Property Solutions Acquisition Corp.
FFAI · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
No cash-per-share figure was filed for this vehicle before it finished.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor, LLC, listed on Nasdaq in July 2020.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed to buy FF Intelligent Mobility Global Holdings Ltd., an electric vehicle manufacturing company. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- FF Intelligent Mobility Global Holdings Ltd.
- Industry
- Consumer Discretionary — electric vehicle manufacturing
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 22 July 2020
- size not on file
- Headquarters
- 654 MADISON AVENUE, SUITE 1009, NEW YORK, NY, 10065
- registered in Delaware
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- Chen Kevin (Director) · Jiang Xiao (Director) · Wang Jiawei (Director)
- Listed securities
- FFAI common
This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
What has happened, and what is coming
1 dated milestoneEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 22 July 2020IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- closedConsumer DiscretionarySEC primary
Created 2026-08-31 from the completion filing named in the SPAC's own note. All eight rows in this class carried NO deal row, which is how a completed combination could read as a liquidation. §98
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsFFAI is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. is a blank check company incorporated in Delaware on February 11, 2020, and headquartered at 654 Madison Avenue, Suite 1009, New York, New York, formed for the purpose of entering into a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or other similar business combination with one or more businesses. While the company stated it may pursue opportunities in any industry, it intended to initially focus on target businesses servicing the real estate industry, ranging from traditional real estate service companies such as property management, mortgage brokerage, and title agencies, to property technology ("PropTech") companies offering software, hardware, or services that improve property ownership, financing, valuation, operations, and management.
The company priced its initial public offering on July 22, 2020, raising $200,000,000 by selling 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, with each unit consisting of one share of common stock and one redeemable warrant entitling the holder to purchase one share of common stock at $11.50 per share. The registration statement (SEC File No. 333-239622) granted underwriters a 45-day option to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional units to cover over-allotments, which if exercised in full would increase the offering to $230,000,000. Upon consummation of the offering, $200,000,000 (or $230,000,000 if the over-allotment was exercised in full), representing $10.00 per unit sold to the public, was deposited into a U.S.-based trust account maintained by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. The units were listed on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol "PSACU," with the common stock and warrants trading separately under "PSAC" and "PSACW" beginning on the 90th day following the offering. The common stock later traded under the ticker "FFAI." In a concurrent private placement, the sponsor and EarlyBirdCapital, Inc. purchased 535,000 private units at $10.00 per unit for $5,350,000.
The sponsor is Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor, LLC, affiliated with the company's co-Chief Executive Officers Jordan Vogel and Aaron Feldman, who together brought 34 years of real estate experience as Co-Managing Partners of Benchmark Real Estate Group LLC, a vertically integrated real estate private equity firm responsible for acquiring and managing over $1 billion of net asset value in U.S. real estate. The company's amended and restated certificate of incorporation provided 21 months from the closing of the offering to consummate an initial business combination, after which it would redeem 100% of outstanding public shares for a pro rata portion of the trust account. The company completed a business combination with FF Intelligent Mobility Global Holdings Ltd., with the transaction closing on July 21, 2021, as reported on Form 8-K filed July 22, 2021, after which the successor entity came to be known as Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
This filing does not contain information regarding SPAC FFAI redemption deadlines, trust value, or extensions as the SPAC is closed; it reports a capital structure adjustment by the merger partner Faraday Future that may impact future equity dilution.
The filing discloses significant related-party transactions involving the Company's Global Executive Chairman and other executives who hold leadership roles at AIBOT, requiring Audit Committee approval under the Company's related-party transaction policy.
Investors should note that the SPAC Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. (FFAI) is listed as LIQUIDATED, meaning this filing pertains to the post-merger operating company Faraday Future rather than the SPAC trust or redemption mechanics.
The share-issuance approval removes the Nasdaq 5635(d) cap on conversion of the $25 million notes. The name change failed on the outstanding-share majority standard despite more votes for than against, so the registrant's name is unchanged.
Revenue of $1.3 million for a half year against $23.4 million of cost of revenue means every vehicle sold loses money before any operating expense, and the loss narrowed mainly because cost of revenue halved rather than because sales grew. The filing also records a twelfth amendment to the certificate of incorporation effecting a 1-for-150 reverse stock split effective July 24, 2026 — the per-share loss of $17.38 for the quarter is stated on that restated basis — and a $2,930 thousand net loss on digital assets for the half.
