Columbus Circle Capital Corp. I
BRR · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
The last figure filed while this was still a SPAC.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from Bleichroeder, listed on Nasdaq in May 2025. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; by the end it held $10.15 a share — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed in June 2025 to buy ProCap BTC, LLC (via Pubco ProCap Financial, Inc.), a bitcoin treasury and financial services company based in the United States. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- ProCap BTC, LLC - Anthony Pompliano's bitcoin treasury vehicle - was incorporated 2025-06-10 as a Delaware LLC whose 'material assets consist solely of approximately 4,951 Bitcoin' purchased at an average $104,333.56 with the proceeds of a … (United States)
- Pre-revenue: the filings show no meaningful actual revenue for the most recent reported period.
- Industry
- Financials — bitcoin treasury and financial services
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- announced 23 June 2025
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- $253.8M
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 19 May 2025
- size not on file · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 3 COLUMBUS CIRCLE, 24TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10019
- registered in Delaware
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- Pooler Joseph W. Jr. (Chief Financial Officer) · Quin Gary (Chief Executive Officer) · Alsina Gonzalez Alberto (Director)
- Listed securities
- BRR common
As last filed, 30 September 2025. That was the account's last filed value before it was settled — the company does not hold it now.
source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-25-110202
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
- $10.15 a share is the last cash figure filed while this was still a SPAC. It is a record of what the account held, not money anyone can ask for now.
What has happened, and what is coming
4 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 23 June 2025Deal announcedpassed
Combination with ProCap BTC, LLC (via Pubco ProCap Financial, Inc.)
- 3 December 2025Shareholder votepassed
On the ProCap BTC, LLC (via Pubco ProCap Financial, Inc.) combination
Show the earlier 1 milestone
- 19 May 2025IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- ProCap BTC, LLC (via Pubco ProCap Financial, Inc.)— · announced 23 June 2025closedFinancialsSEC primary
What ProCap Financial, Inc. (ProCap BTC, LLC) does — read from procapfinancial.com on 26 August 2026
ProCap Financial is a publicly traded agentic finance firm founded in 2025, headquartered in New York, NY. Its mission is to help independent investors make money by using new technologies including bitcoin, artificial intelligence, social media, prediction markets, and robotics. The company raised more than $750 million from leading investors and trades on Nasdaq under the symbol BRR.
New York, New York, USAfinanceagentic financeVote 3 December 2025 · tender by about 1 December 2025.
Deal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A- PIPE
- ≈ $752M · unsourced
- Exchange ratio
CCCM securities -> substantially equivalent Pubco securities at Closing; Seller: 10,000,000 Pubco shares + 15% of Adjustment Shares; Preferred: units x 1.25 + 85% of Adjustment Shares (BTC-price-linked, capped $200,000)more ▾less ▴
PIPE structure:Combined: $516.5M ProCap BTC non-voting preferred units @ $10.00 (pre-funded into bitcoin at signing, Anchorage custody) + $235M convertible notes purchased at 97% of principal, funded at Closingmore ▾less ▴
PIPE investors: Unnamed institutional investors per Preferred Equity Subscription Agreements and Convertible Note subscription agreements (8-K 0001213900-25-059039)PIPE terms — instrument, coupon, conversion price and any reset floor — are not sourced for this deal. The size above is itself unsourced — a stored figure no filing we hold states — so neither the size nor the terms should be read as cited.
Earnout:Sponsor Earnout: all 8,333,333 founder shares restricted, vest at Pubco close >= $10.21 (20/30 days) or BTC VWAP >= $140,000 (5-day) within 2 years of Closing, else vest at 2nd anniversary; change-of-control >= $10.21 accelerates. Seller Earnout Agreement also effective 2025-12-03 (8-K 0001213900-25-118495)more ▾less ▴
stated in:0001213900-25-059039
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsBRR is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
A roughly $250 million Nasdaq SPAC from Columbus Circle Capital, listed in 2025. In June 2025 it agreed to merge with ProCap BTC, LLC, Anthony Pompliano's bitcoin venture, under a new public company named ProCap Financial, Inc. — its ticker even changed from CCCM to BRR ahead of the vote. Shareholders approved on 3 December 2025 and the deal closed days later; the SPAC was delisted on 5 December 2025 and its story is complete.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
Same terms as the concurrent 425; confirms the ProCap deal structure was finalized in early December 2025 with sponsor and seller economics effectively unconditional after two years.
The earnout is nominal protection at best: 17.8 million sponsor and seller shares vest automatically two years after closing regardless of performance, and the $10.21 share-price hurdle is barely above trust value, so public holders of this Bitcoin-treasury deSPAC get almost no real alignment.
