Chi Special Acquisition Corp.
GDST · OTC · formerly Goldenstone Acquisition Ltd.
NO ACTION REQUIRED
There is no dated way to act
The last election on file was 18 June and nothing dated has been filed since, so we cannot show you a day to act by. That is an absence in our record, not a right that is gone.
Cash per share
The figure arrives with the next 10-Q. No estimate is shown in its place.
Last close
Daily close
Cash per share for this window has not been filed yet, so no floor line is drawn. We will not draw a line we cannot cite.
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
The last redemption election on file is dated 18 June; nothing has been filed since, and we hold no filing saying that meeting took place, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no company deadline is on file either. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close0.0% day
Cash per share for this window has not been filed yet, so there is no floor to measure this price against.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from Newbridge Acquisition (Liu Yongsheng), listed on OTC in March 2022.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed in June 2025 to merge with Infintium Fuel Cell Systems, Inc., a hydrogen fuel cell manufacturing company. That deal was called off.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Zombie
- Merging with
- Infintium Fuel Cell Systems, Inc.
- Industry
- Industrials — hydrogen fuel cell manufacturing
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- announced 20 June 2025
- Price vs cash floor
- $12.50
- Cash left in trust
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- IPO
- 18 March 2022
- size not on file · 101.5% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 37-02 PRINCE STREET, FLUSHING, NY, 11354
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- Liu Yongsheng (Chief Operating Officer) · Chen Ray Lei (Chief Financial Officer) · Tai Pin (Director)
- Listed securities
- GDST common · GDST common $12.50
The figure arrives with the next 10-Q's XBRL. No estimate is shown in its place.
At the 17 March 2026 event.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in our record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
No trust value per share on file — nothing to redeem into. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The last redemption election on file — extension vote on 18 June — has passed, and no new one has been filed since. Holders who stayed through it keep the right to redeem at the next election; there simply is no next election on file, so this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash per share for this window has not been filed yet. Until it is, the size of the floor is unknown — we will not print an estimate in its place.
What has happened, and what is coming
6 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 20 June 2025Deal announcedpassed
Combination with Infintium Fuel Cell Systems, Inc.
redemption rate not stated in the filing
Show the earlier 3 milestones
- 18 March 2022IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- Infintium Fuel Cell Systems, Inc.— · announced 20 June 2025terminatedIndustrialsSEC primary
Who has already taken their money back
1 filed eventEach time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.
Worst single event
—
no filing states a pre-event share count
Shares redeemed, all events
0.42M
across every filed redemption event
Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.
- Mar 17, 2026Extensionno rate stated
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsGDST is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Goldenstone Acquisition Limited is a Delaware-incorporated blank check company formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities. The company stated it would not limit its search to a particular industry or geographic region, though it agreed not to combine with any entity headquartered in or conducting the majority of its business in China, including Hong Kong and Macau. Management primarily intended to focus on acquiring growth-oriented businesses with enterprise values between $150 million and $500 million, preferably already cash-generative, and highlighted artificial intelligence, green energy, and electric vehicle industries as areas of interest.
The company priced its initial public offering on March 18, 2022, under SEC file number 333-257209, raising $50,000,000 by selling 5,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, with Maxim Group LLC acting as sole book-running manager and granted a 45-day over-allotment option for up to 750,000 additional units. Each unit consisted of one share of common stock, one redeemable warrant exercisable at $11.50 per full share, and one right to receive one-tenth of a share of common stock upon consummation of a business combination. The units were intended to trade on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol "GDSTU," with component securities trading separately as "GDST," "GDSTW," and "GDSTR"; the common stock currently trades on the OTC market under the ticker GDST. Upon closing, $10.15 per unit was deposited into a trust account with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC.
The sponsor is Goldenstone Holding, LLC, controlled by President and Chief Executive Officer Eddie Ni, who brought over 30 years of investment and business management experience including leadership of Windfall Group. Chief Financial Officer Ray Chen and Chief Operating Officer Yongsheng Liu had prior SPAC experience through Wealthbridge Acquisition Limited, which completed its business combination with Scienjoy Inc. in May 2020, and Goldenbridge Acquisition Limited, which priced its IPO in March 2021. The company's charter provided an initial 12-month deadline to complete a business combination, extendable up to 21 months with sponsor contributions of $500,000 per three-month extension. A proposed merger with Infintium Fuel Cell Systems was announced via a 425 filing on July 2, 2024, under which the company would change its name to Infintium Fuel Cell Systems Holdings, Inc.; however, that deal was terminated per an 8-K filed on October 7, 2025, and the company remains active, having filed a 10-K on July 16, 2026, with no Form 15 or completed combination on record.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
This is a shell three years past its original deadline whose S-4 has been amended five times without going effective, and whose entire public market value is about $4.87 million across 1,866,406 shares. Redemptions have shrunk the trust to the point where the extension economics changed from $575,000 per quarter to $50,000 per month, a fraction of the original per-share deposit. The representative has waived its deferred underwriting commission, which usually signals the underwriter no longer expects a payable closing.
