 18 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 9 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC15 SPACs · 5 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC13 SPACs · 10 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC12 SPACs · 9 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.12 SPACs · 5 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC11 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.9 SPACs · 6 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC8 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.8 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.7 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC7 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC7 SPACs · 5 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/6 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Feis Equities LLC6 SPACs · 6 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 4 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.6 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC5 SPACs · 2 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC4 SPACs · 3 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.