Churchill Capital Corp X
CCCX · NYSE
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
No cash-per-share figure was filed for this vehicle before it finished.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from Churchill Capital (Michael Klein), listed on NYSE in May 2025.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed to buy Infleqtion, Inc.. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- Infleqtion, Inc. — Infleqtion is a global leader in neutral-atom quantum technology.
- Industry
- the deal record does not name the target's industry yet
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 15 May 2025
- size not on file
- Headquarters
- 1315 WEST CENTURY DRIVE, LOUISVILLE, CO, 80027
- registered in Delaware
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- AINSLIE LEE S III (Director) · Gokhale Pranav (Chief Technology Officer) · JOHNSON KRISTINA M (Director)
- Listed securities
- CCCX common
This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
What has happened, and what is coming
3 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 15 May 2025IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- closed
What Infleqtion, Inc. does — read from infleqtion.com on 26 August 2026
Infleqtion is a global leader in quantum technology, delivering neutral atom solutions for quantum computing, networking, sensing, and security. The company combines high-performance hardware with its proprietary Superstaq quantum computing software platform to serve government and commercial customers across space, defense, energy, finance, and telecommunications sectors.
Louisville, ColoradoNational Security & ResilienceSpace & FrontierEnergy & Resource ExplorationAI & MLLife Sciences & Drug DiscoveryMaterials ScienceDeal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A- PIPE
- ≈ $127M · unsourced
PIPE terms — instrument, coupon, conversion price and any reset floor — are not sourced for this deal. The size above is itself unsourced — a stored figure no filing we hold states — so neither the size nor the terms should be read as cited.
stated in:0001193125-26-002732
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsCCCX is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 295 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Churchill Capital Corp X, from Michael Klein's Churchill series, listed on Nasdaq and agreed in September 2025 to merge with ColdQuanta, Inc., the technology company doing business as Infleqtion. Shareholders approved on 12 February 2026 and the deal closed the next day, with the SPAC moving from the Cayman Islands to Delaware and taking the Infleqtion name. The combined company trades on the New York Stock Exchange as INFQ; the CCCX ticker is gone and this vehicle's story is complete.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
An earnings release was wrong enough to be reissued under a new accession. The amendment never says which figures were corrected: the substance is entirely in Exhibit 99.1, which is not part of this document, so the record shows that a correction happened and not what it was.
This is the successor's second quarterly report after the de-SPAC and it confirms the February 13, 2026 closing date and a 225 million share count against the SPAC's original public float. The company states material weaknesses in internal control exist and remain to be remediated. The condensed consolidated financial statements are not in the portion read here.
This is the first full quarterly report since the CCCX merger closed, showing the de-SPAC target executing commercially with strong revenue growth and a substantial cash runway from the $528M in net Business Combination proceeds. GAAP operating loss widened to $30.6M from $10.1M, reflecting heavy investment in scaling, with 224.7M shares outstanding versus 17.4M pre-merger.
Confirms the Churchill Capital Corp X / Infleqtion combination has closed and the successor trades on NYSE as INFQ. The registered resale overhang is 121.8 million shares against a stock at $10.45, and Global Frontier's in-kind distribution puts 23.25 million previously locked shares into the hands of individual LPs who face no coordinated sale restriction.
Pins the deSPAC closing date at February 13, 2026 and the post-close share count at 218.2 million, the denominator for any per-share analysis of the former Churchill Capital Corp X trust. The stock traded at $13.97 in mid-May 2026 against the $10.00 SPAC reference price.
Confirms CCCX is no longer a SPAC — it is an operating quantum-computing company reporting as Infleqtion with 218.2 million shares outstanding.
Show 14 more material filings
First public quarter for the deSPAC: the $569 million cash pile is real but the operating loss quadrupled year over year and $40 million of 2026 revenue implies a very high multiple; the share count jumped 12x from the merger and preferred conversion.
Quantifies the sponsor's continuing post-close economics: $1 million a year in advisory fees to a Michael Klein affiliate for two years plus success-based transaction fees, alongside a board seat held by a designee the company itself deems non-independent.
This is the document that puts the entire 121.8 million share insider and PIPE block into registered, freely sellable form roughly eight weeks after the February 13, 2026 closing — a resale overhang several times the size of the former public float, against a stock then at $11.89.
First hard financials from the Churchill Capital Corp X deSPAC: real but small revenue ($32.5M in 2025 growing to a guided $40M in 2026) against roughly $28M of annual non-GAAP operating losses, so the quantum story is cash-consuming and guidance growth of about 23% is modest relative to the valuation SPAC investors underwrote.