The trust floor is high at about $13.03 per share, but the trust itself is down to $5.77 million - roughly 443,000 public shares remain after three prior extension cycles, so this is a shell with almost no float left. A $1,500 monthly deposit is nominal and does not meaningfully accrete the per-share value, meaning holders bear nine more months of deal risk for no compensation. Redemption at $13.03 is the reliable exit; failure of the vote forces dissolution.
A named third-party fairness opinion — from EntrepreneurShares LLC — is on the record here, which is a fact about process rather than about value and does not itself establish that the price is fair. The meeting is virtual-only with no in-person option, so a holder wanting to attend must use the platform, and the URL is not yet published. No date, time or registered share count appears in this portion, so this version fixes no deadline and no dilution ceiling.
The agreement dates from June 2024 with a single amendment in January 2025, and the registration statement is on its fourth amendment — the deal has been in registration for over a year at this point. The meeting is virtual-only, so attendance requires the platform, and no URL, date or time is published in this version. No registered share count appears in the extracted portion, so no dilution ceiling can be taken from it.
Nothing that a holder could act on is fixed by this version: no date, no time, no meeting URL and no registered share count appear in the extracted portion. The transaction remains a merger of Pacifica Acquisition Corp. into Infintium, with Infintium surviving as a Goldenstone subsidiary, under an agreement signed in June 2024 and amended once in January 2025.
The monthly trust contribution has been halved once already, from $100,000 to $50,000, and by March 2026 Goldenstone would be asking for $1,500 a month - a ninety-eight percent reduction in what holders receive for waiting. Each cut transfers value from public shareholders to the sponsor while the deal signed in June 2024 remains unclosed. Redemption at the trust value, roughly $13.03 a share by late 2025, is the reliable alternative.
Show 5 more material filings
This version fixes no date, no time, no meeting URL and no registered share count. What it records is the state of the underlying agreement as of May 2025: signed June 26, 2024 and amended once on January 28, 2025. The virtual-only format means a holder cannot attend in person and must use a platform whose address is not yet published.
This early amendment fixes nothing a holder can act on: no date, no time, no meeting URL, and no registered share count in the extracted portion. The virtual-only format is the one operative fact — attendance requires a platform whose address has not yet been published.
This is the baseline of the Goldenstone / Infintium registration, filed one day after the single amendment to a business combination agreement signed seven months earlier. No vote date, meeting address or registered share count is fixed by it. The virtual-only format is stated from the outset, so there was never an in-person option for this meeting.
The company has already extended twelve times, from an original deadline of March 21, 2023, and it still has not signed a business combination agreement — so holders are being asked to fund another year of searching with no target identified. The board's stated reason for the amendment is explicitly to reduce the cost the company must pay to extend, which is candid about who benefits: halving the monthly deposit halves what accrues to the trust for the remaining public shares.
The company states its purpose plainly: to reduce the cost of extending, replacing a $575,000 payment with $100,000 a month. That is a straight transfer of value from the trust's future accretion to the sponsor's budget. With no business combination agreement signed at all, GDST holders are being asked to fund nine more months of searching with no target identified. The $10.68 redemption price is the certain alternative.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: CHI Special Acquisition Corp., formerly Goldenstone Acquisition Ltd., filed its 10-K for the year ended March 31, 2026. It entered a Business Combination Agreement on June 26, 2024, filed its initial Form S-4 on January 30, 2025 and five amendments through August 5, 2025, with no assurance it will be declared effective or the deal completed. Non-affiliate market value was about $4.87 million and 1,866,406 shares were outstanding as of July 15, 2026. Extensions ran on deposits of $575,000 per three-month period, then $50,000 per one-month extension approved June 18, 2024. Why it matters: This is a shell three years past its original deadline whose S-4 has been amended five times without going effective, and whose entire public market value is about $4.87 million across 1,866,406 shares. Redemptions have shrunk the trust to the point where the extension economics changed from $575,000 per quarter to $50,000 per month, a fraction of the original per-share deposit. The representative has waived its deferred underwriting commission, which usually signals the underwriter no longer expects a payable closing.