The $5.00 conversion price floor on existing convertible notes directly impacts dilution risk and debt-to-equity conversion economics for current holders. Regaining Nasdaq compliance removes a delisting overhang but the company still flags going-concern doubts and inability to pay outstanding obligations in its risk factors.
Show 15 more material filings
A twelfth charter amendment and a 1-for-150 ratio together tell the story: this is a company that has repeatedly consolidated its stock and repeatedly seen it fall back. Leaving the authorised share count unchanged while cutting outstanding shares by 150 times creates enormous new issuance headroom, which for former FFAI holders is the mechanism by which the next financing round dilutes them again. Option exercise prices adjust proportionately, so insiders' positions are preserved in percentage terms.
A preferred share carrying 3,846 votes gives its holders voting power thousands of times that of a common share, so control of this meeting sits with whoever holds the Series C rather than with the 346.2 million Class A shares. The Nasdaq 5635(d) cap is the only brake on conversion, and votes of this kind are typically called to remove it. With 19.7 million warrants also outstanding, the dilution stack above the common is substantial.
The second tranche of an $82 million convertible facility remained undrawn almost eleven months after the first closing, and the parties had to amend and restate the agreement rather than simply close it — a sequence that usually means the original conditions could not be met on the original terms. For former FFAI holders, the notes convert into a share count that has since been consolidated 1-for-150, and the accompanying warrants add a further third on top of whatever the conversion produces.
Raising a full-year target to 2,000 units on 242 shipped in four months implies more than 1,750 units in the remaining half-year — roughly seven times the run rate achieved so far, which is the assumption a holder should test rather than accept. The soliciting purpose is the more concrete point: the release is campaigning for a Private Placement Proposal, meaning the operational claims are being deployed to win approval for further share issuance at a company already consolidated 1-for-150.
Series C Preferred carrying 3,846 votes a share means a small preferred holding can outvote the entire common register, so the outcome of this meeting is not determined by the 346 million Class A shares outstanding. The Nasdaq 5635(d) limitation on conversion is precisely what the vote is designed to lift. For former FFAI holders, approval unlocks conversion of preferred into common on top of a share base that was consolidated 1-for-150 twelve days after this filing.
A reverse split of up to 1-for-150 combined with raising authorised capital to 487,740,421 shares would leave the company able to issue vastly more stock than the compressed post-split base - the classic structure for continuous dilutive financing. Two separate Nasdaq 20% Rule votes, one for note holders and one for preferred holders, confirm that both debt and preferred are being converted into common. Holders approving all of it authorise essentially unlimited future issuance.
Insiders holding less than 1% of the equity between ten officers and directors, while the sole Class B holder can act for the entire class by written consent, means control rests on a special class rather than on economic ownership. The Share Authorization Proposal is the item the Series A Preferred exists to vote on - a purpose-built instrument to pass a capital increase. Faraday Future would return in April 2026 seeking authorised shares of 487 million and a 1-for-150 split.
The authorized-share increase of 70,256,672 shares, from 180,145,313 to 250,401,985, is what makes the convertible-note and warrant issuances physically possible, so the two proposals work as a pair — approving one without the other leaves the financing short of shares. On August 5, 2025 the holder of all outstanding Class B Common Stock acted by written consent, and certain Series B Preferred shares are barred from voting on one or both proposals, so the outcome is partly pre-committed before public holders vote.
The vote is partly settled before it opens. On April 16, 2025 the holder of all outstanding Class B Common Stock acted by written consent under Article VI, Section 6.1 of the Charter and Section 229 of the Delaware General Corporation Law, and the single Series A Preferred share may vote only on the Share Authorization Proposal. Public Class A holders therefore vote on a private-placement issuance whose mechanics a controlling holder has already largely determined.
This is the first of at least three authorization votes the company put to holders during 2025, each raising the ceiling to accommodate convertible-note conversions — the pattern of a company financing operations by repeatedly enlarging its own capital structure. The single share of Series A Preferred may vote only on the Share Authorization Proposal, and on January 28, 2025 the holder of all outstanding Class B Common Stock approved matters by written consent under the charter and Section 229 of the Delaware General Corporation Law.