The final shareholder gate for the CCCM/BRR to ProCap Financial deSPAC is cleared, with Pompliano and a bitcoin-treasury board slate elected — but about 27% of votes cast were against the combination, signalling material investor skepticism going into closing.
Duplicate 425 filing of the deal-approval vote; the notable feature is that roughly 27% of votes cast opposed the ProCap business combination, an unusually large dissent for a SPAC deal vote.
Confirms S-4 effectiveness on November 8, 2025 and the three-part financing structure (preferred units plus convertible notes alongside the merger) for the ProCap bitcoin treasury deSPAC.
The Class A shares trade at $10.21, below the $10.15 filed trust value only marginally above it, so redemption remains close to a floor - but Convertible Notes Investors are priced in at $13.00 per share, well above market, which is the level the deal must reach for that paper to be worth its face. If the closing does not occur, Preferred Equity Investors take back their pro rata Purchased Bitcoin or its cash value, so the bitcoin treasury is committed capital rather than deal proceeds.
Show 8 more material filings
Sets the operative deal timetable for BRR holders — S-4 effective November 8, 2025 and a December 3, 2025 vote with an October 15, 2025 record date, which is also the redemption-election window for public shareholders.
The S-4 public filing is a hard deal milestone, and the disclosure quantifies the pre-close bitcoin position — roughly 4,950 BTC at $104,333.56 — plus an earn-out mechanism giving non-redeeming BRR holders extra shares if bitcoin closes above that Signing Price, which is a direct incentive against redemption.
The SPAC's quote symbols changed months before closing, so any price/volume feed keyed to CCCM stopped resolving on 2025-07-31 — the same trap as CCCX/INFQ.
Confirms in an Exchange Act filing the symbol change that breaks CCCM-keyed market-data lookups from 2025-07-31 onward.
A direct economic sweetener for public shareholders who do not redeem — the adjustment-share reallocation is the kind of anti-redemption incentive that moves actual redemption rates at the CCCM vote.
Formalises the anti-redemption sweetener: non-redeeming CCCM holders now share in Bitcoin appreciation between signing and closing, which materially changes the redemption calculus at the vote.
This is a direct non-redemption sweetener: public shareholders who stay in now share in 15% of the bitcoin-price-linked Adjustment Shares, an incentive designed to suppress redemptions ahead of the vote, at the expense of ProCap's existing unit holders.
First procedural milestone toward the S-4/proxy — the SEC review clock effectively starts here, ahead of the public filing and the CCCM shareholder vote.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Columbus Circle Capital Corp I (CCCM) filed the Form 8-K counterpart to the same December 3, 2025 Item 1.01 disclosure of the Sponsor Earnout Agreement (8,333,333 Pubco shares) and Seller Earnout Agreement (9,500,000 Pubco shares) with ProCap Financial, Inc., under the June 23, 2025 Business Combination Agreement with ProCap BTC, LLC and Inflection Points Inc d/b/a Professional Capital Management. Vesting triggers are a $10.21 share price for 20 of 30 trading days, a $140,000 Bitcoin 120-hour VWAP over any five-day period, a qualifying change of control, or automatic vesting on the second anniversary of closing. Why it matters: Same terms as the concurrent 425; confirms the ProCap deal structure was finalized in early December 2025 with sponsor and seller economics effectively unconditional after two years.
What changed: Columbus Circle Capital Corp I (CCCM) reported that effective December 3, 2025 Pubco ProCap Financial, Inc. entered into a Sponsor Earnout Agreement with Columbus Circle I Sponsor Corp LLC covering 8,333,333 Pubco shares (all founder shares) and a Seller Earnout Agreement with Inflection Points Inc d/b/a Professional Capital Management covering 9,500,000 Pubco shares, in connection with the June 23, 2025 Business Combination Agreement (amended July 28, 2025) with ProCap BTC, LLC. Both blocks are transfer-restricted and vest in full on the earlier of: Pubco stock closing at or above $10.21 for 20 of any 30 consecutive trading days; Bitcoin's 120-hour VWAP reaching $140,000 during any five-day period; a change of control at implied consideration of $10.21 or more; or automatically on the second anniversary of closing. Why it matters: The earnout is nominal protection at best: 17.8 million sponsor and seller shares vest automatically two years after closing regardless of performance, and the $10.21 share-price hurdle is barely above trust value, so public holders of this Bitcoin-treasury deSPAC get almost no real alignment.
