Amanat Acquisition
AMAN · Nasdaq · Healthcare
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 30 Jun.
Last close
6.2% above cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 9 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 18 May 2028 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close-0.3% day
That is $0.70 above the $10.04 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.12, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 6.2% above the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $75M SPAC from Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC, listed on Nasdaq in May 2026.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 18 May 2028. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 20 May 2028
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- Healthcare
- What it set out to buy: Healthcare
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.74 vs $10.04
- $0.70 above the last filed cash held for you; 6.2% above cash against our estimated ~$10.12
- Cash left in trust
- $75.3M
- IPO
- 18 May 2026
- $75M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- C/O APPLEBY GLOBAL SERVICES (CAYMAN) LTD, GEORGE TOWN, KY1-1106
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Leerink Partners LLC
- Key officers
- Kulkarni Sandeep Chidambar (Director) · Kumar Rakhi (Director) · Cheruvu Pavan (Chief Executive Officer)
- Listed securities
- AMAN common · AMAN common $10.74
As last filed, 30 June 2026.
source: XBRL companyfacts
Modelled, not filed: $10.04 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 7.0%above cash
- $10.04, as of Jun 30, 2026
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 6.2%above cash
- ~$10.12, accrued 72 days at 3.95%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on May 20, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.04 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 18 May 2028. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 18 May 2026IPOpassed
$75M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
7.0% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Amanat Acquisition Corp is a Cayman Islands exempted company incorporated as a blank-check company, also known as a special purpose acquisition company (SPAC), formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses. The company operates as a generalist with no stated industry focus, meaning it may pursue targets across any sector. Its registered office is located at C/O Appleby Global Services (Cayman) Ltd, George Town, KY1-1106, Cayman Islands.
The company conducted its initial public offering on May 18, 2026, raising $75 million by offering 7,500,000 Class A ordinary shares at $10.00 per share, with the common stock listed on the Nasdaq Global Market under the ticker AMAN. The underwriter, Leerink Partners LLC, was granted an over-allotment option for up to 1,125,000 additional ordinary shares. Proceeds from the offering and the sale of private placement shares are held in a trust account administered by Continental Stock Transfer Trust Company, with $10.00 per share placed in trust. The sponsor, Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, purchased 2,156,250 Class B founder shares for $25,000 on February 12, 2026, and agreed to purchase 300,000 private placement shares (or 311,250 if the over-allotment is exercised in full) at $10.00 per share in a concurrent private placement. The offering structure did not include warrants or rights as part of the units. The sponsor also agreed to loan up to $300,000 to the company on a non-interest-bearing basis to cover offering and formation expenses, repayable upon consummation of the offering or abandonment thereof.
No business combination has been announced, and the specific deadline by which the company must complete a transaction is not disclosed in the available filings. The company has entered into an administrative services agreement with the sponsor providing for a monthly fee of $20,000 for officer compensation and administrative services. The company's management team and director pedigree are not detailed in the available source documents.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
The $10.04 trust floor establishes the precise liquidation benchmark for public shareholders, while the unextended May 20, 2028 deadline locks in the campaign timeline. The forfeiture of 281,250 founder shares mathematically reduces sponsor dilution and aligns remaining equity interests with public investors. The $2,250,000 underwriter waiver protects trust solvency against termination, whereas the $250,000 CFO guarantee and ongoing $20,000/month sponsor fees structurally tie insider compensation to successful deal execution rather than mere SPAC survival. Zero revenue confirmation reinforces that valuation risk rests entirely on future acquisition selection, making diligence pace and target quality the sole drivers of shareholder outcome.
These disclosures dictate the economic mechanics for public investors: the Trust Account balance of $75,000,000 establishes the initial redemption floor. The 24-month deadline fixes the expiration of the search period, after which liquidation procedures trigger. Regarding sponsor conduct, the registrant discloses a $20,000 per month administrative support agreement commencing May 18, 2026, and notes that the Sponsor, officers, and directors have contractually waived redemption rights for their Founder and Private Placement Shares. Deal progress remains static; management confirms the company has not selected a target nor engaged in substantive discussions regarding an initial Business Combination.
