Oak Woods Acquisition Corp
OAKU · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
There is no dated way to act
The last election on file was 29 September and nothing dated has been filed since, so we cannot show you a day to act by. That is an absence in our record, not a right that is gone.
Cash per share
The figure arrives with the next 10-Q. No estimate is shown in its place.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
The last redemption election on file is dated 29 September; nothing has been filed since, and we hold no filing saying that meeting took place, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no company deadline is on file either. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from Whale Bay International Company Limited, listed on Nasdaq in March 2023.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed in December 2024 to merge with Huajin (China) Holdings Limited, a prepackaged food retail and medical device sales company. The deal valued that business at about $250M. That deal was called off.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Zombie
- Merging with
- Huajin (China) Holdings Limited
- Industry
- Consumer Staples — prepackaged food retail and medical device sales
- Deal value
- $250M
- announced 13 December 2024
- Price vs cash floor
- no live price on file
- Cash left in trust
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- IPO
- 24 March 2023
- size not on file · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 101 ROSWELL DRIVE, NEPEAN, K2J0H5
- registered in SEC code Z4 — not yet resolved to a place
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- no Form 3/4 ownership filing captured yet
- Listed securities
- OAKU common
The figure arrives with the next 10-Q's XBRL. No estimate is shown in its place.
At the 8 July 2026 event.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in our record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
No price on file — nothing to buy at. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The last redemption election on file — extension vote on 29 September — has passed, and no new one has been filed since. Holders who stayed through it keep the right to redeem at the next election; there simply is no next election on file, so this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash per share for this window has not been filed yet. Until it is, the size of the floor is unknown — we will not print an estimate in its place.
What has happened, and what is coming
8 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
redemption rate not stated in the filing
Show the earlier 5 milestones
- 24 March 2023IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
redemption rate not stated in the filing
- 13 December 2024Deal announcedpassed
Combination with Huajin (China) Holdings Limited
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- Huajin (China) Holdings Limited$250M · announced 13 December 2024terminatedConsumer StaplesSEC primary
Who has already taken their money back
2 filed eventsEach time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.
Worst single event
—
no filing states a pre-event share count
Shares redeemed, all events
2.76M
across every filed redemption event
Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.
- Jul 8, 2026Extensionno rate statedredeemed 1.27M sh0001213900-26-078015
Show the other 1 cash-out event
- Sep 26, 2024Extensionno rate statedredeemed 1.49M sh0001213900-25-021858
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOAKU is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation is a Cayman Islands-exempted blank check company incorporated for the purpose of entering into a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses. Although not limited to a particular industry or geographic region, the company stated its intent to focus on businesses with primary operations in the technology-enabled healthcare services industry located in the Asia-Pacific region, with particular emphasis on potential targets in the People's Republic of China. The company's sponsor is Whale Bay International Company Limited, a BVI business company, which committed to purchasing 315,000 private placement units at $10.00 per unit ($3,150,000 total) in a concurrent private placement, with up to 28,125 additional units to cover over-allotments. The sponsor and a majority of the company's executive officers and directors have significant ties to the PRC. The company maintains its principal executive office at 101 Roswell Drive, Nepean, Ontario, Canada.
The company priced its initial public offering on March 24, 2023, raising $50,000,000 by offering 5,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, with underwriter EF Hutton, division of Benchmark Investments, LLC, granted a 45-day option to purchase up to 750,000 additional units to cover over-allotments. Each unit consisted of one Class A ordinary share, one redeemable warrant exercisable at $11.50 per share, and one right to receive one-sixth (1/6) of a Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination. The units traded on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol "OAKUU," with the component Class A ordinary shares, rights, and warrants designated to trade separately under the symbols "OAKU," "OAKUR," and "OAKUW," respectively. Upon consummation of the offering, $10.175 per unit was deposited into a U.S.-based trust account with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company as trustee. The registration statement was filed under SEC file number 333-269862.