What changed: ProCap Financial filed as Rule 425 material December 4, 2025 social-media posts (X and Substack) by Anthony Pompliano, CEO of ProCap BTC and ProCap Financial, regarding the June 23, 2025 business combination agreement (amended July 28, 2025) with Columbus Circle Capital Corp. I (Nasdaq: BRR). The filing notes the ProCap Financial Form S-4 became effective November 8, 2025 and that the transaction includes a private placement of ProCap BTC preferred units and a convertible note offering to qualified institutional buyers. Why it matters: CEO social-media promotion of a bitcoin-treasury deSPAC; the underlying facts (S-4 effective November 8, 2025, preferred and convertible financings) were already disclosed.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Liquidation / termination drag: 0 liquidations and 0 terminations across 14 vehicles raised → 0% attrition (terminations 1.25×, stale shells 0.75×).
Mixed record · high confidence
- Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp I · 2024→ Merlin IncMRLNCompleted
Bleichroeder — RIA-affiliated SPAC line tied to Michael Blitzer's Inflection Point. Prior-vehicle track record (SEC-verified via formerNames): Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp I (formerly Inflection Point Acquisition Corp IV) COMPLETED → Merlin Inc (MRLN, Nasdaq, 2026). Current vehicles BBCQ (in-deal) and BCCQ (searching). Net: 1 completed deSPAC (still listed). Sources: SEC EDGAR submissions API (formerNames) + full-text search, efts.sec.gov. — research profile — Bleichroeder is a New York-based registered investment advisor focused on ultra-high-net-worth families, with roots tracing back to the storied Arnhold and S. Bleichroeder investment bank originally founded in Germany in 1931 and relocated to New York in 1937. That firm's asset management arm was eventually renamed First Eagle Investment Management, with majority control sold to Blackstone and Corsair Capital in December 2015. The Bleichroeder name persists in the SPAC franchise, which is led by Andrew Gundlach, the co-CEO of Bleichroeder and head of Goldiron, who serves as Executive Chairman across the vehicles. Gundlach co-founded the first two SPACs alongside Michel Combes, the well-known telecom and technology executive. The management bench also includes Marcello Padula as CEO of the second and third vehicles (a former BofA Securities investment banking VP who executed over $25 billion in transactions), Robert Folino as CFO (also COO and Head of Trading at Bleichroeder), and directors including Christopher Kellen of First Eagle Administrative Services, Clemence Rasigni (a former Senior Managing Director at Merrill Lynch with over two decades of capital markets experience), Kathy Savitt, Antoine Theysset, and Philippe Nyssen. Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp. I (BACQ) raised $250 million in October 2024 and was reportedly trading approximately 14% above its $10 offer price; it is pending a combination with Merlin, an autonomous aircraft pilot technology developer, and has since been renamed Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. IV. Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II (BBCQ) priced a $250 million IPO in January 2026 (closing at $287.5 million with overallotment), and on March 4, 2026 announced a definitive business combination with Pasqal, a French neutral-atom quantum computing company, at a $2.0 billion pre-money valuation with a deal size of approximately $2.64 billion. The transaction includes $250 million in committed convertible financing (upsized from an initial $200 million) backed by sponsor-affiliated investor Inflection Point, BPIfrance Large Venture, and other institutional investors, targeting up to $500 million in gross proceeds for Pasqal assuming no redemptions. The SEC declared the joint F-4 registration statement effective on August 5, 2026, with a shareholder vote scheduled for August 25, 2026. BBCQ shares have traded modestly above trust value at around $10.18 to $10.20. Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp. III (BCCQ) priced a $300 million IPO on July 7, 2026, backed by Bleichroeder Sponsor 3 LLC, and has not yet identified a target; it focuses on disruptive growth industries with a global mandate. The BBCQ-Pasqal deal is the sponsor's most significant pending transaction and carries both notable ambition and potential concerns. Pasqal, co-founded by Nobel laureate Alain Aspect, has deployed seven quantum computers and serves over 25 commercial customers including Sumitomo, CMA CGM, and Thales, with partnerships spanning IBM and NVIDIA. However, the company reported only approximately €16 million in 2025 commercial revenue against a €66 million-plus booked and awarded business pipeline, making the $2 billion pre-money valuation a rich
1 sentence withheld from the text above. It stated a vehicle count (three vehicles) that does not reconcile with the record we counted: 14 vehicles — 13 in the live database and 1 SEC-verified prior vehicles. Neither side has been corrected here, and the stored research is unchanged; a count we cannot reconcile is not a count we will publish.