This filing sets the mechanical baseline for public investors: it locks in the initial trust account at $75,000,000 ($10.00 per share), dictating the maximum redemption value before interest or tax deductions apply. The confirmed 24-month deadline triggers the mandatory liquidation sequence if no merger occurs, at which point the underwriter waives its $2,250,000 deferred commission to preserve trust funds for redeeming shareholders. The transfer of 300,000 founder shares and the $20,000 monthly administrative fee structure align sponsor and management compensation with the search timeline, while the absence of a target confirms the entity remains in a pre-deal phase. Executive retention clauses tied to these equity awards and the $10.00 conversion exercise price further bind leadership to the completion window.
Sponsor accumulation filed on a Form 4 increases voting concentration and economic exposure without disturbing public trust balances, redemptions, or business combination timelines. For investors tracking a search-stage SPAC, the disclosed open-market block establishes a baseline of sponsor alignment and capital commitment ahead of target identification, while confirming that public shareholder liquidity mechanics remain structurally unchanged.
Substance & Strategy: This establishes the baseline capital structure and timeline for all secondary market pricing and redemption calculus. According to the press release dated May 19, 2026, management intends to pursue targets in healthcare or healthcare-related industries, though the company has not initiated substantive discussions with any specific target. The board was constituted with independent directors (Ms. Rakhi Kumar, Mr. Brad Middlekauff, Mr. Patrick Crutcher) chaired by Dr. Sandeep C. Kulkarni and led operationally by CEO Dr. Pavan Cheruvu. For investors, the $75,000,000 trust cap defines the maximum liquidity pool, while the $20,000 monthly outflow to the sponsor and the $100,000 dissolution expense carve-out create measurable drag on the per-share trust value over the 24-month search period. The forfeiture clause for the underwriter's deferred discount aligns third-party advisor incentives strictly with deal completion rather than mere process initiation.
Management attributes the firm’s healthcare and life sciences sourcing strategy to its executive team’s background in drug development, venture investing, and corporate governance. The prospectus states the team has founded or directed eight biotechnology companies, generated over $20 billion in combined entity value, completed five successful public listings, executed four prior SPAC, de-SPAC, or reverse merger transactions, and secured more than $1 billion across previous financings.
Show 4 more material filings
The filing establishes the definitive economic framework, redemption parameters, and conflict-of-interest landscape for pre-deal capital markets participants. Management discloses a targeted focus on healthcare and life science companies, highlighting prior tenures at entities like Zura Bio, Tourmaline Bio, and Liminatus Pharma, while simultaneously cautioning that historical performance does not guarantee future deal sourcing success or return on capital. The capital structure structurally advantages insiders: founders secured equity at roughly $0.012 per share, carry anti-dilution conversion mechanics that can expand their post-combination voting and economic stakes beyond the baseline 20%, and receive a recurring $20,000 per month administrative service fee alongside firm minimum compensation guarantees for executive leadership. These terms create immediate implied value dilution for public investors, with pro forma adjusted net tangible book value per share models projecting outlays ranging from approximately $2.32 to $10.44 per share depending on hypothetical redemption tranches. Notably, the deliberate omission of warrants eliminates traditional SPAC post-merger hedging overhang but also removes a built-in upside component for early buyers. The precise redemption cap, extension triggers, and over-allotment-based founder share forfeiture rules provide transparent liquidity boundaries while directly aligning sponsor retention incentives with the scale of capital successfully deployed.
These finalized terms remove ambiguity around liquidity, capital preservation, and sponsor alignment prior to the IPO. The $75,000,000 trust baseline and explicit 24-month liquidation trigger define the maximum redemption value and timeline risk for public shareholders. The shift of the $0.30-per-share deferred discount to public shareholders upon a missed deadline effectively increases the cash available for redemption in a failure scenario, but also underscores the cost of inaction. The 80% fair market value threshold and capped $20,000 monthly sponsor payouts establish clear guardrails against excessive dilution or administrative drain during the search period. Together, these exhibits confirm standard but binding mechanical protections that will govern the trust, redemption deadlines, and post-combination equity structure.