Confirms the CCCX deSPAC is complete: the SPAC is now NYSE-listed quantum company Infleqtion (INFQ) with 216.5 million shares outstanding, so any SPAC-stage tracking of CCCX should be closed out as of February 13, 2026.
Standard post-deSPAC transition from the SPAC's shell auditor to a Big Four firm, confirming the Churchill Capital X / ColdQuanta combination has closed and Infleqtion now trades on the NYSE as INFQ.
Re-filing of the definitive merger agreement five days after the February 12, 2026 shareholder approval, consistent with the closing of the Infleqtion business combination.
Duplicate filing of the vote result that approved the Infleqtion deSPAC; no additional facts beyond the parallel 8-K.
Final shareholder approval of the Churchill Capital X / Infleqtion quantum-computing deSPAC and the Cayman-to-Delaware domestication, clearing the way for the company to list as INFQ.
Sets the exact date CCCX ceased trading on Nasdaq (February 13, 2026) and the NYSE start date for the successor — the listing-transfer half of the deSPAC lifecycle.
S-4 effectiveness plus a fixed February 12, 2026 vote date; the $540 million gross proceeds figure is explicitly a no-redemption number, and actual post-close cash was about $569 million including the PIPE.
The definitive terms of the largest deal in this batch: $1.8 billion equity value at a $10.00 reference plus a $126.5 million PIPE, against a sponsor promote of 10.35 million shares acquired for roughly $31,000 total. The 0.347 exchange ratio and $10.00 pricing set the basis for the shares that later traded between $11.89 and $16.95 post-close.
Quantifies the Infleqtion deal funding — over $540 million gross including a $125 million+ PIPE — and marks the S-4 filing that led to the February 12, 2026 shareholder approval.
The S-4 is the formal registration step for the Infleqtion deSPAC: a 41.4 million-unit ($414 million) trust against 10,350,000 founder shares bought for about $22,000, i.e. a 25% promote on the pre-redemption base.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: 8-K/A of Infleqtion, Inc. Item 2.02 (results of operations and financial condition): a corrected version of the earnings release is furnished as Exhibit 99.1, which the report says updates and supersedes the earnings release furnished with the Original Form 8-K with respect to the information presented therein; apart from Item 2.02, all other information in the Original Form 8-K and Earnings Release remains unchanged. The information is furnished, not filed, for Section 18 purposes. Exhibit 99.1 is a press release dated August 17, 2026; Exhibit 104 is the cover page Inline XBRL. Why it matters: An earnings release was wrong enough to be reissued under a new accession. The amendment never says which figures were corrected: the substance is entirely in Exhibit 99.1, which is not part of this document, so the record shows that a correction happened and not what it was.
What changed: The 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 filed under Commission file number 001-42646 is that of Infleqtion, Inc. (NYSE: INFQ), with 225,357,052 shares of common stock outstanding as of August 14, 2026 and warrants exercisable at $11.50. The filing states that the merger was consummated on February 13, 2026, pursuant to which Churchill Capital Corp X acquired ColdQuanta, Inc. (d/b/a Infleqtion) and redomesticated and renamed itself Infleqtion, Inc., a Delaware corporation. Why it matters: This is the successor's second quarterly report after the de-SPAC and it confirms the February 13, 2026 closing date and a 225 million share count against the SPAC's original public float. The company states material weaknesses in internal control exist and remain to be remediated. The condensed consolidated financial statements are not in the portion read here.
combination deadlinenothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Combination deadline
- 2037-08-31 · unchanged
The clause “68,000 square feet and extends the lease expiration date from March 31, 2030 to August 31, 2037. In June 2026, the Company executed an amendment to its operating lease for its Oxford, U.K. facility. The amendment increases the leased”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Infleqtion (post-CCCX merger, now NYSE: INFQ) reported Q2 2026 revenue of $12.6M (+116% YoY) and raised full-year 2026 revenue guidance to ~$43M, with $582M in cash and securities and no debt as of June 30, 2026. The company received a U.S. Commerce Department LOI for up to $100M in proposed funding and remains on track for 30 logical qubits in 2026. Why it matters: This is the first full quarterly report since the CCCX merger closed, showing the de-SPAC target executing commercially with strong revenue growth and a substantial cash runway from the $528M in net Business Combination proceeds. GAAP operating loss widened to $30.6M from $10.1M, reflecting heavy investment in scaling, with 224.7M shares outstanding versus 17.4M pre-merger.