Full sponsor record →The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
That was the figure at listing. It is $10.15 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out. Unit: U = S + W · 100.0% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001213900-25-045164
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Pooler Joseph W. Jr.Chief Financial Officer
- Quin GaryChief Executive Officer
- Alsina Gonzalez AlbertoDirector
- Nash Daniel BenjaminChief Operating Officer
- Murphy Matthew JosephDirector
- Back AdamDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
3 filers with a stake on file · 2 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC9.7% · SC 13GMay 22, 2025 stale
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC0.8% · SC 13G/AFeb 12, 2026 fresh
- COLUMBUS CIRCLE 1 SPONSOR CORP LLCnot stated · SC 13D/ADec 11, 2025 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
- Pompliano's ProCap raises over $750 million, goes public
CNBCundated by the source
- ProCap Financial Acquires 450 Bitcoin While Aggressively Repurchasing Shares to Close Discount to NAV
Business Wireundated by the source
- ProCap BTC and Columbus Circle Capital Corp I Complete Business Combination
GlobeNewswireDec 5, 2025
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
34 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — BRR (Columbus Circle Capital Corp. I)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/BRR
- Vault deal note — ProCap BTC, LLC (via Pubco ProCap Financial, Inc.) (BRR)
vault-note · /vault/deals/procap-btc-llc-via-pubco-procap-financial-inc
- ProCap BTC and Columbus Circle Capital Corp I Complete
news · globenewswire.com
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- About
company-site · procapfinancial.com
- ProCap Financial - The agentic finance firm
company-site · procapfinancial.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail9 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
EDGAR-verified 2026-08-13: CIK 0002056263 "Columbus Circle Capital Corp. I", SIC 6770 Blank Checks. DISTINCT from Columbus Circle Capital Corp II (CIK 0002088805, CMII) and Columbus Circle Capital Corp III (CIK 0002123471, CCCT) - not merged with either. Ticker CCCM / CCCMU / CCCMW on Nasdaq confirmed on 10-Q cover acc 0001213900-25-075706 (2025-08-13) and 8-K cover acc 0001213900-25-118495 (2025-12-05); registrant incorporated in the Cayman Islands, commission file 001-42653. De-SPAC completed: 8-K acc 0001213900-25-118495 (2025-12-05) covers closing mechanics with PubCo (Sponsor Earnout Agreement effective 2025-12-03, 8,333,333 earnout founder shares); Form 25-NSE 2025-12-05 (acc 0001354457-25-001220), 25-NSE/A 2025-12-10, Form 15-12G 2025-12-22 (acc 0001213900-25-124163) => delisted and deregistered. Status corrected SEARCHING -> CLOSED. NULLED unverifiable web-research price $11.13 dated 2026-08-10: CCCM was delisted 2025-12-05. ANOMALY (flagged, not acted on): cover pages of the 2025-11-14 10-Q and 2025-12-04 8-K list symbols BRR/BRRWU/BRRWW while the registrant name on that 10-Q is still COLUMBUS CIRCLE CAPITAL CORP I - treated as filing-agent cover-page inconsistency. NOTE: stateOfIncorporation set to E9 (Cayman Islands) per the 10-Q cover page acc 0001213900-25-075706; EDGAR submissions metadata reports "DE" for this CIK - conflict flagged, filing cover page treated as authoritative.
trust/share $10.15 from 10-Q acc 0001213900-25-110202 as of 2025-09-30
TICKER CCCM -> BRR. The SPAC itself changed its Nasdaq symbols BEFORE closing: 8-K acc 0001213900-25-069267 (filed 2025-07-30, Item 8.01 + Ex 99.1 press release) announces that the Class A shares / units / warrants change from CCCM / CCCMU / CCCMW to BRR / BRRWU / BRRWW "at the opening of trading on The Nasdaq Global Market on Thursday, July 31, 2025", in connection with the ProCap BTC, LLC business combination. Cover pages confirm the change stuck: 10-Q acc 0001213900-25-110202 (filed 2025-11-14) and 8-K acc 0001213900-25-118004 (filed 2025-12-04) both list BRR / BRRWU / BRRWW on Nasdaq. CORRECTION of the
ANOMALY note above: it read the BRR covers as a "filing-agent cover-page inconsistency" — that is backwards. BRR was the real trading symbol from 2025-07-31 until the 2025-12-05 Nasdaq suspension; the stale covers are the ones still showing CCCM (e.g. the closing-mechanics 8-K acc 0001213900-25-118495, filed 2025-12-05, whose cover reverts to CCCM/CCCMU/CCCMW). Former ticker CCCM (IPO 2025-05 -> 2025-07-30) kept here as provenance; do not re-key this row back to CCCM. PRICE KEYING CHECKED 2026-08-14: 0 PriceBar rows, 0 SecurityQuote rows, price/priceAsOf NULL — nothing was keyed to either symbol, nothing to migrate. CAUTION for price jobs: this row is CLOSED, delisted (25-NSE 2025-12-05 acc 0001354457-25-001220) and deregistered (15-12G 2025-12-22 acc 0001213900-25-124163); any live quote under "BRR" today belongs to a successor/other issuer, not to CIK 0002056263 — do not backfill. NOTE FOR THE DEALS LANE: no Deal row exists for the ProCap BTC, LLC / ProCap Financial, Inc. (Pubco, Delaware) business combination (BCA 2025-06-23; approved at the 2025-12-03 EGM, 8-K acc 0001213900-25-118004 Item 5.07; closing mechanics + Sponsor/Seller Earnout Agreements 8-K acc 0001213900-25-118495).