Defines the baseline investment thesis and economic mechanics for public capital: investors receive equity-only exposure without accompanying public warrants, establishing a clear $10.00-per-share redemption floor but introducing substantial immediate dilution given the nominal sponsor share cost. The filing explicitly links capital deployment to a life sciences/biotech sourcing mandate backed by management's documented prior de-SPAC track records, while structuring governance (corporate opportunity renunciation, extended voting windows, and insider non-redeeming commitments) to align sponsor incentives with deal execution within the prescribed timeframe.
The baseline trust composition and the 24-month execution timeline impose strict capital deployment discipline, while the 20% redemption cap and automatic extension redemption rights structurally limit holdout leverage and preserve deal viability. Because the sponsor acquired founder shares at nominal cost and waived liquidation rights, the economic incentive heavily favors accelerating a combination within the window, despite the filing's acknowledgment of potential conflicts arising from board members' simultaneous fiduciary duties to other entities and broad corporate opportunity waivers.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement attached as Exhibit A to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. No SPAC operational mechanics altered. The filing solely executes Rule 13d-1(k)(1) to permit ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC and Daniel Schneeberger to submit one Schedule 13G on their combined behalf. It does not reset the May 18, 2028 redemption window, move trust account funds, approve extensions, advance a business combination, or reflect sponsor conduct shifts. Share counts, acquisition percentages, and cash positions are absent from this excerpt; those figures belong to the primary Schedule 13G form, which was not provided. Why it matters: This is a routine compliance annex. It confirms administrative coordination for SEC reporting but contains zero commercial, strategic, or financial data. No customer metrics, revenue projections, market size estimates, technology disclosures, partnership terms, litigation allegations, or personnel actions are cited. Because the document limits itself to procedural authorization, investors monitoring redemption behavior, trust accruals, or deal momentum gain no new substantive intelligence. The material relevance, if any, rests entirely on the undisclosed line items of the parent 13G schedule.
What changed: An amended Schedule 13G filing reporting aggregated beneficial ownership positions for affiliated entities within the Sculptor Capital fund family. The excerpt identifies five affiliated holders—Sculptor Capital LP, Sculptor Capital II LP, Sculptor Capital Holding Corp, Sculptor Capital Holding II LLC, and Sculptor Capital Management, Inc.—as the reporting group. The provided text omits specific share counts, percentage thresholds, voting power allocations, and acquisition dates, but the /A designation indicates a mandatory update to a prior disclosure, typically reflecting a reaffirmation of passive intent or a minor reconciliation of positions across the funds. No data regarding redemption deadlines, trust distributions, target identification, or sponsor transactions appears in the text. Why it matters: This is a standard securities law compliance filing. Because it tracks passive institutional equity without disclosing control rights, tender offers, or merger negotiations, it carries no direct impact on Amanat Acquisition’s stated $10.04 per-share trust balance, its May 18, 2028 completion deadline, or investor redemption mechanics. The filing reflects portfolio accounting disclosures rather than strategic corporate action.
What changed: A Schedule 13G/A, functioning as a routine regulatory compliance exhibit for amended beneficial ownership disclosures. The filing text identifies Great Point Partners, LLC, Dr. Jeffrey R. Jay, M.D., and Ms. Lillian Nordahl as reporting persons and references SEC accession number [0001172661-26-003531]. The filing updates holdings statements rather than recording transactional events. It contains no share quantities, percentage thresholds, acquisition prices, or trade dates to demonstrate a change in ownership position. Accordingly, it does not affect redemption mechanics, trust account balances, extension parameters, merger voting timelines, or sponsor conduct. References to a $10.04 trust/share value or a 2028-05-18 deadline derive solely from the submission header provided, not the filing body. Why it matters: Beyond listing three reporting entities, the document contains no substantive business, financial, or strategic claims. It discloses no target identification, pipeline development, customer concentration, revenue projections, market sizing, technology assessments, partnership arrangements, litigation matters, or executive appointments. As a passive ownership amendment, it fulfills standard SEC transparency requirements without signaling capital deployment, business combination progress, or changes to the sponsor’s fiduciary timeline. Monitoring should continue toward subsequent 13D/G updates, Form 8-Ks, or proxy filings for material operational or structural developments.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 1) annexed to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report for Amanat Acquisition (AMAN), executed under Rule 13d-1(k) by Braided LP, Braided Management LLC, Alexander T. Karnal, and Brian J. Kreiter. The filing does not modify or announce adjustments to the SPAC mechanics relevant to investors. It leaves the redemption calendar intact, preserves the stated trust value per share ($10.04), maintains the business combination deadline (2028-05-18), and registers no change in sponsor behavior or extension posture. It solely confirms the continuing co-beneficial ownership of AMAN securities by the named parties and designates a single signatory for SEC compliance routing. Why it matters: For shareholders tracking a SEARCHING-stage vehicle, this exhibit functions as a routine holding verification rather than a strategic catalyst. It introduces no target shortlist, management interviews, lock-up modifications, or capital call notices. The document contains no attributed assertions regarding customer pipelines, revenue forecasts, market sizing, technology roadmaps, commercial partnerships, litigation exposure, or executive transitions; therefore, it provides no independent variable for trust recovery modeling, redemption threshold assessment, or extension voting calculation.