What changed vs 2025-06-16trust $55.5M → $38.0M -31%deadline 2025-06-21 → 2026-12-21trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $55.5M$38.0M
- Combination deadline
- 2025-06-212026-12-21
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $17,450,908 left the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“investment held in the Trust Account for payment to redeeming stockholders of $38,044,345, the withdrawal of an investment held in the Trust Account amounting to $991,446, offset by the purchase of investment held in Trust Account”…
SpacBrain reads this as 548 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“the date by which the Company has to consummate a business combination until December 21, 2026, each such extension for an additional one (1) month period, from March 21, 2026 to December 21, 2026 provided that deposits of $1,500 per”…
The clause …“the working capital and extension loans. In connection with our assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s Accounting Standards Codification Subtopic 205-40, “Presentation of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: CHI Special Acquisition Corp., formerly Goldenstone Acquisition Ltd., reported that Pin Tai and Nan Sun resigned as directors for personal reasons effective June 2, 2026 and that Chung Fu Wing and Shangwei Chen were appointed the same day to fill the vacancies. Chung, 54, is a fund manager with 30 years in multi-asset investment and management consulting in Asia, formerly with Boston Consulting Group, Kearney and Arthur Andersen, a CFA charterholder with a Columbia MBA. Chen, 41, founded SJ Investment and is a director of medical device distributor Nien Tai Medical Instruments. Why it matters: Two directors leaving and two arriving on the same day at a shell that is three years past its original deadline is board turnover driven by the deal process rather than routine succession. Both incoming directors come from Asian investment and M&A backgrounds rather than from the target's industry, which is what a SPAC does when it is still working to get a registration statement effective. No trust value or redemption right changes; the extension economics of $50,000 a month continue to run.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Goldenstone Acquisition Limited called a special meeting for 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, March 17, 2026 by teleconference to approve a Fourth Extension Amendment and Fourth Trust Amendment moving the deadline to complete a business combination from March 21, 2026 to December 21, 2026 in one-month increments, with the company depositing $1,500 into the trust for each month extended. The charter has already been amended on September 21, 2023, June 18, 2024 and June 18, 2025. Why it matters: The trust floor is high at about $13.03 per share, but the trust itself is down to $5.77 million - roughly 443,000 public shares remain after three prior extension cycles, so this is a shell with almost no float left. A $1,500 monthly deposit is nominal and does not meaningfully accrete the per-share value, meaning holders bear nine more months of deal risk for no compensation. Redemption at $13.03 is the reliable exit; failure of the vote forces dissolution.
What changed vs 2025-06-05deadline 2026-06-21 → 2026-12-21combination deadline, mandate language1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Combination deadline
- 2026-06-212026-12-21
- Mandate language
- not previously extractedwe intend to focus on for our Business Combination or the ab…
SpacBrain reads this as 183 days later than the previous record.
The clause “HICH THE COMPANY HAS TO CONSUMMATE A BUSINESS COMBINATION FROM JUNE 21, 2026 TO DECEMBER 21, 2026. For ☐ Against ☐ Abstain ☐ 2. PROPOSAL 2. FOURTH TRUST AMENDMENT — A PROPOSAL TO AMEND THE COMPANY’S INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT TRUST AGREEMENT,”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-11-19deadline 2025-11-21 → 2026-03-21
combination deadline, trust account, going-concern doubt1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Combination deadline
- 2025-11-212026-03-21
- Trust account
- $38.0M · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as 120 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“the Working Capital Loans. In addition, if we are unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period by March 21, 2026, if not further extended, our board of directors would proceed to commence a voluntary”…
The clause …“investment held in the Trust Account for payment to redeeming stockholders of $38,044,345, the withdrawal of an investment held in the Trust Account amounting to $838,369, offset by the purchase of investment held in Trust Account”…
The clause …“deficit of $ 5,814,103 . In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s Accounting Standards Codification Subtopic 205-40, “Presentation of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-08-20deadline 2025-08-21 → 2025-11-21
combination deadline, trust account, going-concern doubt1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Combination deadline
- 2025-08-212025-11-21
- Trust account
- $38.0M · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as 92 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“below (see Note 6). In addition, if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period by November 21, 2025, if not further extended, the Company’s board of directors would proceed to commence a”…
The clause …“investment held in the Trust Account for payment to redeeming stockholders of $38,044,345, the withdrawal of an investment held in the Trust Account amounting to $731,641, offset by the purchase of investment held in Trust Account”…
The clause …“deficit of $ 5,290,212 . In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s Accounting Standards Codification Subtopic 205-40, “Presentation of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-02-14trust $55.5M → $38.0M -31%deadline 2025-06-21 → 2025-08-21
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $55.5M$38.0M
- Combination deadline
- 2025-06-212025-08-21
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $17,450,908 left the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“Cash withdrawn from Trust Account for payment to redeeming stockholders - 38,044,345 Purchase of investment held in Trust Account ( 150,000 ) ( 250,000 ) Withdrawal of investment held in Trust Account to pay taxes - 653,510 Net”…
SpacBrain reads this as 61 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“the Working Capital Loans. In addition, if we are unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period by August 21, 2025, if not further extended, our board of directors would proceed to commence a voluntary”…
The clause …“out from the Trust Account. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board’s Accounting Standards Codification Subtopic 205-40, “Presentation of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Extension reliance: 1 extension vote across 3 in-DB vehicles (0.3 per vehicle; 3+ scores zero).