The company's charter provided that if it was unable to consummate an initial business combination within 12 months from the closing of the offering (or up to 18 months if the period was extended), it would redeem 100% of the public shares for a pro rata portion of the trust account. The company entered into a merger agreement with Huajin, pursuant to which a wholly-owned subsidiary of OAKU would merge with and into Huajin, with Huajin surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of OAKU; however, on March 15, 2026, the parties reached a settlement agreement permitting termination of the merger agreement, and the company subsequently filed a Form RW withdrawing the related S-4 registration statement on April 22, 2026. Following the terminated transaction, the company filed an extension amendment on July 14, 2026, pursuant to a definitive proxy statement dated June 18, 2026, indicating the vehicle remained active and had not completed a business combination or filed a Form 15.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
The retroactive effect is the operative detail: the vehicle had been operating past its own charter deadline since March 28, 2026 without liquidating, and this vote cures that gap and buys a full further year to March 28, 2027. For holders of the remaining public shares the trust redemption right survives on a stated basis of roughly $12.62 per share, but the runway is now measured in another twelve months of extension costs. Opposition was 8% of votes cast, so support was not close.
The trust floor is intact at roughly $12.62 per share and continues to accrue, so redeeming holders are still paid out well above the $10.00 IPO price, but the SPAC is operating past its own outside date without having redeemed, which is a governance failure that leaves shareholders relying on the board rather than the charter. The March 23, 2026 Nasdaq delisting removes exchange liquidity and forces OTC trading, typically at a discount to trust, and it also disqualifies the vehicle from many deal structures, narrowing the chance of any combination completing before liquidation.
The Current Outside Date had ALREADY PASSED when this was filed — which is why the amendment is drafted to operate retroactively. So no date binds in the ordinary sense; what the vote would do is reach back and revive a deadline that had expired. Nothing here can be written into a deadline column from the proxy alone, because the operative fact is the outcome, which lives in a later filing. The charter had reached March 28, 2026 by monthly extension fees deposited into the trust account of $29,968.56 each.
The trust floor is $12.07 a share on $43.2 million, and the market price of $11.79 sits below it - redeeming is worth more than selling. The disclosed plan for insiders holding 33% of the vote to force an adjournment past the charter deadline is the notable item: the company intends to operate beyond its own outside date on procedural grounds. Nine months later Oak Woods would still be extending, with the trust down to $16.4 million.
The $172,500 monthly deposit is real money added to trust, so unlike nominal extensions this one raises the per-share floor for holders who stay. The offsetting fact is that the prior meeting stripped out the $5,000,001 net tangible asset limitation, which was the backstop preventing redemptions from hollowing the company out entirely. With that gone, OAKU can proceed to a combination with almost no cash, and each successive extension meeting reopens redemptions.
This is one of the few amendments in this slice whose text says what earlier amendments changed, and both stated changes are deadline extensions: from March 28, 2024 to June 28, 2024, and then to March 28, 2025. That March 28, 2025 date is a contractual outside date agreed by the parties as stated in this document, not an inference. Against a deal signed in August 2023, twice extended and twice amended and restated, the registered ceiling is only 3,125,571 ordinary shares — a small issuance relative to the length and complexity of the process.
Show 10 more material filings
The registered ceiling of 3,125,571 ordinary shares is identical to the following amendment, so it was already fixed at this stage. The document's own recitation of the March 23, 2024 amendment states its purpose in terms — extending the deadline to complete a business combination from March 28, 2024 to June 28, 2024 — which is a stated fact about the deal timetable rather than an inference from filing dates. No vote date is stated in this portion.
The registered ceiling of 3,125,571 ordinary shares is unchanged across this series of amendments. The underlying agreement dates from August 2023, and this amendment is filed on the same day the parties entered a second amended and restated version of it. No vote date is stated in this portion.
The registered ceiling of 3,125,571 ordinary shares holds unchanged across this series. The underlying agreement is by this point more than fifteen months old. No vote date appears in this portion, so this version establishes no deadline.
The registered ceiling of 3,125,571 ordinary shares holds unchanged across every amendment in this series, so it is a stable figure rather than a version-specific one. The underlying agreement was fourteen months old at this filing. No vote date appears in this portion.
Sponsor contributions convertible into warrants at $1.00 apiece mean the money advanced to keep the SPAC alive can be turned into equity upside rather than simply repaid - the sponsor is buying optionality with the trust top-up. If no deal closes, those notes are repaid only from funds outside the trust, so public holders' claim is unaffected. Eliminating the Redemption Limitation lets the trust drain without the net tangible assets floor.
This is the version in which the registered share count and the first amendment's date are both filled in: 3,125,571 ordinary shares, and a First Amendment dated June 26, 2024. Both figures had been placeholders in the original filing and the first amendment to the registration statement. No vote date appears in this portion.
This is the first version in this registration statement to state both a definite registered share count (3,125,571 ordinary shares) and a dated First Amendment (June 26, 2024); both were blanks in the two preceding versions. The count does not change in any later amendment. No vote date appears in this portion.
