Skip to main content
spacbrain

AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.

ATMV · Nasdaq

Trust settledAMC Robotics Corp · Finished

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing left to do

The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.

No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.

Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.

SpacBrain’s read

Trust settled

The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from AlphaVest Holding LP, listed on Nasdaq in December 2022.
What it's doing now
It agreed to buy AMC Robotics Corp, a robotics company. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
What you should know
This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.

At a glance

Where it stands
Closed (deSPAC)
The business it bought
AMC Robotics Corp
Industry
Industrials — robotics
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash at settlement
no live price on file
Cash in trust when it settled
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
IPO
20 December 2022
size not on file · 102.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
420 LEXINGTON AVE, SUITE 2446, NEW YORK, NY, 10170
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
not extracted from the prospectus yet
Key officers
Luo Jiangang (Director) · Fortmiller Frederick Vincent Jr. · Da Shengwei (Sean) (CEO)
Listed securities
ATMV common
Cash held per sharenot filed for this window

This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.

Shares already handed backthe filing does not state a pre-event share count

At the 19 September 2025 event.

0001493152-25-024315opens on sec.gov in a new tab

Next date that mattersno dated event on file

Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.

Yield to redemption

Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.

This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.


What happened to the cash

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).

What has happened, and what is coming

6 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 5 September 2025Shares handed backpassed0001493152-25-024315opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing

  2. 19 September 2025Shares handed backpassed0001493152-25-024315opens on sec.gov in a new tab

    redemption rate not stated in the filing

Show the earlier 3 milestones
  1. 20 December 2022IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file

  2. 18 December 2024Extension votepassed0001493152-24-050823opens on sec.gov in a new tab
  3. 5 September 2025Extension votepassed0001493152-25-012579opens on sec.gov in a new tab

The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.

  • closedIndustrials
    Deal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A
    PIPE
    ≈ $5M · unsourced

    PIPE terms — instrument, coupon, conversion price and any reset floor — are not sourced for this deal. The size above is itself unsourced — a stored figure no filing we hold states — so neither the size nor the terms should be read as cited.


Who has already taken their money back

2 filed events

Each time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.

Worst single event

no filing states a pre-event share count

Shares redeemed, all events

0.39M

across every filed redemption event

Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.

Show the other 1 cash-out event

The score

deterministic, from filed fields

ATMV is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.

Asymmetric return scoreNeither a price nor a cash-per-share figure is on file for this vehicle, and the score is a ratio between the two. Nothing is estimated to fill the gap.

The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.

See the names that are scored, and how


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

AlphaVest Acquisition Corp. (ticker ATMV) was a blank-check company whose common stock was listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market under SEC CIK 0001937891. The company priced its initial public offering on December 20, 2022, as documented in a 424B prospectus (accession 0001493152-22-035994) filed under S-1 registration 0001493152-22-030725 (SEC file number 333-268188), which registered shares sold for cash. The registrant was classified under SEC SIC industry code 5700 (Retail-Home Furniture, Furnishings & Equipment Stores) and described itself as a blank-check company in that same prospectus. The vehicle is now closed, having completed a business combination and ceased filing; its closure is evidenced by Form 25 (accession 0001354457-25-001238) filed on December 9, 2025, under 17 CFR 240.12d2-2(a)(3), indicating the securities came to evidence other securities in substitution therefor. EDGAR now files this CIK under the name AMC Robotics Corp.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • This filing details a capital raise via warrant inducement that dilutes existing shareholders through the issuance of new warrants and potential additional exercises, while providing immediate liquidity to the company without traditional equity financing.

  • Revenue declined about a third while gross margin quadrupled, and the company attributes both to a deliberate shift out of product sales into AI and cloud revenue-sharing with a related party. The $30 million revenue run rate cited in the release is a company estimate, not a reported figure.

  • Eighty-three percent of the quarter's revenue comes from a related-party revenue share, and related-party receivables now exceed two-thirds of the quarter's total revenue for the year to date — the reported gross margin improvement is a change in that mix rather than in third-party trading. Liabilities are small, so the balance sheet risk here is collectability, not leverage.