What changed: This document IS a routine compliance exhibit — specifically, a Form 10-Q quarterly report for Amanat Acquisition Corp. for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, containing unaudited condensed financial statements, management discussion, and executive certifications. This filing details Q2 2026 corporate standing. Regarding redemption mechanics and timing, Management states the per-share trust redemption value is $10.04 ($75,290,024 total); the Completion Window remains unextended at 24 months from the May 20, 2026 IPO closing, fixing a hard deadline of May 20, 2028. Deal progress remains dormant: Management states the Company has not entered into a definitive agreement with any target as of June 30, 2026. On sponsor conduct, the filing discloses the underwriter’s 45-day option expired unexercised on July 4, 2026, triggering forfeiture of 281,250 founder shares; the Sponsor continues remitting a $20,000 monthly administrative fee to itself, while the CFO’s pay is guaranteed up to $250,000 if a deal closes within 24 months. The underwriter concurrently waived the $2,250,000 deferred underwriting commission payable from trust upon potential termination. Regarding other substance, Management reports zero operating revenues, funded exclusively by $290,024 in non-operating interest income. The corporate strategy targets any sector, bounded by Nasdaq rules mandating a transaction value of at least 80% of trust assets and >50% voting control. Personnel oversight is certified by CEO Pavan Cheruvu and CFO Nicholas Fernandez, who assert effective internal controls with no reported litigation, partnerships, or material weaknesses. Why it matters: The $10.04 trust floor establishes the precise liquidation benchmark for public shareholders, while the unextended May 20, 2028 deadline locks in the campaign timeline. The forfeiture of 281,250 founder shares mathematically reduces sponsor dilution and aligns remaining equity interests with public investors. The $2,250,000 underwriter waiver protects trust solvency against termination, whereas the $250,000 CFO guarantee and ongoing $20,000/month sponsor fees structurally tie insider compensation to successful deal execution rather than mere SPAC survival. Zero revenue confirmation reinforces that valuation risk rests entirely on future acquisition selection, making diligence pace and target quality the sole drivers of shareholder outcome.
trust account, mandate language, redeemable shares +1nothing moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$75.3M
- Mandate language
- not previously extractedThe Company may pursue an acquisition opportunity in any bus…
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted7.50M
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $134K · unchanged
The clause …“Assets 1,819,853 Long term prepaid insurance 111,333 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 75,290,024 TOTAL ASSETS $ 77,221,210 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 300,000 shares issued and outstanding, excluding 7,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption 30 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 2,156,250 shares issued and”…
The clause …“Company determines not to conduct an Initial Public Offering. The Company had borrowed $ 134,056 under the promissory note which was fully repaid subsequent to the closing of the Initial Public Offering on June 2, 2026. Borrowings under”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: A Schedule 13G joint filing agreement pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) executed by Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC and Michael Cho. Per the agreement signed by Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC and Michael Cho, the parties established a joint reporting arrangement for future Schedule 13G amendments, with each accepting shared responsibility for timely submission while retaining individual liability for the completeness and accuracy of their own information. The filing discloses no aggregate share count, beneficial ownership percentage, or voting/disposition rights. It contains no reference to Amanat Acquisition’s trust account, leaves the $10.04 per share trust balance untouched, does not pause or alter the May 18, 2028 deadline, reports zero advancement toward a business combination during the SEARCHING phase, and identifies no shifts in sponsor conduct or corporate governance beyond the procedural joint filing setup. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption windows, trust preservation, or merger progress, the document carries no mechanical impact: the deadline timeline continues unadjusted, the trust value remains fixed at $10.04, and no sponsor or management actions modify the SEARCHING mandate. The only relevant detail pertains to potential institutional ownership aggregation, though the specific block size triggering the 13G threshold is omitted. Because Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC and Michael Cho made no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, the filing offers no fundamental update to Amanat Acquisition’s valuation thesis or liquidity expectations.