Mixed record · low confidence
- Goldenstone Acquisition Ltd. · 2021Terminated
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
Unit: U = S + W · 101.5% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001213900-22-013585
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Liu YongshengChief Operating Officer
- Chen Ray LeiChief Financial Officer
- Tai PinDirector
- Ni Eddie JulingChief Executive Officer
- Sun NanDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
10 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Karpus Management, Inc.12.7% · SC 13G/ASep 10, 2024 stale
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LPwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule9.4% · SC 13GNov 8, 2024 stale
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC6.4% · SC 13GFeb 13, 2024 stale
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC5.1% · SC 13GNov 13, 2024 stale
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLCwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule3.5% · SC 13G/AFeb 14, 2024 stale
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.with 1 other reporting person on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/ANov 15, 2024 stale
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 22, 2024 stale
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.with 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 8, 2023 stale
- Space Summit Capital LLC0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 8, 2023 stale
- Feis Lawrence Michaelwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AJan 18, 2023 stale
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault deal note — Infintium Fuel Cell Systems, Inc. (GDST)
vault-note · /vault/deals/infintium-fuel-cell-systems-inc
- Vault note — GDST (Chi Special Acquisition Corp.)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/GDST
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail7 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 3620 (Electrical Industrial Apparatus). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2021-06-21 → 8-A12B 2022-03-16 → 424B4 2022-03-18 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 3620 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-22-013585; 424B 0001213900-22-013585 priced 2022-03-18 under S-1 0001213900-21-033184 (file 333-257209, an offering for cash); common ticker GDST off 8-K 0001213900-24-055956 (2024-06-26); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-257209, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-21-033184 (2021-06-21) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2022-03-18). [ENDING RETRACTED 2026-08-31 §98 — this vehicle did not end: no Item 2.01 in its complete 8-K history, no Form 15, still filing. The claim below cited a filing describing a FUTURE merger (will/would merge) or a 425 deal communication, neither of which proves a completion.] Former claim, retracted: CLOSED per 425 0001213900-24-058194 (2024-07-02) — Registrant, Merger Sub, the "Parties"), pursuant to which Merger Sub will merge with and into the Company (the "Merger"), with the Company surviving the Merger as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent. In connection with the Merger, Parent will change its name to "Infintium Fuel Cell Systems Holdings, Inc." The board of directors of the Registrant has unanimously (i) approved and declared advisable. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
name "Chi Special Acquisition Corp." -> "Goldenstone Acquisition Ltd.". The stored name was the entity that SURVIVED the combination: EDGAR renames a registrant in place when the merger sub survives, so submissions.json answers with the survivor's name while the vehicle's own sits in formerNames, and a bulk ingest reads the former. The name written here is COMPANY CONFORMED NAME in the SEC header of this registrant's OWN pricing prospectus — 424B4 acc 0001213900-22-013585, filed 2022-03-18, the same date as this row's ipoDate — and it agrees with EDGAR's separate rename record. Nothing else on the row was touched.
sponsor "Goldenstone Holdings, LLC" sourced from prospectus definition (10-K/A) acc 0001213900-23-096251.
the stored paragraph opened with a different company as the blank-check vehicle (a rename left the prose behind); overview.gen rewrites it from the corrected name. POSTMORTEMS §98
status CLOSED -> ZOMBIE. The ending was recorded without a completed combination on file: no Item 2.01 anywhere in this CIK's 8-K history, no Form 15 ever, and no other registrant files anything naming this vehicle after its Form 25 (Form 25 says "not listed", never "ended"). PROOF: deal terminated: 8-K 2025-10-07 item 1.02, acc 0001213900-25-097077; renamed per 8-K 2026-03-27 acc 0001213900-26-035685. STILL ALIVE: 10-K 2026-07-16 acc 0001213900-26-078438; no Form 15 ever; no Item 2.01 in the complete history. Since §98 a wrong ending also STOPS INGEST for the row, so this was costing us the tape as well as the truth. POSTMORTEMS §98.
deal was stamped CLOSED on a vehicle recorded as finished; deal terminated: 8-K 2025-10-07 item 1.02, acc 0001213900-25-097077; renamed per 8-K 2026-03-27 acc 0001213900-26-035685. §98
OTHER -> ENERGY, on S-4/A 0001213900-25-071731: "Access to additional growth capital , particularly to support the expansion and commercialization of Infintium’s hydrogen fuel cell business;"