52 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2018 and Feb 14, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Feb 14, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Filed under 2 earlier names
FIR TREE INC. · FIR TREE INCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001056491. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EAC | Edify Acquisition Corp. | 8.6% | 2,376,000 | 2,376,000 / 0 | 2,376,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000872 |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd. | 8.5% | 420,983 | 420,983 / 0 | 420,983 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004903 |
| WEL | Integrated Wellness Acquisition Corp | 7.9% | 337,750 | 337,750 / 0 | 337,750 / 0 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004909 |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp | 6.7% | 350,000 | 350,000 / 0 | 350,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004905 |
| PCPC | Periphas Capital Partnering Corp | 6.5% | 1,088,186 | 1,088,186 / 0 | 1,088,186 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-22-000918 1 earlier statement |
| CSTAF | Constellation I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 288,677 | 163,552 / 0 | 163,552 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004941 1 earlier statement |
| INKA | KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP | 6.0% | 1,033,711 | 1,033,711 / 0 | 1,033,711 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000898 |
| AFTR | AfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp. | 6.0% | 1,495,571 | 1,495,571 / 0 | 1,495,571 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000861 |
| TACA | Trepont Acquisition Corp I | 5.2% | 1,193,600 | 1,193,600 / 0 | 1,193,600 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000922 |
| STRE | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co III, Ltd. | 5.2% | 1,451,680 | 1,451,680 / 0 | 1,451,680 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000919 |
| ENVI | Environmental Impact Acquisition Corp | 5.2% | 1,065,198 | 1,065,198 / 0 | 1,065,198 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000890 |
| TWOA | two | 5.1% | 1,119,403 | 1,119,403 / 0 | 1,119,403 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000925 |
| GXII | GX Acquisition Corp. II | 5.0% | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 / 0 | 1,500,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000895 |
| RWGE | Regalwood Global Energy Ltd. | 5.0% | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 / 0 | 1,500,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2018Stale | SC 13G0000902664-18-001144 |
| ROCL | Roth CH Acquisition V Co. | 2.6% | 150,000 | 150,000 / 0 | 150,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001554 1 earlier statement |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | 1.3% | 80,800 | 80,800 / 0 | 80,800 / 0 | Deal approved | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004965 1 earlier statement |
| ACAH | Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004912 3 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004918 1 earlier statement |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004919 2 earlier statements |
| ACDI | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001534 2 earlier statements |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004921 1 earlier statement |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004924 1 earlier statement |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004926 1 earlier statement |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001536 1 earlier statement |
| ATAK | Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004927 2 earlier statements |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004929 1 earlier statement |
| BLEU | bleuacacia ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004931 1 earlier statement |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004934 1 earlier statement |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004937 1 earlier statement |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004938 1 earlier statement |
| DHCA | DHC Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004942 1 earlier statement |
| EGGF | EG Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001539 2 earlier statements |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-25-000939 1 earlier statement |
| FZT | FAST Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001541 1 earlier statement |
| GAMC | Golden Arrow Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001542 2 earlier statements |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004947 1 earlier statement |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004949 1 earlier statement |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004950 1 earlier statement |
| JAQC | Jupiter Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001543 2 earlier statements |
| JWSMF | Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004951 1 earlier statement |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004952 3 earlier statements |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004954 1 earlier statement |
| NAAC | North Atlantic Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001548 2 earlier statements |
| NVAC | NorthView Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001550 1 earlier statement |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004959 1 earlier statement |
| PRBM | Parabellum Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001552 1 earlier statement |
| PSQH | Colombier Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001538 2 earlier statements |
| QOMO | Qomolangma Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001553 1 earlier statement |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004961 1 earlier statement |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004963 1 earlier statement |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001555 2 earlier statements |
| XPDB | Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004966 1 earlier statement |
53 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001172661-25-000939
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp9.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004965
- JWSMF Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004951
- CSTAF Constellation I6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004941
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004961
- GODN Golden Star Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004947
- APCA AP Acquisition Corp5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004924
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004950
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I8.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004937
- BLEU bleuacacia ltd9.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004931
- BFACF Battery Future Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004929
- OPA Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd6.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004959
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004919
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004963
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.9.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004926
- ACAH Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp.6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004912
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004952
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp9.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004938
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.7.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004918
- ATAK Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004927
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.9.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004921
- XPDB Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004966
- BNIX Bannix Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004934
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004954
- DHCA DHC Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004942
- HHLA HH&L Acquisition Co.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004949
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001539
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001545
- ACAH Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001533
- FZT FAST Acquisition Corp. II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001541
- ACDI Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001534
- ATAK Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001537
- GAMC Golden Arrow Merger Corp.7.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001542
- PRBM Parabellum Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001552
- ROCL Roth CH Acquisition V Co.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001554
- NVAC NorthView Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001550
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001553
- ARTE Artemis Strategic Investment Corp7.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001536
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001555
- NAAC North Atlantic Acquisition Corp7.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001548
- JAQC Jupiter Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001543
- PSQH Colombier Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001538
- JAQC Jupiter Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001354
- ACAH Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001327
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001562
- NAAC North Atlantic Acquisition Corp8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001360
- GAMC Golden Arrow Merger Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001350
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001355
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001344
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001370
- ACDI Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III8.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001329
- PSQH Colombier Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001342
- PCPC Periphas Capital Partnering Corp6.0% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001172661-22-000918
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001056491. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Fir Tree Capital
- Fir Tree Capital Management LP
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Castle Creek Arbitrage, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.