What changed: A Schedule 13D/A, identified in the filing header as a 'beneficial ownership report,' which functions as a routine regulatory amendment to update previous Section 13(d) disclosures when a person or group alters holdings exceeding five percent of a registrant's voting securities. The extracted text contains only the title line and a system notation reading 'Structured holder table not present in this XML variant.' No acquirer name, share count, transaction price, or effective amendment date appears in the provided text. Mechanically, a 13D/A indicates a post-initial filing adjustment to the >5% ownership threshold. For a search-phase SPAC, such an amendment typically reflects modified common equity or warrant positions held by founders, anchor investors, or coordinated groups. The document does not report alterations to any redemption calendar, trust distribution mechanics, extension proposals, or sponsor governance conduct. Why it matters: Because the required tabular schedule is omitted, investors cannot verify updated ownership percentages, calculate trailing economic exposure, or determine if any position crosses or drops below the statutory 5% reporting boundary that governs proxy solicitation rights. The amendment nonetheless signals ongoing positional activity that could affect future lock-up expirations, secondary trading liquidity, and sponsor alignment ahead of any target announcement. The text contains zero references to customer backlogs, contracted revenue, total addressable market sizing, commercialization strategies, proprietary technology, channel partnerships, pending litigation, or key personnel appointments. Without the numerical breakdown, the filing provides procedural transparency but yields no quantifiable inputs to stress-test against redemption triggers or enterprise valuation models.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report submitted to the SEC for Amanat Acquisition Corp. According to the filing, Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC (identified in the document as a 10% owner) reported no acquisitions, dispositions, or derivative securities exercises or cancellations. The trust value of $10.04 per share and the 2028-05-18 liquidation deadline remain untouched by this submission. Deal progress continues to be classified as SEARCHING, with no target acquisition, extension amendment, redemption window opening, or underwriter commitment disclosed in the text. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption calendars, trust stability, and sponsor conduct, the explicit certification of zero reported transactions confirms the sponsor’s equity stake has not been traded, pledged, or diluted. In a SEARCHING SPAC, a static Form 4 removes short-term liquidity overhang and indicates the sponsor is preserving capital alignment ahead of any future merger negotiation or extension vote. Because the filing introduces no timeline shifts, capital calls, or strategic pivots, it does not alter the trajectory toward the 2028-05-18 deadline or shift pressure on the $10.04 trust floor. Investors should treat the submission as a neutral compliance checkpoint; absent subsequent target announcements or extension filings, redemption dynamics and valuation mechanics remain unchanged until material corporate action is formally disclosed.