Control is exercised outside the meeting: on June 20, 2024 the holder of all outstanding Class B Common Stock approved matters by written consent under Article VI, Section 6.1 of the charter and Section 229 of the Delaware General Corporation Law, and the single Series A Preferred share may vote only on the Share Authorization and Reverse Stock Split proposals. Public Class A holders are therefore voting on a slate and a capital restructuring whose outcome the controlling holder has already shaped.
Both classes are larger than at the first amendment, so the dilution a PSAC public holder faces was still moving this far into the process. The Class B block of 63,217,000 shares sits alongside 218,303,085 Class A shares, and the per-share price column is now shown as not applicable, with only aggregate offering prices given. The combined 281,520,085 shares is the ceiling on issuance and the figure to measure the transaction by, rather than the dollar aggregate that depends on a price the table no longer states.
The filing states its own baseline, so the increase is visible without leaving the document: PSAC previously registered 212,285,639 shares of Class A common stock and 61,712,763 shares of Class B common stock as the Initial Shares with the original registration statement, and both classes have grown here. The Class B line is large for a SPAC registration — 63,217,000 shares against 218,303,085 Class A — and the target is a Cayman Islands exempted company, which is why the merger sub is Cayman-incorporated as well.
A second class is created for the target side rather than everything landing in one: 61,712,763 shares of Class B common stock sit alongside 212,285,639 shares of Class A, and the fee table prices both identically at $12.20. The combined 273,998,402 shares is the ceiling on issuance and the measure of what a PSAC public holder is diluted by, an aggregate of $3,342,780,504.40 at that price. The target is a Cayman Islands company acquired by a Delaware SPAC through a Cayman Islands merger subsidiary.
Nearly a quarter of the registered shares are a second class: 61,712,763 Class B shares go to certain equity and debt holders of FF alongside the 212,285,639 Class A shares, so the target's side arrives split across two classes rather than into the stock PSAC's public holders own. The count also folds in shares issuable under FF's options, warrants and convertible notes and earnout shares issuable after closing, on an exchange ratio built from assumptions about FF's cash and debt at closing. The special meeting is set for 11:00 a.m. Eastern time on a blank date.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. filed an 8-K/A on September 4, 2026, to correct clerical errors in the exhibits list of its original 8-K filed on September 3, 2026; no other changes were made to the Original Form 8-K disclosures. Why it matters: This filing contains no new information regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, or deal progress for Property Solutions Acquisition Corp., as it is a purely administrative correction by the merged entity Faraday Future.
What changed: Faraday Future entered into incremental warrant termination agreements on August 31, 2026, mutually agreeing to terminate warrants exercisable for convertible promissory notes with an aggregate principal amount of $21,021,369, along with Common Stock purchase warrants and Series B preferred stock shares. Why it matters: This filing does not contain information regarding SPAC FFAI redemption deadlines, trust value, or extensions as the SPAC is closed; it reports a capital structure adjustment by the merger partner Faraday Future that may impact future equity dilution.
What changed: Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. filed an 8-K on September 3, 2026, reporting a Consulting Services Agreement dated August 27, 2026, with AIBOT, Inc. for $25,000 per month over a twelve-month term to provide FCC compliance consulting services. Why it matters: The filing discloses significant related-party transactions involving the Company's Global Executive Chairman and other executives who hold leadership roles at AIBOT, requiring Audit Committee approval under the Company's related-party transaction policy.
What changed: The filing reports that Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. issued a press release on August 26, 2026, announcing an execution roadmap for its 'Built In USA initiative.' The document contains no information regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: This filing discloses a strategic announcement by the company's management regarding domestic manufacturing efforts, which may impact investor perception of the company's operational strategy and market positioning, though the specific details of the roadmap are contained in the attached exhibit rather than the main text.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: The filing is an Amendment No. 1 to a Current Report on Form 8-K (Form 8-K/A) filed by Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. on August 24, 2026. The amendment serves two specific purposes: (i) it corrects certain clerical errors contained in Exhibit 4.1 (Form of Amended and Restated Unsecured Note) that was filed with the Original Form 8-K on August 21, 2026; and (ii) it furnishes a press release dated August 24, 2026, which relates to the event disclosed under Item 1.01 of the Original Form 8-K. The document explicitly states that no other changes are made to the Original Form 8-K and this amendment does not otherwise update the disclosures contained therein. Why it matters: This filing clarifies the legal documentation regarding Faraday Future's unsecured notes by correcting prior clerical errors in the note form, ensuring the accuracy of the instrument governing the company's debt obligations. Additionally, it provides the public record for a press release discussing the effects of an amendment agreement, offering context on the terms or implications of the financial restructuring or modification referenced in the original report. For investors tracking SPAC redemption deadlines or trust value, this filing indicates that the underlying transaction involving Faraday Future remains active but subject to these specific administrative corrections and disclosures, rather than signaling a termination or liquidation event in this specific document.