What changed: Prospectus Supplement No. 4 (dated July 14, 2026) to the April 9, 2026 resale prospectus on Form S-1 (No. 333-294802) of the post-combination company, filed solely to update selling-securityholder information after entities affiliated with Global Frontier distributed 23,251,796 shares in kind to limited partners on July 10, 2026 (largest recipients: S G Foundation 11,573,878 shares, FW Global Frontiers Investors LP 2,418,323, LAD Trust 2,085,798, Capital Partnership (CMB) LP 1,943,807, W. Grant Dollens 1,994,448, William E. Greener 1,871,018). The prospectus covers up to 121,829,432 resale shares — 12,654,760 PIPE shares from September 8, 2025 subscription agreements, 10,350,000 Sponsor founder shares (including 1,500,000 unvested at Closing that re-vest on the Triggering Event), 300,000 CCX private placement shares and 98,449,672 shares issued to former ColdQuanta (Infleqtion) holders — plus 10,425,000 warrant shares. Common stock and public warrants trade on NYSE as INFQ and INFQ WS; on July 14, 2026 the stock last traded at $10.45 and warrants at $5.35. Why it matters: Confirms the Churchill Capital Corp X / Infleqtion combination has closed and the successor trades on NYSE as INFQ. The registered resale overhang is 121.8 million shares against a stock at $10.45, and Global Frontier's in-kind distribution puts 23.25 million previously locked shares into the hands of individual LPs who face no coordinated sale restriction.
What changed: Prospectus Supplement No. 3 (dated June 5, 2026) to the April 9, 2026 resale prospectus on Form S-1 (No. 333-294802), filed solely to update selling-securityholder information for the June 2, 2026 in-kind distribution of 3,825,935 shares by entities affiliated with Maverick Capital to its limited partners; recipients include Matthew Kinsella (7,814,538 shares registered), Cohasset VC Ltd (1,386,242), Illiquid Markets 1888 Fund LLC (331,507), Singer-Kapp Revocable Trust (324,320) and Premera Blue Cross (215,053). The underlying prospectus covers up to 121,829,432 resale shares plus 10,425,000 warrant shares. Common stock and public warrants trade on NYSE as INFQ and INFQ WS; on June 4, 2026 the last reported prices were $16.95 per share and $8.88 per warrant. Why it matters: Shows the post-deSPAC Infleqtion stock at $16.95 in early June 2026, well above the $10 SPAC reference, while sponsor and legacy-holder shares continue to be distributed out of funds to individual LPs who can sell into the registered 121.8 million share overhang.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Post-close outcome quality: 5 priced deSPACs vs trust value (prior vehicles against the $10.00 IPO baseline, in-DB vehicles against the trust they filed): median -90%, 1/5 still worth at least half of trust, 3 at under a tenth of it. Worst: SKIL -96%. Best: INFQ +29%. 2 other completion(s) not priced (2 no stored price) — left OUT of the ratio, not guessed.
Weak record · high confidence
- Churchill Capital Corp I · 2018→ ClarivateCLVTCompleted
- Churchill Capital Corp II · 2019→ SkillsoftSKILCompleted
- Churchill Capital Corp III · 2020→ Claritev (MultiPlan)CTEVCompleted
- Churchill Capital Corp IV · 2020→ Lucid GroupLCIDCompleted
- Churchill Capital Corp X · 2025→ InfleqtionINFQCompleted
- Churchill Capital Corp V · 2020Liquidated
- Churchill Capital Corp VII · 2021Liquidated
- Churchill Capital Corp VI · 2021Liquidated
- Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman · 2024Terminated
Churchill Capital — Michael Klein's platform. Prior-vehicle track record (SEC-verified): (1) Churchill Capital Corp I COMPLETED → Clarivate Analytics (CLVT, 2019; confirmed via joint 425 filings). (2) Churchill II COMPLETED → Skillsoft (SKIL, NYSE). (3) Churchill III COMPLETED → MultiPlan, now Claritev (CTEV, NYSE). (4) Churchill IV COMPLETED → Lucid Group (LCID, Nasdaq). (5) Churchill X COMPLETED → Infleqtion (INFQ, 2026). LIQUIDATED (25-NSE + 15-12G): Churchill V (2023), Churchill VI (2023), Churchill VII (CorpAcq deal DEFM14A 2024-06 collapsed, liquidated 25-NSE 2024-08). Net: 5 completed deSPACs, 3 liquidations; headline win Lucid. Mixed post-close. Sources: SEC EDGAR submissions API (formerNames) + full-text search, efts.sec.gov. — research profile — Churchill Capital is one of the most prolific SPAC platforms in the market, founded and led by