Nothing quantitative can be taken from this version: the prospectus date, the registered share count and the date of the first amendment to the merger agreement are all placeholders. The document records that a first amendment was contemplated but not yet dated at the time of filing. No vote date is stated.
This is the baseline of the Oak Woods / Huajin registration and it fixes no share count, no prospectus date and no amendment date — all are placeholders. It establishes only the parties, the August 11, 2023 agreement date and the intended post-closing name. Nothing quantitative should be attributed to it.
The proxy statement itself is undated and the meeting date, the mailing date and the record date are all left blank, so nothing in it fixes a redemption deadline. The share count moves with the target's debt: the 23,448,643 estimate assumes Huajin's closing net debt is $15,513,567.00, and the filing states the allocation changes if the actual figure differs. The backstop is a forward purchase agreement for up to $5 million, drawn as 500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares at $10.00 per share. A further 1,172,432 Class A Ordinary Shares go to AsianLegend as financial adviser if the combination closes.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation reported that at the extraordinary general meeting on July 8, 2026 shareholders approved the Charter Amendment Proposal, extending the deadline to complete a business combination from March 28, 2026 to March 28, 2027 and making the resolution retroactively effective as of the original outside date. As of the June 16, 2026 record date there were 3,083,606 ordinary shares entitled to vote. The proposal needed a two-thirds special resolution under Cayman law and passed 2,398,953 to 208,150 with no abstentions. The Adjournment Proposal also passed. Why it matters: The retroactive effect is the operative detail: the vehicle had been operating past its own charter deadline since March 28, 2026 without liquidating, and this vote cures that gap and buys a full further year to March 28, 2027. For holders of the remaining public shares the trust redemption right survives on a stated basis of roughly $12.62 per share, but the runway is now measured in another twelve months of extension costs. Opposition was 8% of votes cast, so support was not close.
outside datenothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Outside date
- 2027-03-28 · unchanged
The clause …“Company has to complete a business combination from March 28, 2026 (“Current Outside Date”) to March 28, 2027, and that such resolution be made retroactively effective as of the Current Outside Date (the “Charter Amendment Proposal”).”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation set an extraordinary general meeting for July 8, 2026 at 12:00 p.m. ET, record date June 16, 2026, to amend its charter and extend the business combination deadline past the March 28, 2026 outside date, which it passed without effectuating the liquidating redemption or starting Cayman liquidation. Prior extensions required monthly trust deposits of $42,998.37. At the record date trust held about $16,446,537.85, roughly $12.62 per share. Shares were delisted from Nasdaq on March 23, 2026 and trade over the counter. Why it matters: The trust floor is intact at roughly $12.62 per share and continues to accrue, so redeeming holders are still paid out well above the $10.00 IPO price, but the SPAC is operating past its own outside date without having redeemed, which is a governance failure that leaves shareholders relying on the board rather than the charter. The March 23, 2026 Nasdaq delisting removes exchange liquidity and forces OTC trading, typically at a discount to trust, and it also disqualifies the vehicle from many deal structures, narrowing the chance of any combination completing before liquidation.
What changed vs 2025-09-25trust $43.2M → $16.4M -62%deadline 2026-03-28 → 2027-09-28trust account, combination deadline, mandate language +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $43.2M$16.4M
- Combination deadline
- 2026-03-282027-09-28
- Mandate language
- not previously extractedwe intend to pursue our initial business combination with on…
- Outside date
- 2027-03-28 · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $26,742,847 left the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“that the per -share price at which public shares may be redeemed from cash held in the Trust Account will be approximately $16,446,537.85 at the time of the Extraordinary General Meeting. The closing price of one Class A Ordinary”…
SpacBrain reads this as 549 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“other things: • If the Extension is not approved and we do not consummate a business combination by September 28, 2027, the 637,500 Class B and 343,125 Class A private Ordinary Shares held by the Sponsor will be worthless (as the”…
The clause …“combination (a “business combination”) from March 28, 2026 (the “Current Outside Date”) to March 28, 2027 (the “Extended Date”) and that such resolution be made retroactively effective as of the Current Outside Date” ☐ ☐ ☐ FOR”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation, a Cayman Islands exempted company, filed a preliminary proxy for an extraordinary general meeting at 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time on a May date left as a bracketed blank, conducted exclusively by live webcast; the record date is May 12, 2026. Two proposals: a Charter Amendment, by special resolution, extending the date by which the company must consummate a business combination from March 28, 2026, the Current Outside Date, to March 28, 2027, that resolution to be made retroactively effective as of the Current Outside Date; and adjournment. Why it matters: The Current Outside Date had ALREADY PASSED when this was filed — which is why the amendment is drafted to operate retroactively. So no date binds in the ordinary sense; what the vote would do is reach back and revive a deadline that had expired. Nothing here can be written into a deadline column from the proxy alone, because the operative fact is the outcome, which lives in a later filing. The charter had reached March 28, 2026 by monthly extension fees deposited into the trust account of $29,968.56 each.
outside date1 moved
- Outside date
- 2026-03-282027-03-28
SpacBrain reads this as 365 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“combination (a “business combination”) from March 28, 2026 (the “Current Outside Date”) to March 28, 2027 (the “Extended Date”) and that such resolution be made retroactively effective as of the Current Outside Date” ☐ ☐ ☐ FOR”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Whale Bay International Company Limitednamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
Unit: U = S + W + R/6 · 100.0% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001213900-23-022559
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
No Form 3/4 ownership filing has been captured for this SPAC yet, so the roster is empty rather than guessed.
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
10 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.with 1 other reporting person on the same schedule9.4% · SC 13GFeb 14, 2024 stale
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC8.0% · SC 13GNov 14, 2024 stale
- BERKLEY W R CORPwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule6.5% · SC 13GNov 6, 2024 stale
- Westchester Capital Management, LLCwith 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule6.5% · SC 13GNov 14, 2024 stale
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule6.4% · SC 13GNov 14, 2024 stale
- Karpus Management, Inc.5.5% · SC 13G/AOct 7, 2024 stale
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLCwith 4 other reporting persons on the same schedule5.2% · SC 13GOct 16, 2024 stale
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule5.2% · SC 13GNov 14, 2024 stale
- Space Summit Capital LLC0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 5, 2024 stale
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AJan 31, 2024 stale
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — OAKU (Oak Woods Acquisition Corp)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/OAKU
- Vault deal note — Huajin (China) Holdings Limited (OAKU)
vault-note · /vault/deals/huajin-china-holdings-limited
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail4 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 8090 (Services-Misc Health & Allied Services, NEC). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2023-02-17 → 8-A12B 2023-03-24 → 424B4 2023-03-24 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 8090 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-23-022559; 424B 0001213900-23-022559 priced 2023-03-24 under S-1 0001213900-23-012881 (file 333-269862, an offering for cash); common ticker OAKU off 8-K 0001213900-26-033652 (2026-03-24); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-269862, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-23-012881 (2023-02-17) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2023-03-24). [ENDING RETRACTED 2026-08-31 §98 — this vehicle did not end: no Item 2.01 in its complete 8-K history, no Form 15, still filing. The claim below cited a filing describing a FUTURE merger (will/would merge) or a 425 deal communication, neither of which proves a completion.] Former claim, retracted: CLOSED per 8-K 0001213900-26-046306 (2026-04-22) — pted company and wholly-owned subsidiary of OAKU ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub would merge with and into Huajin, with Huajin surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of OAKU (the "Business Combination"). On March 15, 2026, the Company and the other parties to the Merger Agreement reached a settlement agreement that permits the termination the Merger Agreement and termination of the pr. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
sponsor "Whale Bay International Company Limited" sourced from prospectus definition (10-K) acc 0001213900-24-033399.
status CLOSED -> ZOMBIE. The ending was recorded without a completed combination on file: no Item 2.01 anywhere in this CIK's 8-K history, no Form 15 ever, and no other registrant files anything naming this vehicle after its Form 25 (Form 25 says "not listed", never "ended"). PROOF: Huajin deal terminated: 8-K 2026-04-22 item 1.02 acc 0001213900-26-046306, with a same-day RW withdrawing the S-4 acc 0001213900-26-046307. STILL ALIVE: 8-K 2026-07-14 acc 0001213900-26-078015 items 5.03/5.07/8.01 — an Extension Amendment per DEF 14A 2026-06-18 acc 0001213900-26-070198. Since §98 a wrong ending also STOPS INGEST for the row, so this was costing us the tape as well as the truth. POSTMORTEMS §98.
deal was stamped CLOSED on a vehicle recorded as finished; Huajin deal terminated: 8-K 2026-04-22 item 1.02 acc 0001213900-26-046306, with a same-day RW withdrawing the S-4 acc 0001213900-26-046307. §98