  • The one substantive fact is location and scale: a 6,150-square-metre manufacturing facility in Bac Ninh, Vietnam's main electronics manufacturing province, which points to production capacity being established outside China. Everything else - the term, the rent, the start date and the capital commitment - is absent from the 8-K body, so the cost of this expansion cannot be assessed from the filing, and the furnished press release carries no Section 18 liability.

  • A $55,000 monthly deposit does accrete the trust and therefore the redemption price, but it is a sponsor loan repaid out of deal proceeds rather than a contribution, so the sponsor recovers it at closing. A business combination signed in August 2024 and still unclosed thirteen months later is the underlying risk, and holders granting four more months to January 2026 carry it. Redemption at the trust value remains available at the vote.

  • 23,443,738 registered shares is the ceiling on the equity this registration can issue, and it is a single line — no warrants, rights or preferred appear on the cover. That the registration statement is on its EIGHTH amendment against an agreement signed in August 2024 and amended once in June 2025 is the plainest fact here about how long this transaction has been in registration. No meeting date and no redemption deadline are set by this version.

Show 9 more material filings
  • 23,443,738 registered shares is the entire cover — no warrants, rights or preferred appear alongside it — so the dilution question for this deal is a single-line one. The agreement dates from August 2024 with one amendment in June 2025, and the registration statement is on its seventh amendment, which is the clearest available measure of how long this has been in SEC review. No vote date and no redemption deadline are set here.

  • The registered ceiling in this version is 23,387,905 shares — a single line with no warrants, rights or preferred alongside it. The business combination agreement dates from August 2024 with one amendment in June 2025. No vote date and no redemption deadline are established by this filing.

  • This is the first version in this series to carry the June 25, 2025 amendment to the business combination agreement, signed one day before the prospectus date. The registered ceiling is a single line of 23,387,905 shares, with no warrants, rights or preferred on the cover. The document records that the amendment exists and its date, but not what it changed. No vote date and no redemption deadline are set.

  • The registered ceiling in this version is 22,887,905 shares, a single line with no warrants, rights or preferred on the cover. At this point the business combination agreement stands as signed in August 2024 with no amendments recorded. No vote date and no redemption deadline are established.

  • The registered ceiling is 22,887,905 shares on a single cover line. The business combination agreement stands unamended as of this filing. No vote date and no redemption deadline are set here.

  • The registered ceiling of 22,887,905 shares holds across this and the two following amendments, so a reader tracking this deal should treat that figure as stable through spring 2025 rather than version-specific. The agreement is unamended at this point. No vote date or redemption deadline is fixed.

  • At this stage the surviving company had no name — the cover carries a blank where later versions read 'AMC Robotics Corporation' — so nothing about the post-closing entity's identity should be cited from this filing. The registered ceiling here is 22,087,905 shares, lower than the figure carried in the later amendments of this registration statement, so the number is version-specific. No vote date or redemption deadline is set.

  • Deleting the $5,000,001 net tangible assets floor lets the trust be drained to nothing through redemptions, removing a protection that exists to keep the company solvent enough to complete a deal. Nine months of $55,000 deposits accrete the trust modestly but arrive as sponsor loans repayable at closing. AlphaVest would return in September 2025 for four more months, so the August 2024 agreement remained unclosed a year later.

  • This is the baseline of the AlphaVest / AMC registration and it registers 25,239,378 shares — a higher figure than the amendments that follow it in this registration statement, so the cover number is version-specific and moved downward over the course of SEC review. The surviving company had no name at this point. No vote date and no redemption deadline are set.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: AMC Robotics Corporation entered into Warrant Inducement Agreements on August 17, 2026, with two holders to cash exercise Existing Warrants for up to 606,060 shares at a reduced price of $1.65 per share, generating approximately $1 million in gross proceeds. In consideration, the Company agreed to issue new Inducement Warrants to purchase up to 1,219,816 shares at an exercise price of $5.7756 per share, representing a 25% premium to the prior day's closing price. Why it matters: This filing details a capital raise via warrant inducement that dilutes existing shareholders through the issuance of new warrants and potential additional exercises, while providing immediate liquidity to the company without traditional equity financing.