What changed: This document IS a Form 4 insider ownership report, a routine regulatory compliance exhibit filed to disclose changes in equity or derivative holdings by an issuer’s officers, directors, or principal stockholders. According to the filing text, the document reports no mechanical shifts bearing on redemption deadlines, trust value, extension votes, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It states that Reporting Person Kulkarni Sandeep Chidambar—identified as a director, Director and Chairman, and 10% owner—has recorded ‘No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.’ Beyond this administrative confirmation of zero transactional activity, the document contains no additional substance: it makes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel adjustments. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption mechanics, trust continuity, extension timelines, de-spacings, and sponsor behavior, this filing establishes a transactional baseline: the chairman and 10% stakeholder neither accumulated nor divested securities during the reporting window. In a SPAC maintaining a SEARCHING designation, the null report indicates no shift in capital alignment or insider signaling ahead of any future deadline or trust distribution. While it updates neither the redemption calendar nor the trust composition, it documents stable sponsor positioning and provides a benchmark for monitoring subsequent insider trades.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) submitted as part of an amended Schedule 13G, formally consolidating the Section 13 reporting obligations of RP Investment Advisors LP and RP Select Opportunities Master Fund Ltd. under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The document establishes a shared filing protocol for two affiliated investment vehicles governed by RP Investment Advisors GP Inc., executed by Chief Executive Officer Richard Pilosof. As this excerpt contains only the procedural agreement and not the primary Schedule 13G data pages, no revised share counts, ownership percentages, or acquisition purpose statements are presented. Consequently, no alteration is documented for AMAN’s redemption window, $10.04 per share trust balance, 2028-05-18 liquidation deadline, or ongoing searching status. The SPAC’s operational timeline, sponsor fiduciary commitments, and business combination pipeline remain untouched by this filing. Why it matters: The agreement reveals institutional alignment between two funds sharing the same general partner, indicating a coordinated reporting structure that may simplify or consolidate future proxy voting and shareholder communications around any eventual proposed transaction. For investors monitoring redemption mechanics and block positioning, this clarifies how affiliated capital pools will aggregate their public disclosures ahead of a special meeting. Because the submission is strictly administrative and omits the substantive Schedule 13G body, it provides no actionable intelligence on redemption volume, trust yield, extension voting thresholds, or deal progression. Tracking the actual share quantity and filing date triggers requires the accompanying Schedule 13G form itself.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit I) appended to a Schedule 13G/A, executed on July 31, 2026, by Integrated Core Strategies (US) LLC, Millennium Management LLC, Millennium Group Management LLC, and Israel A. Englander, confirming they will submit a single amended Schedule 13G to report combined beneficial ownership of Amanat Acquisition Corp Class A Ordinary Shares (par value $0.0001 per share) pursuant to SEC rules. According to the filing agreement signed by Global General Counsel Gil Raviv on behalf of the corporate filers and by Israel A. Englander individually, the undersigned parties authorize consolidated regulatory disclosure under Rule 13d-1(k). The exhibit discloses no updated share quantities, acquisition timestamps, or transaction pricing, meaning there are no alterations to the SPAC’s trust composition, redemption mechanics, or business combination timetable introduced by this submission. Why it matters: This routine compliance attachment confirms aggregated institutional positioning by Millennium-affiliated entities but contains zero substantive commentary on target acquisition progress, sponsor conduct, customer relationships, revenue projections, market sizing, technological capabilities, partnership arrangements, litigation exposure, or executive personnel changes. Because the document furnishes neither operational metrics nor forward-looking statements, it provides no actionable intelligence for calculating redemption yields, assessing extension vote triggers, or evaluating sponsor fiduciary behavior. Investors receive only a standardized confirmation of shared beneficial ownership tracking.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit (Form 10-Q Quarterly Report). The registrant states via Subsequent Events disclosure that on May 20, 2026, it consummated an Initial Public Offering of 7,500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares at $10.00 per share, generating $75,000,000 in gross proceeds. The filing further notes that $75,000,000 was deposited into the Trust Account upon closing. Management indicates that the entity has established a 24-month Completion Window from the IPO date to finalize a Business Combination. Why it matters: These disclosures dictate the economic mechanics for public investors: the Trust Account balance of $75,000,000 establishes the initial redemption floor. The 24-month deadline fixes the expiration of the search period, after which liquidation procedures trigger. Regarding sponsor conduct, the registrant discloses a $20,000 per month administrative support agreement commencing May 18, 2026, and notes that the Sponsor, officers, and directors have contractually waived redemption rights for their Founder and Private Placement Shares. Deal progress remains static; management confirms the company has not selected a target nor engaged in substantive discussions regarding an initial Business Combination.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, executed pursuant to Section 13 and Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. According to the joint filing agreement dated June 16, 2026, RP Investment Advisors LP and RP Select Opportunities Master Fund Ltd. authorized centralized disclosure administration, permitting both entities to submit a single Schedule 13G while preserving independent compliance duties. The exhibit was executed by Richard Pilosof in his capacity as Chief Executive Officer of RP Investment Advisors LP. The document contains no references to SPAC AMAN’s redemption schedule, trust value, proposed business combination deadline, extension procedures, merger progress, or sponsor behavior. No shift in beneficial ownership percentage, acquisition timing, or voting posture is disclosed within this exhibit; those data points are entirely absent. Why it matters: The joint filing confirms coordinated institutional positioning behind Amanat Acquisition, indicating that RP Investment Advisors LP and RP Select Opportunities Master Fund Ltd. collectively meet the Section 13(d) reporting threshold and have consolidated their regulatory footprint under Richard Pilosof’s executive direction. For investors monitoring redemption pressure, extension votes, or sponsor alignment ahead of the relevant business combination window, this document establishes a known blockholder base but provides zero visibility into share counts, tender intentions, or liquidity dynamics. Subsequent 13G/D amendments from these parties will dictate whether this affiliate group intends to passively hold, seek board representation, or participate in future redemption elections, directly informing capital structure stress tests and governance risk assessments.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) attached to a Schedule 13D beneficial ownership report, dated June 11, 2026. This filing contains no updates to redemption deadlines, trust value mechanics, extension timelines, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It is a routine compliance exhibit confirming that Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC and Sandeep Kulkarni have agreed, pursuant to Rule 13(d)(1)(k), to file a single Schedule 13D on behalf of both parties to disclose their collective beneficial ownership of Amanat Acquisition Corp Class A ordinary shares. The agreement explicitly states it may be terminated by either party upon one week’s prior written notice or a mutually consented shorter period. Why it matters: No substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel are present in this document; the terms described are solely contractual provisions stated by the Filers within the exhibit itself. For investors tracking SPAC mechanics, this exhibit signals regulatory alignment between the sponsor entity and its Managing Member, which often accompanies unified voting arrangements or block positioning ahead of the 2028-05-18 deadline or any proposed business combination. Because this is only the supporting joint filing agreement, the actual share counts, acquisition purposes, and identity-of-interest disclosures that dictate redemption or conversion behavior remain in the primary Schedule 13D statement, which is not included here.
What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report identifying six affiliated Sculptor Capital entities as holders of Amanat Acquisition securities. This filing discloses no operational or financial updates regarding Amanat Acquisition. It contains only holder names and SEC receipt metadata. Regarding redemption mechanics, trust valuation, extension windows, deal progress, or sponsor conduct, the text provides zero quantitative data on share counts, percentage ownership, acquisition dates, voting/investment power changes, or stated transaction purposes. Without these mandated disclosures, the filing offers no visibility into how institutional accumulation may impact per-share trust distributions, alter shareholder vote thresholds ahead of the announced deadline, or indicate sponsor runway pressures. Why it matters: Schedule 13G filings typically mark the threshold where passive or active institutional capital crosses into significant economic exposure, often preceding merger speculation or proxy activity. While this specific excerpt flags Sculptor Capital’s involvement, the absence of disclosure language prevents assessment of whether these positions represent long-term trust preservation, targeted warrant/call option positioning, or preparatory accumulation for a forthcoming business combination announcement. Until the complete filing—including exact security classes, transaction dates, and purpose statements—is reviewed, investors cannot determine if this ownership shift materially changes liquidity dynamics, redemption floor calibration, or partnership negotiations with potential targets.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Leerink Partners LLCLead-left
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B4 0001213900-26-059197
Trading & liquidity
Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.
Company profile
premium with no known deal
Directors & officers
- Kulkarni Sandeep ChidambarDirector
- Kumar RakhiDirector
- Cheruvu PavanChief Executive Officer
- Crutcher Patrick JDirector
- Fernandez NicholasChief Financial Officer
- W Bradford MiddlekauffDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
7 filers with a stake on file · 7 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- RP Investment Advisors LP9.5% · SC 13G/AAug 10, 2026 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP9.4% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- BRAIDWELL LP9.3% · SC 13GAug 14, 2026 fresh
- GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC6.7% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC5.0% · SC 13GAug 13, 2026 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC3.5% · SC 13G/AAug 3, 2026 fresh
- Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLCnot stated · SC 13D/AAug 12, 2026 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — AMAN (Amanat Acquisition)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/AMAN
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail3 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 24mo per charter terms in 10-Q 0001213900-26-072076.
sponsor "Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC" (SEC CIK 0002127275) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-26-059021.
Derived: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088708 states a 24-month completion window from the IPO closing on 2026-05-20. No filing restates it as a calendar date. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2028-05-17 — not changed by this job.