Michael Klein, a veteran dealmaker and former Citigroup executive who spent more than two decades at Citi and its predecessors, ultimately running the institutional clients group. Klein serves as Chairman, CEO, and President across the Churchill vehicles, and is also the founder and Managing Partner of M. Klein and Company, a New York-based merchant bank he established in 2012 that has advised on transactions valued in excess of $1 trillion. He is joined by CFO Jay Taragin, who also serves as CFO of M. Klein and Company. Klein's advisory relationships are a structural differentiator: the merchant bank earns fees from sovereigns and corporates—including a notable role advising Saudi Aramco on its $100 billion downstream restructuring—while deploying SPAC capital into affiliated transactions, creating a proprietary deal-sourcing pipeline unavailable to most financial sponsors. Klein has personally structured more SPACs than any other individual sponsor, with the Churchill series beginning in 2018 and spanning at least thirteen vehicles that have collectively raised billions of dollars. Klein's track record across completed de-SPAC transactions is mixed but includes several high-profile deals. Churchill Capital Corp I merged with Clarivate in 2019 in a $4.2 billion combination, and Churchill Capital Corp III merged with MultiPlan (now Claritev, NYSE: CTEV) in 2020, which has returned approximately 75% from its $10 offer price. The most widely known deal, Churchill Capital Corp IV's $11.75 billion merger with EV maker Lucid Motors (LCID) in 2021, has been a significant laggard, trading roughly 41% below its offer price. Churchill Capital Corp X merged with quantum computing developer Infleqtion (INFQ) in February 2026, up approximately 33%, and AltC Acquisition merged with SMR developer Oklo (OKLO) in 2024. Churchill Capital XI, which raised an upsized $414 million in December 2025, has announced a pending $2.5 billion merger with Agility Robotics, while Churchill Capital IX has a pending merger with autonomous trucking software developer PlusAI. On the negative side, Churchill Capital Corps V, VI, and VII all liquidated without completing a business combination, representing a notable failure rate among the middle-numbered vehicles. Klein has also led the creation of seven NYSE-listed companies—Clarivate, MultiPlan, Skillsoft, and four Churchill entities—valued in excess of $35 billion. The most recent vehicles continue Klein's pattern of upsized, sector-agnostic raises with Citi as sole bookrunner. Churchill Capital XII priced an upsized $360 million IPO in April 2026, and Churchill Capital XIII followed with another upsized $360 million offering in August 2026 (up from a planned $300 million), trading on Nasdaq under XIIIU. Klein disclosed a 25.47% stake in Churchill XIII through Churchill Sponsor XIII LLC, comprising 13.8 million Class B founder…
Full sponsor record →The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B3 0001193125-26-303734
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- AINSLIE LEE S IIIDirector
- Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer
- JOHNSON KRISTINA MDirector
- SINGER DAVID BDirector
- Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
14 filers with a stake on file · 12 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- BOKA Group Holdings I LP5.8% · SC 13GMar 10, 2026 fresh
- S&G Foundation5.3% · SC 13GJun 11, 2026 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC4.8% · SC 13G/AAug 12, 2025 stale
- Sculptor Capital LP4.3% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2025 stale
- BARCLAYS PLC4.3% · SC 13G/AFeb 11, 2026 fresh
- MERUS GLOBAL INVESTMENTS, LLC4.3% · SC 13GOct 7, 2025 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP4.1% · SC 13G/ANov 14, 2025 fresh
- Citadel Securities GP LLC3.9% · SC 13G/AFeb 17, 2026 fresh
- Global Frontier Investments LLC2.2% · SC 13G/AJun 9, 2026 fresh
- Brous Tyler0.7% · SC 13G/AApr 28, 2026 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 17, 2026 fresh
- MAVERICK CAPITAL LTDnot stated · SC 13D/AMay 26, 2026 fresh
- Churchill Sponsor X LLCnot stated · SC 13D/AFeb 17, 2026 fresh
- Klein Michael Stuartnot stated · SC 13D/ASep 11, 2025 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
- Quantum firm Infleqtion raises $100 million, pairs with SAIC ...