Business Combination Agreement dated 2025-06-23 among Columbus Circle Capital Corp I (Cayman; ticker CCCM at signing, BRR from 2025-07-31), ProCap Financial, Inc. (Delaware Pubco), Crius SPAC Merger Sub, Inc., Crius Merger Sub, LLC, ProCap BTC, LLC (Delaware) and Inflection Points Inc d/b/a Professional Capital Management (Seller); announced via 8-K acc 0001213900-25-059039 (filed 2025-06-27, Items 1.01/9.01) after a 7.01/8.01 announcement 8-K acc 0001213900-25-057285 (2025-06-24); amended 2025-07-28 (8-K acc 0001213900-25-068239, Item 1.01). Structure: CCCM domesticates to Delaware, SPAC Merger Sub merges into CCCM (securities exchanged ~1:1 for Pubco stock), Company Merger Sub merges into ProCap BTC; both become Pubco subsidiaries. CONSIDERATION (formula, no headline dollar equity value stated - valueUsdM NULL): Seller receives 10,000,000 Pubco shares + 15% of Adjustment Shares; Preferred Unit holders receive Preferred Units x 1.25 + 85% of Adjustment Shares (Adjustment Shares scale with the Closing Bitcoin Price vs Signing Bitcoin Price, BTC price capped at $200,000). FINANCING at signing (recorded in pipeSizeM as combined $751.5M): (a) Preferred Equity Investment - 51,650,000 non-voting ProCap BTC preferred units at $10.00 = $516.5M, proceeds used to buy bitcoin within 15 days of signing, custodied at Anchorage Digital Bank and contributed to Pubco at Closing; (b) Convertible Note Financing - $235M aggregate principal purchased at 97%, fully-funded status a closing condition. VOTE: extraordinary general meeting 2025-12-03 - all proposals (Domestication, Interim Charter, Business Combination et al.) APPROVED, 8,333,333 FOR / 0 AGAINST on the reported proposals (8-K acc 0001213900-25-118004, filed 2025-12-04, Items 5.07/7.01; DEFM14A acc 0001213900-25-108479 filed 2025-11-12; S-4 effective 2025-11-08 per 8-K acc 0001213900-25-118495). CLOSED: Sponsor Earnout Agreement effective 2025-12-03 puts all 8,333,333 founder shares under transfer restrictions vesting at Pubco close >= $10.21 (20 of 30 days) or BTC VWAP >= $140,000 (any 5-day period) within 2 years, else vesting at the 2nd anniversary; change-of-control >= $10.21 accelerates (8-K acc 0001213900-25-118495, filed 2025-12-05, Items 1.01/5.02/7.01); Form 25-NSE 2025-12-05 (acc 0001354457-25-001220) + Form 15-12G 2025-12-22 (acc 0001213900-25-124163) end the SPAC's listing and registration. newTicker left NULL: the post-close ProCap Financial ticker is not stated in the CCCM-side filings reviewed; take it from the Pubco (ProCap Financial) registrant when that CIK is processed. Trust was $10.15/share as of 2025-09-30 (10-Q acc 0001213900-25-110202).
expected close as filed: "CLOSED: EGM approved 2025-12-03; Nasdaq suspension via Form 25-NSE 2025-12-05; deregistered via Form 15-12G 2025-12-22" — not a period the filing stated; stored NULL.
pipeBasis set to UNSOURCED: the size came from the research seed / an earlier record and no filing we hold states it — surfaces now label it "unsourced"; an LLM re-read to FILED replaces this when credits allow
CRYPTO confirmed, on DEFM14A 0001213900-25-108479: "ProCap BTC, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (“ ProCap ”)"
Effective at the open 2025-07-31 per 8-K acc 0001213900-25-069267 (Item 8.01, Ex 99.1), ahead of the ProCap BTC, LLC business combination. Confirmed on 10-Q cover acc 0001213900-25-110202.