Feis Equities LLC
CIK 000189162627 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 4, 2025 and Aug 10, 2026. 27 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | 10.0% | 382,136 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000531 |
| GLED | GalaxyEdge Acquisition | 10.0% | 998,200 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Mar 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000224 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 8.9% | 1,542,704 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000153 |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 8.7% | 499,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000120 |
| ALPX | Alpex Acquisition | 8.7% | 995,815 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000465 |
| NCO | Southern Cross Acquisition I | 7.5% | 863,002 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 27, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000523 |
| PECE | Peace Acquisition | 7.4% | 441,990 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 27, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000405 |
| EWAV | East West Ave Acquisition | 7.3% | 733,561 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000534 |
| APUR | Aperture AC | 6.4% | 654,207 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 27, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000404 |
| XFLH | XFLH Capital | 5.8% | 585,475 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 19, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000192 |
| THEO | BOA Acquisition II | 5.8% | 832,710 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000544 |
| RIBB | Ribbon | 5.3% | 266,293 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001376474-26-000157 |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 4.9% | 596,645 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 20, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-25-000953 1 earlier statement |
| AIIA | AI Infrastructure | 4.9% | 673,942 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 5, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-25-000905 1 earlier statement |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 4.6% | 656,596 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 22, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000394 1 earlier statement |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | 3.7% | 633,570 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 21, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000056 1 earlier statement |
| PLUN | Plutonian Acquisition II | 3.3% | 354,052 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 27, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000522 1 earlier statement |
| JAB | JAB Acquisition I | 3.0% | 553,126 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000546 1 earlier statement |
| SAGU | Shreya Acquisition Group | 2.4% | 262,626 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000416 1 earlier statement |
| AESP | Aeon Acquisition I | 2.4% | 341,281 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000482 1 earlier statement |
| WSTN | Westin | 2.0% | 117,197 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000119 1 earlier statement |
| FWAC | Futurewave Acquisition | 0.7% | 59,576 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000535 1 earlier statement |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 3,713 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000466 2 earlier statements |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 4, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-25-000902 1 earlier statement |
| BPAC | Blueport Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000052 1 earlier statement |
| EURK | Eureka | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000487 2 earlier statements |
| WPAC | White Pearl Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 26, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001376474-26-000210 1 earlier statement |
17 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- FWAC Futurewave Acquisition7.8% · SC 13G Jul 2, 2026replaced Aug 6, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000535
- JAB JAB Acquisition I7.0% · SC 13G Jun 18, 2026replaced Aug 10, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000546
- AESP Aeon Acquisition I5.6% · SC 13G Jun 11, 2026replaced Jul 14, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000482
- SAGU Shreya Acquisition Group7.5% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Jun 4, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000416
- PLUN Plutonian Acquisition II9.9% · SC 13G May 6, 2026replaced Jul 27, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000522
- TRAD APEX Tech Acquisition8.9% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2026replaced May 22, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000394
- WPAC White Pearl Acquisition9.3% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2026replaced Feb 26, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000210
- EURK Eureka8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2026replaced Jul 14, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000487
- WTG Wintergreen Acquisition Corp.9.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2026replaced Jul 6, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000466
- CRAC Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I5.9% · SC 13G Nov 26, 2025replaced Jan 21, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000056
- BPAC Blueport Acquisition Ltd8.0% · SC 13G Nov 19, 2025replaced Jan 20, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000052
- WSTN Westin6.1% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 4, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000119
- AIIA AI Infrastructure7.2% · SC 13G Oct 10, 2025replaced Nov 5, 2025 by 0001376474-25-000905
- NMP NMP Acquisition Corp.9.5% · SC 13G Jul 7, 2025replaced Nov 20, 2025 by 0001376474-25-000953
- WTG Wintergreen Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G Jul 3, 2025replaced Feb 2, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000094
- EURK Eureka8.3% · SC 13G Jul 3, 2025replaced Feb 2, 2026 by 0001376474-26-000087
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G Mar 13, 2025replaced Nov 4, 2025 by 0001376474-25-000902
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 14 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC15 SPACs · 14 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC14 SPACs · 11 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC11 SPACs · 10 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.9 SPACs · 9 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC7 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP6 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.6 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Decagon Asset Management LLP5 SPACs · 5 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC4 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC4 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC4 SPACs · 4 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC3 SPACs · 3 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- CVI Investments, Inc.2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Aperture Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- APEX INNOVATION ACQUISITION CORP.1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- ASPAC III (Holdings) Corp.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.