Reutersundated by the source
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
34 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — CCCX (Churchill Capital Corp X)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/CCCX
- Vault deal note — Infleqtion, Inc. (CCCX)
vault-note · /vault/deals/infleqtion-inc
- Infleqtion - 2026 Company Profile, Team, Funding & Competitors - Tracxn
news · tracxn.com
- Infleqtion Company Overview, Contact Details & Competitors | LeadIQ
news · leadiq.com
- About Infleqtion, Leaders in Quantum Computing & Technology
company-site · infleqtion.com
- Infleqtion | Leaders in Quantum Technology
company-site · infleqtion.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail9 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
EDGAR-verified 2026-08-13: CIK 0002007825. EDGAR formerNames records "Churchill Capital Corp X/Cayman" from 2024-03-08 to 2026-02-18; the registrant's current EDGAR conformed name is "Infleqtion, Inc." (SIC 7374, DE, tickers INFQ / INFQ-WT on NYSE) - i.e. this SPAC completed its de-SPAC into Infleqtion in Feb 2026. DISTINCT from Churchill Capital Corp XI (0002074973), XII (0002114227), XIII (0002114229). SPAC-era ticker CCCX / CCCXU / CCCXW on Nasdaq confirmed on 8-K cover acc 0001193125-26-048986 (2026-02-12); the very next 8-K, acc 0001193125-26-053097 (2026-02-17), carries the post-closing cover: Common Stock "INFQ" and warrants "INFQ WS" on the New York Stock Exchange. Name kept as the SPAC-era EDGAR name so the row stays identifiable as the SPAC. NULLED unverifiable web-research price $13.66 dated 2026-08-10: ticker CCCX ceased trading in Feb 2026 (successor trades as INFQ).
sponsor "Churchill Sponsor X LLC" (SEC CIK 0001848787) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0000950170-25-090866.
linked to SponsorEntity "Churchill Capital (Michael Klein)" (churchill-capital-michael-klein): sponsor "Churchill Sponsor X LLC" is the same numbered series as Churchill Sponsor XI/XII/XIII; Taragin Lee Jay (0001802944), Klein Michael Stuart (0001327392) and Sherman William M file Section 16 forms at CCCX and at CCXI/CXII/XIII alike.
Name "Churchill Capital Corp X/Cayman" -> "Churchill Capital Corp X". The "/Cayman" suffix was the EDGAR conformed-name artifact; the registrant's own cover pages read "Churchill Capital Corp X" (super 8-K acc 0001193125-26-053097, "Former name" block). Per SpacBrain convention (see CAEP, CEP, CEPT) a CLOSED row keeps its SPAC-era legal name, NOT the successor's. DO NOT let any EDGAR name-sync job rewrite this row to "Infleqtion, Inc.": CIK 0002007825 keeps filing under the SAME CIK with the NEW name, so submissions.json now returns name="Infleqtion, Inc.", tickers ["INFQ","INFQ-WT"], exchanges ["NYSE"], with "Churchill Capital Corp X/Cayman" demoted to formerNames (2024-03-08 -> 2026-02-18). LIFECYCLE FACTS (all primary): merger agreement with ColdQuanta, Inc. (d/b/a Infleqtion) dated 2025-09-08; shareholders approved at the EGM on 2026-02-12; Churchill domesticated from Cayman to Delaware and renamed Infleqtion, Inc.; the Business Combination CLOSED 2026-02-13 (super 8-K acc 0001193125-26-053097, filed 2026-02-17, event date 2026-02-13; cover shows INFQ and INFQ WS on the New York Stock Exchange, commission file 001-42646, Louisville CO). CCCX/CCCXU/CCCXW ceased trading on Nasdaq at the close on 2026-02-13 (Form 25 acc 0001193125-26-050159, filed 2026-02-13; 8-A12B acc 0001193125-26-050171); NYSE trading opened 2026-02-17. FY2025 10-K acc 0001193125-26-134544 reports 216,471,927 shares outstanding. Successor entity: Infleqtion, Inc., CIK 0002007825, NYSE: INFQ / INFQ WS.
warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18 from the definitive prospectus (0001193125-26-135000). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate; unitSeparationDays — no stated candidate
[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0002007825 records "Churchill Capital Corp X/Cayman" ending 2026-02-18; the registrant continues as "Infleqtion, Inc.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2026-02-18. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] pipeSizeM=126.5476 from primary filings (0001193125-26-002732).
pipeBasis set to UNSOURCED: the size came from the research seed / an earlier record and no filing we hold states it — surfaces now label it "unsourced"; an LLM re-read to FILED replaces this when credits allow
EGM 2026-02-12 approved every Business Combination proposal incl. the Domestication; Churchill domesticated to Delaware as Infleqtion, Inc. and the merger closed 2026-02-13.
Closed 2026-02-13 as Infleqtion, Inc. Nasdaq listing withdrawn (Form 25 acc 0001193125-26-050159); NYSE: INFQ / INFQ WS opened 2026-02-17 (8-A12B acc 0001193125-26-050171).