  • What changed: Exhibit 99.1 to an 8-K filed under AlphaVest Acquisition Corp's CIK: AMC Robotics Corporation (Nasdaq: AMCI) Q2 2026 results. Revenue was $937 thousand versus $1.4 million a year earlier; gross profit $0.8 million versus $0.3 million, with gross margin 80% versus 19%; operating loss $157 thousand versus $735 thousand; net loss $176 thousand, or $(0.01) per share, versus $229 thousand; EBITDA loss $177 thousand versus $219 thousand. Cash and equivalents were $4.5 million at June 30, 2026. Why it matters: Revenue declined about a third while gross margin quadrupled, and the company attributes both to a deliberate shift out of product sales into AI and cloud revenue-sharing with a related party. The $30 million revenue run rate cited in the release is a company estimate, not a reported figure.

  • What changed: The 10-Q filed under Commission file number 001-41574 is that of AMC Robotics Corporation (Nasdaq: AMCI) for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, with 22,600,363 shares outstanding as of August 11, 2026. Total revenues were $937,177 for the quarter against $1,397,275 a year earlier and $2,121,793 for the six months against $3,189,800; of the quarter's revenue, $774,087 is a related-party revenue share and a further $5,143 is related-party product revenue. Gross profit rose to $750,607 from $266,581 as cost of revenues fell to $186,570 from $1,130,694. Why it matters: Eighty-three percent of the quarter's revenue comes from a related-party revenue share, and related-party receivables now exceed two-thirds of the quarter's total revenue for the year to date — the reported gross margin improvement is a change in that mix rather than in third-party trading. Liabilities are small, so the balance sheet risk here is collectability, not leverage.

Show the other 10 filings

The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.20

Unit: U = S + R/10 · 102.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B3 0001493152-26-003277

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)no volume reported on the bars we hold
Average daily $ volumeneeds both volume and a live price
Range over the bars heldnot enough price history
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Retail-Home Furniture, Furnishings & Equipment Stores (5700)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0001937891

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

7 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


News

company wires and the financial press

Reporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

35 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail8 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

ATMV — company record
UNIVERSE-IPO-INDEX2026-08-17

admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 5700 (Retail-Home Furniture, Furnishings & Equipment Stores). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2022-11-04 → 8-A12B 2022-12-16 → 424B4 2022-12-20 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 5700 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001493152-22-035994; 424B 0001493152-22-035994 priced 2022-12-20 under S-1 0001493152-22-030725 (file 333-268188, an offering for cash); common ticker ATMV off 10-Q 0001493152-23-039320 (2023-11-03); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-268188, which belongs to S-1 0001493152-22-030725 (2022-11-04) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2022-12-20). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per Form 25 0001354457-25-001238 (2025-12-09) — Form 25 filed under 17 CFR 240.12d2-2(a)(3) — the rule for securities that "have come to evidence other securities in substitution therefor", i.e. the shares became the successor's (class: Right, Unit). EDGAR now files this CIK as "AMC Robotics Corp" — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-19

rightShareRatio=0.1 from the definitive prospectus (0001493152-25-029590). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate; unitSeparationDays — no stated candidate

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "AlphaVest Holding LP" (SEC CIK 0001957096) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001493152-22-036145.

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26

Deal — AMC Robotics Corp
UNTAGGED

[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001937891 records "AlphaVest Acquisition Corp." ending 2025-12-11; the registrant continues as "AMC Robotics Corp". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2025-12-11. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] pipeSizeM=5 from primary filings (0001641172-25-016803).

PROFILE-STUB2026-08-25

entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read

PIPE2026-08-29

pipeBasis set to UNSOURCED: the size came from the research seed / an earlier record and no filing we hold states it — surfaces now label it "unsourced"; an LLM re-read to FILED replaces this when credits allow

SEGMENT-FROM-FILING2025-07-17

OTHER confirmed, on S-4/A 0001641172-25-019939: "SPAC will continue as a Delaware corporation and, simultaneously with the Business Combination, will change its corporate name to “AMC Robotics Corporatio"

Also listed inSPACs with rights