What changed: Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. filed an 8-K on August 21, 2026, reporting that it and certain investors entered into an Amendment Agreement on August 20, 2026, to split the fourth closing of a $41 million Securities Purchase Agreement into two separate closings and eliminate the issuance of Common Warrants and Incremental Warrants at remaining closings. Why it matters: Investors should note that the SPAC Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. (FFAI) is listed as LIQUIDATED, meaning this filing pertains to the post-merger operating company Faraday Future rather than the SPAC trust or redemption mechanics.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor, LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1284 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B3 0001213900-26-079568
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Chen KevinDirector
- Jiang XiaoDirector
- Wang JiaweiDirector
- Meka Koti ReddyChief Financial Officer
- Jia YuetingGlobal CEO
- Aydt MatthiasCo-Global CEO
- Peker LevDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
8 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Season Smart Ltdwith 8 other reporting persons on the same schedule20.2% · SC 13D/ASep 27, 2022 stale
- FF Top Holding LLCwith 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule19.6% · SC 13D/AJun 21, 2023 stale
- Senyun International Ltd.with 1 other reporting person on the same schedule10.0% · SC 13G/ANov 14, 2024 stale
- ATW Partners Opportunities Management, LLCwith 5 other reporting persons on the same schedule9.9% · SC 13GSep 16, 2024 stale
- Palantir Technologies Inc.8.7% · SC 13GOct 8, 2024 stale
- FOUNDING FUTURE CREDITORS TRUSTwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule6.1% · SC 13DAug 9, 2021 stale
- Karpus Management, Inc.1.0% · SC 13G/AMar 10, 2021 stale
- YA II PN, Ltd.with 6 other reporting persons on the same schedulenot stated · SC 13G/AFeb 13, 2024 stale
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — FFAI (Property Solutions Acquisition Corp.)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/FFAI
- Vault deal note — FF Intelligent Mobility Global Holdings Ltd. (FFAI)
vault-note · /vault/deals/ff-intelligent-mobility-global-holdings-ltd
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail5 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 3711 (Motor Vehicles & Passenger Car Bodies). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2020-07-02 → 8-A12B 2020-07-20 → 424B4 2020-07-22 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 3711 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-20-018256; 424B 0001213900-20-018256 priced 2020-07-22 under S-1 0001213900-20-016479 (file 333-239622, an offering for cash); common ticker FFAI off 8-K 0001213900-26-089124 (2026-08-13); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-239622, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-20-016479 (2020-07-02) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2020-07-22). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: LIQUIDATED per Form 25 0001354457-26-000706 (2026-07-20) — Form 25 filed under 17 CFR 240.12d2-2(a)(2) — the rule for a class "called for redemption" or "redeemed or paid at maturity/retirement". For a SPAC that class is the public shares and that redemption is the trust going back (class: Warrant). No wind-up press release was readable on the registrant's own file, so the per-share figure is not stored.. EDGAR now files this CIK as "FARADAY FUTURE INTELLIGENT ELECTRIC INC." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
sponsor "Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor, LLC" sourced from prospectus definition (10-K/A) acc 0001213900-21-029474.
status LIQUIDATED -> CLOSED. The ending was recorded from a Form 25 that delisted a DERIVATIVE (warrant/right/unit), not the public shares — and on five of these eight that Form 25 postdates the combination by years. The combination COMPLETED: 8-K filed 2021-07-22 for the event of 2021-07-21, accession 0001213900-21-038096, Item 2.01 beside 5.01/5.02; no 15-12B or 15-12G exists on this CIK and its tickers are still listed. Target: FF Intelligent Mobility Global Holdings Ltd.. POSTMORTEMS §98.
entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read
OTHER confirmed, on S-4/A 0001213900-21-033654: "FF Intelligent Mobility Global Holdings Ltd., an exempted company with limited liability incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands"