Gores X
GTEN · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 30 Jun.
Last close
0.5% above cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 9 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 5 May 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close-0.4% day
That is $0.13 above the $10.42 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.50, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 0.5% above the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $358.8M SPAC from Gores Group (Alec Gores), listed on Nasdaq in May 2025. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.42 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 5 May 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 5 May 2027
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.55 vs $10.42
- $0.13 above the last filed cash held for you; 0.5% above cash against our estimated ~$10.50
- Cash left in trust
- $374.1M
- IPO
- 5 May 2025
- $359M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 6260 LOOKOUT ROAD, BOULDER, CO, 80301
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Santander US Capital Markets LLC
- Key officers
- Gores Alec E (Director) · McBride Andrew (CFO) · Marcellino Elizabeth (Director)
- Listed securities
- GTEN common · GTENW warrant $0.72 · GTENU unit $10.82 · GTEN common $10.55
As last filed, 30 June 2026.
source: XBRL companyfacts
Modelled, not filed: $10.42 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 1.2%above cash
- $10.42, as of Jun 30, 2026
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 0.5%above cash
- ~$10.50, accrued 72 days at 3.95%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on May 5, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.42 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to 5 May 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 5 May 2025IPOpassed
$359M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
1.2% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Gores Holdings X, Inc. is a $358.8 million Nasdaq SPAC from Alec Gores' Gores Group. The company, headquartered at 6260 Lookout Road, Boulder, Colorado, is a generalist SPAC and may pursue an initial business combination target in any business or industry. The sponsor is Gores Sponsor X LLC, an affiliate of The Gores Group, a private equity firm led by chairman Alec Gores. No business combination target has been selected, and no substantive discussions with any target have been initiated as of the filing date.
The company completed its initial public offering on May 5, 2025, raising $358.8 million. Units were listed on the Nasdaq Global Market under the symbol GTENU, with each unit consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one-fourth of one redeemable warrant. Whole warrants are exercisable at $11.50 per share beginning 30 days after the completion of the initial business combination and expire five years thereafter. Following separation, the Class A ordinary shares and warrants trade under the symbols GTEN and GTENW, respectively. The trust account holds $10.42 per share. Santander US Capital Markets LLC served as underwriter, with a deferred underwriting commission of $0.30 per unit payable upon completion of a business combination, plus a 3.00% advisory fee on gross proceeds. The sponsor purchased 225,000 private placement shares at $10.00 per share in a concurrent private placement, and holds 7,475,000 Class B founder shares, representing approximately 20% of the post-IPO ordinary shares on an as-converted basis.
Gores Holdings X has 24 months from the closing of the IPO to consummate an initial business combination, extendable to 27 months if a definitive agreement is executed within the initial 24-month period. If no business combination is completed within that timeframe, the company will redeem 100% of its public shares at the per-share amount then held in the trust account, including interest, subject to applicable law. As of the most recent filings, no target has been announced.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
Trust value growth benefits redeeming shareholders; deadline is May 5, 2027 (or Aug 5, 2027 if definitive agreement by May 5, 2027). Persistent working capital deficit and going concern disclosure highlights urgency to find a target. Sponsor conduct remains passive (no new loans or dilutive actions). No deal progress signals potential liquidation risk.
The filing shows the SPAC is still pre-deal and the trust is growing modestly from interest. The increased redemption value ($10.33 vs $10.25) is favorable for public shareholders considering redemption at deal close. The working capital deficit and the going concern disclosure reiterate that the SPAC must find a target by May 2027 or liquidate. No new business combination agreement or target was identified, so the clock is running with roughly 12 months remaining in the standard 24-month window.
This is the first 10-K since the IPO. Key for redemption mechanics: trust value per share was $10.25 as of December 31, 2025; deadline is May 4, 2027 (or August 4, 2027 if a definitive agreement is signed by May 4, 2027). The company is actively searching but has no target. Sponsor conduct details are disclosed in full, including founder share structure.
This filing establishes the baseline post-IPO financial position for GTEN. The trust holds $364.8 million, or about $10.15 per public share. The deadline to complete a business combination is May 4, 2027 (with a potential three-month extension to August 4, 2027 if a definitive agreement is signed by the earlier date). The substantial increase in the warrant liability ($5.3 million loss in the quarter) drags on net income; net income was $1.84 million for the quarter, largely due to interest income. The sponsor controls 9,195,000 ordinary shares (20.4% of shares outstanding). There are no guarantees or public announcements about a target.
This filing confirms a newly-public SPAC with a fresh 24-27 month deadline and a trust valued at $10.10 per share. The principal financial items establish a baseline for future tracking. The trust value ($10.05) is above the nominal $10.00 IPO price, indicating interest income has accrued. Key redemption mechanics are laid out: public shareholders can redeem at the business combination vote, subject to a 15% (or 20%) cap per shareholder group.
This filing confirms the successful IPO and trust size, establishes the redemption mechanics and deadline, and provides a baseline for tracking deal progress. Investors can now monitor the trust value and any future extensions or target announcements. Sponsor conduct is standard with lock-ups and waivers.
Show 11 more material filings
The filing definitively anchors the trust account balance at $358,800,000, providing the precise numerical foundation for all future per-share redemption valuations and liquidation distribution models. By fixing the May 5, 2025 IPO date and a 24-to-27-month completion window, it establishes the hard expiration boundary for the SPAC's search phase, directly governing redemption calendar tracking. As the company explicitly states it had not commenced any operations as of May 5, 2025, generated zero operating revenues, and carries an accumulated deficit of $(23,604,580), the filing confirms the absence of any identifiable target, customer relationships, revenue streams, technology assets, or strategic partnerships to evaluate. The sponsor's contractual waiver of liquidation rights on founder and private placement shares, paired with the underwriters' waiver of deferred commissions in a failure scenario, structurally limits downside dilution for public investors. Conversely, the heavy reliance on deferred underwriting and advisory payouts, combined with the $20,000 monthly operational burn, introduces ongoing capital efficiency risks that will compound as the regulatory extension deadline approaches.
This filing establishes the baseline trust value ($10.00 per share) and the deadline for the business combination. The full exercise of the over-allotment and the sponsor's private placement increase the cash available for a deal. The lock-up periods and waiver of redemption rights by insiders are standard but important for assessing sponsor alignment. The trust can only be used for a business combination, redemptions upon charter amendments, or liquidation; interest income may be released for working capital and taxes under specified limits.
This establishes the trust value ($312M, $10.42 per share as of filing), the deadline (2027-05-05 for a 24-month target, extended to 2027-08-05 if a definitive agreement is reached), and the redemption mechanics. The sponsor's low-cost founder shares ($0.003) create misaligned incentives. The SPAC has no target and a track record of liquidated prior SPACs (Gores Holdings VII, VIII, IX, Technology I & II). Current interest income is available to fund working capital (up to $600k/yr), and the sponsor can convert up to $1.5M in working capital loans into equity at $10.00/share.
This exhibits-only compilation fixes the structural and contractual parameters that govern post-IPO capital allocation, warrant dilution, and underwriting compensation. Alec Gores certifies in the attached director’s certificate that the authorized capital totals US$44,100, subdivided into 400,000,000 Class A ordinary shares, 40,000,000 Class B ordinary shares, and 1,000,000 preference shares, and confirms that 7,475,000 Class B shares are currently issued and fully paid. The registrant’s explanatory note clarifies that 'the remainder of the Registration Statement is unchanged,' which preserves the previously filed disclosure of the trust account value of $10.42 per share, all shareholder redemption protocols, and the fixed liquidation deadline of May 5, 2027. Because the filing systematically omits commercial narratives, target sector specifications, sponsor acquisition history, or updated pro forma financials, investors tracking valuation assumptions, redemption triggers, or merger timelines must continue relying on earlier prospectus volumes and the trust ledger, while using this document solely to verify the finalized unit mechanics, underwriter designation, and sponsor financing arrangements.
Comment letters on registration statements routinely trigger amendment cycles that defer or block acceleration requests, which can extend the timeline to IPO effectiveness and subsequent capital raise. The document contains no forward-looking assertions concerning customer concentration, revenue forecasts, addressable market sizing, strategic direction, proprietary technology, partner ecosystems, pending litigation, or personnel transitions, other than identifying Mark Stone as Chief Executive Officer and routing operational questions to Eric McPhee, Mark Rakip, Catherine De Lorenzo, and Pam Howell. Every directive and citation originates exclusively from the SEC Division of Corporation Finance, as documented in the April 22, 2025 correspondence. All dates, file numbers, exhibit and paragraph designations, regulatory citations, and telephone numerals are drawn verbatim from the extracted filing; no external calculations, rounding, or assumed dollar-per-share trust conventions have been introduced.
For investors tracking GTEN’s trust preservation, deadline trajectory, and sponsor behavior, this CORRESP codifies the precise contractual parameters governing redemptions, confirming that only narrowly defined trust deductions (specified tax payables and capped working capital withdrawals) reduce the pro-rata distribution, rather than discretionary corporate cost allocations. The explicit acknowledgment that the sponsor can unilaterally exit the search phase while retaining founder equity eliminates ambiguity around governance continuity during the period leading to the May 5, 2027 expiration. Documentation of the mandatory sponsor veto over definitive agreements directly signals that minority shareholder approval alone cannot compel a transaction, which structurally shapes both extension negotiations and redemption call timing. The Company’s commitment to marking warrants to fair value under ASC Topic 815 instead of treating them as permanent equity fundamentally alters the capital structure narrative, introducing balance sheet volatility and reinforcing that warrant holders carry specific valuation risks distinct from Class A ordinary shareholders. The disclosure of the $600,000 loan repayment establishes a known early-stage liquidity drain. Because the filing contains no commercial targets, operating metrics, or partnership announcements, it does not advance deal progress; however, by locking in redemption ceilings, sponsor exit protocols, and derivative liability accounting, it furnishes the exact regulatory and contractual boundaries within which trust capital will be preserved or disbursed before any eventual business combination vote.
This filing sets the baseline trust value, IPO terms, redemption rights, 24/27-month deadline and extension/redemption framework for a new Gores-sponsored SPAC. Investors tracking GTEN should treat it as the formation document: there is no business combination target, no operating revenue, and deadline calculations begin only after the offering closes. It also discloses Gores' prior SPAC record, including liquidated vehicles and Gores Holdings IX's redemption and liquidation.
Beyond immediate structural mechanics, the division highlighted substantive accounting and regulatory exposures that could alter trust allocation and delay the IPO timeline. Staff questioned why warrant accounting has been classified as liabilities rather than equity without corresponding recalibrations to dilution tables, and required revised financial statement footnotes specifying the accounting literature relied upon. The staff also asked the company to reconcile its disclosure of permitted open-market purchases designed to vote in favor of a transaction with Rule 14e-5 restrictions under the Exchange Act, and mandated explicit acknowledgment that warrants would expire worthless if Gores Holdings X, Inc. is deemed an unregistered investment company under the Investment Company Act and compelled to wind down operations. Because the SEC has not yet cleared the registration statement, the prospectus issuance remains paused, and the final terms governing trust withdrawals, sponsor retention, warrant valuation, and shareholder voting protections remain unresolved pending the company’s written response and EDGAR filings.
This filing provides the first detailed prospectus for the SPAC's IPO, including terms, risk factors, dilution calculations, and sponsor commitments. It confirms the trust value per share ($10.00 initially), the redemption mechanics, and the extension provisions. The surrender of founder shares adjusts the ownership structure. It is a key step toward the IPO and eventual business combination, giving investors concrete terms to evaluate redemption deadlines and trust value.
The staff observation directly targets sponsor conduct and redemption mechanics because conflicting voting disclosures can skew shareholder approval thresholds and influence investor decisions to redeem or retain shares prior to a business combination vote. As Gores Holdings X operates in SEARCHING status, resolving this drafting conflict is a prerequisite to clarifying how the sponsor intends to solicit proxies, structure pre-deal private transactions, and manage deal support without inadvertently triggering tender-offer regulations. Beyond the administrative routing through the Office of Real Estate & Construction and contact details for Eric McPhee, Robert Telewicz, Catherine De Lorenzo, and Pam Howell, the document contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel.
Establishes the SPAC's structure: $400M trust (40M units at $10.00), 24-month deadline to complete a business combination, sponsor purchase of 6.67M private placement warrants at $1.50 each, founder shares (11.5M, up to 1.5M subject to forfeiture), redemption rights at $10.00 per share, and ability to extend with shareholder vote. Trust proceeds will be invested in U.S. government obligations. Sponsor indemnifies trust for third-party claims. The filing provides detailed risk factors, use of proceeds, and management backgrounds.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit: Amendment to Schedule 13G (beneficial ownership report). The provided filing text lists only three reporting persons—Fort Baker Capital Management LP, Steven Patrick Pigott, and Fort Baker Capital, LLC—and contains no share quantities, ownership percentages, transaction dates, purchase prices, or statements of purpose. It therefore discloses nothing regarding redemption thresholds, trust account flows, extension mechanisms, business combination negotiations, or sponsor behavior. Why it matters: As a standard Section 13(d) amendment, it signals that the named entities adjusted their reported position in GTEN, likely reflecting passage across or maintenance near the five-percent regulatory disclosure trigger. Because the excerpt omits all quantitative data and transaction context, it cannot be tied to accumulation pressure that would influence the 2027-05-05 search deadline, alter implications for the stated $10.42 per-share trust balance, or reveal de-SPAC progress. Until the full amended exhibit is available, it represents a low-impact administrative update that requires no immediate adjustment to capital event modeling or voting strategy.
What changed: 10-Q – Quarterly report pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026. Trust account value increased to $374,141,338 (from $367,742,183 at Dec 31, 2025), raising per-share redemption value to $10.42 (from $10.25). Net income of $6,411,701 for H1 2026 versus net loss of $1,791,913 in H1 2025. Working capital deficit widened to $3,223,185 (from $1,710,832). Cash decreased to $194,541. No new business combination announced; still searching. Added risk factor on tariffs. Why it matters: Trust value growth benefits redeeming shareholders; deadline is May 5, 2027 (or Aug 5, 2027 if definitive agreement by May 5, 2027). Persistent working capital deficit and going concern disclosure highlights urgency to find a target. Sponsor conduct remains passive (no new loans or dilutive actions). No deal progress signals potential liquidation risk.
What changed vs 2026-05-13trust $370.9M → $374.1M +1%trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $370.9M$374.1M
- Combination deadline
- 2027-05-05 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 35.9M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $3,201,715 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 268,278 355,733 Total current assets 462,819 975,309 Investments held in Trust Account 374,141,338 367,742,183 Total assets $ 374,604,157 $ 368,717,492 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' DEFICIT Current liabilities: Accrued”…
The clause …“that we have sufficient funds available to complete our efforts to effect a Business Combination with an operating business by May 5, 2027. However, if our estimates of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth”…
The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern. 3. Public Offering Public Units Pursuant to the Public Offering, on May 5, 2025, the”…
The clause “400,000,000 shares authorized, 225,000 shares issued and outstanding, excluding 35,880,000 shares subject to possible redemption, at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 23 23 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 40,000,000 shares”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G, classified by the SEC as a routine compliance exhibit and beneficial ownership report. The filing identifies Fort Baker Capital Management LP, Steven Patrick Pigott, and Fort Baker Capital, LLC as the reporting parties for this 2026-05-15 submission. The provided text contains no share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition methods, or transaction dates. Why it matters: The document itself contains no operational or financial assertions, so the tracked redemption deadline of 2027-05-05, the reported trust value per share of $10.42, the searching status, and sponsor conduct remain unaffected. Because the excerpt discloses no stake sizes, voting arrangements, or target-related commentary, it provides no basis to model extension probabilities, trust liquidation risk, or deal progress. No claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel appear in the text; therefore, no attribution to executives, board members, or third parties is required. Investors monitoring institutional accumulation during a search will note these three named entities, but without quantified positions or purchase timelines explicitly filed by the reporting parties, the submission carries minimal near-term mechanical impact.(flagged for human review)
What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The provided text identifies only Barclays PLC as the filing holder and reports no data regarding GTEN’s redemption deadlines, trust value, extension status, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Because the excerpt lists only the regulatory instrument type and the filer name, it provides no actionable intelligence for investors monitoring trust mechanics, shareholder redemption windows, or merger timelines. It contains no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, and attributes no figures or operational statements to any party.
What changed: 10-Q quarterly report for Gores Holdings X, Inc. for the period ended March 31, 2026. Trust account value rose from $367.7M at Dec 31, 2025 to $370.9M at Mar 31, 2026. Redemption value per Class A share increased from $10.25 to $10.33. The public warrant liability decreased from $8.2M to $5.0M, generating a $3.1M non-cash gain. Net income of $6.1M vs. a net loss of ($54K) in Q1 2025. Working capital deficit widened from ($1.7M) to ($1.9M). Company still searching for a target with a deadline of May 5, 2027 (or Aug 4, 2027 if definitive agreement signed by May 5, 2027). No extension vote, deal announcement, or redemption event occurred. Why it matters: The filing shows the SPAC is still pre-deal and the trust is growing modestly from interest. The increased redemption value ($10.33 vs $10.25) is favorable for public shareholders considering redemption at deal close. The working capital deficit and the going concern disclosure reiterate that the SPAC must find a target by May 2027 or liquidate. No new business combination agreement or target was identified, so the clock is running with roughly 12 months remaining in the standard 24-month window.
What changed vs 2025-11-12trust $364.8M → $370.9M +2%going concern APPEAREDtrust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $364.8M$370.9M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted35.9M
- Combination deadline
- 2027-05-05 · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $6,125,771 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“350,421 355,733 Total current assets 781,747 975,309 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 370,939,623 367,742,183 Total assets $ 371,721,370 $ 368,717,492 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern. 3. Public Offering Public Units Pursuant to the Public Offering, on May 5, 2025, the”…
The clause “400,000,000 shares authorized, 225,000 shares issued and outstanding, excluding 35,880,000 shares subject to possible redemption at March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 23 23 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 40,000,000 shares”…
The clause …“that we have sufficient funds available to complete our efforts to effect a Business Combination with an operating business by May 5, 2027. However, if our estimates of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, filed by Gores Holdings X, Inc., a Cayman Islands blank check company (SPAC). The company completed its IPO on May 5, 2025, selling 35,880,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating $358.8 million in gross proceeds, with proceeds placed in a trust account. The trust held $367.74 million as of December 31, 2025. No business combination has been announced; the company is searching for a target. Net income for the year was $920,659, driven by $9.51 million in interest income offset by a $6.64 million non-cash loss from the change in fair value of warrant liabilities. The company has until May 4, 2027 to complete a business combination. Why it matters: This is the first 10-K since the IPO. Key for redemption mechanics: trust value per share was $10.25 as of December 31, 2025; deadline is May 4, 2027 (or August 4, 2027 if a definitive agreement is signed by May 4, 2027). The company is actively searching but has no target. Sponsor conduct details are disclosed in full, including founder share structure.
What changed: A Schedule 13G, specifically a joint beneficial ownership report filed by Gores Sponsor X LLC, AEG Holdings, LLC, and Alec Gores. The excerpt identifies three reporting persons confirming shared beneficial ownership of GTEN securities. The provided text discloses no transaction dates, share quantities, purchase prices, or percentage thresholds. Consequently, there is no updated input affecting the SPAC’s search deadline, trust distribution calculations, extension voting mechanics, or sponsor conduct beyond the standard regulatory acknowledgment of joint economic interest. Why it matters: As filed, this submission serves to update the ownership registry rather than signal merger advancement or capital event triggers. Because the text contains no strategic announcements, customer claims, revenue estimates, technology disclosures, or partnership terms, it does not alter investor calculus surrounding redemption pricing, business combination timelines, or sponsorship alignment. Portfolio managers tracking the search phase should treat this as routine administrative compliance until subsequent filings quantify position shifts or outline combination targets.
What changed: This document IS a routine compliance exhibit — specifically, an Amended Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report (SEC Form 13G/A), identified by accession number 0001193125-25-280424, filed on 2025-11-13 by Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund to update its GTEN equity disclosures. According to the holder's 13G/A submission, the filing registers a periodic amendment to beneficial ownership records. Bearing on your tracked mechanics—redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct—the document introduces no structural or operational updates. The filing makes no reference to GTEN’s $10.42 per share trust allocation, the 2027-05-05 liquidation deadline, any proposed extension, target due-diligence status, or Gores X sponsor activity. The excerpt discloses zero share counts or ownership percentages, so no accumulation, distribution, or threshold-crossing event that would pressure redemption dynamics or signal sponsorship direction can be verified from this text. Why it matters: As documented by Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund through this 13G/A exhibit, the amendment reflects routine portfolio administration rather than a strategic realignment. For investors charting the standing $10.42 trust valuation against the 2027-05-05 cutoff, this submission does not accelerate or defer redemption windows, modify trust distribution mechanics, or indicate sponsor-led deal momentum or withdrawal. The lack of reported volume or ownership shifts suggests the holder's position remains stable relative to prior regulatory thresholds, leaving existing extension probabilities and corporate development timelines untouched. While institutional custody reporting confirms ongoing market oversight, the filing carries no standalone weight on near-term capital structure changes, governance shifts, or target validation that would alter current investment parameters.
What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for the fiscal quarter ended September 30, 2025. This is the first quarterly report of Gores Holdings X, Inc. (GTEN) after its initial public offering (IPO) was consummated on May 5, 2025. The filing reflects the IPO mechanics: 35,880,000 units sold at $10.00 per unit, generating gross proceeds of $358,800,000 which were placed in a trust account. As of September 30, 2025, the trust account held $364,813,852 (the increase of $6,013,852 represents interest income). The filing also shows the establishment of a Public Warrant derivative liability, initially $1,524,900 at IPO, which was revalued to $6,817,200 as of September 30, 2025 (a non-cash loss of $5,292,300 recognized in earnings). A total of 225,000 Class A ordinary shares were also sold privately to the sponsor for $2,250,000. The sponsor note of $172,901 was repaid on May 5, 2025. Why it matters: This filing establishes the baseline post-IPO financial position for GTEN. The trust holds $364.8 million, or about $10.15 per public share. The deadline to complete a business combination is May 4, 2027 (with a potential three-month extension to August 4, 2027 if a definitive agreement is signed by the earlier date). The substantial increase in the warrant liability ($5.3 million loss in the quarter) drags on net income; net income was $1.84 million for the quarter, largely due to interest income. The sponsor controls 9,195,000 ordinary shares (20.4% of shares outstanding). There are no guarantees or public announcements about a target.
What changed vs 2025-08-13trust $361.1M → $364.8M +1%trust account, combination deadline1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $361.1M$364.8M
- Combination deadline
- 2027-05-05 · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $3,707,618 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 447,993 Total current assets 656,215 1,184,632 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 364,813,852 Total assets $ 365,470,067 $ 1,184,632 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' DEFICIT Current liabilities: Accrued expenses,”…
The clause …“that we have sufficient funds available to complete our efforts to effect a Business Combination with an operating business by May 5, 2027. However, if our estimates of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended June 30, 2025, filed by Gores Holdings X, Inc. (GTEN), a blank check company. This is GTEN's first quarterly report following its IPO on May 5, 2025. The company completed its IPO of 35,880,000 units at $10.00/unit, generating $358.8 million in gross proceeds, and simultaneously sold 225,000 Class A shares in a private placement to the sponsor for $2.25 million. As of June 30, 2025, the trust held $361.1 million ($10.05 per share redemption value). The company posted a net loss of $1.79 million for the six months ended June 30, 2025, driven by a $3.77 million non-cash loss from the change in fair value of warrant liabilities. The company is searching for a target with a deadline of May 5, 2027 (24 months from IPO, extendable to 27 months if a definitive agreement is signed). Why it matters: This filing confirms a newly-public SPAC with a fresh 24-27 month deadline and a trust valued at $10.10 per share. The principal financial items establish a baseline for future tracking. The trust value ($10.05) is above the nominal $10.00 IPO price, indicating interest income has accrued. Key redemption mechanics are laid out: public shareholders can redeem at the business combination vote, subject to a 15% (or 20%) cap per shareholder group.
What changed vs 2025-06-13trust $64.3M → $361.1M +462%trust account, combination deadline1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $64.3M$361.1M
- Combination deadline
- 2027-05-05 · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $296,812,429 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 540,253 Total current assets 860,901 1,184,632 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 361,106,234 Total assets $ 361,967,135 $ 1,184,632 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDER'S DEFICIT Current liabilities: Accrued expenses,”…
The clause …“that we have sufficient funds available to complete our efforts to effect a Business Combination with an operating business by May 5, 2027. However, if our estimates of the costs of identifying a target business, undertaking in-depth”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund filed this Schedule 13G to disclose its beneficial ownership position in GTEN equity. The filing text identifies only the holder name and SEC accession number 0000950170-25-108003, with no accompanying data on share quantities, percentage thresholds, or acquisition dates. Why it matters: Because the filing lacks quantitative disclosures, it does not alter the trust value per share, modify the redemption deadline, trigger extension mechanisms, or signal shifts in sponsor conduct or target acquisition progress. The Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund makes no claims regarding customer relationships, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The submission operates as a routine compliance exhibit that requires no immediate adjustment to GTEN’s trust dynamics, redemption windows, or deal timeline.
What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report accompanied by a press release (Exhibit 99.1) announcing that holders of Gores Holdings X, Inc.’s unit securities may elect to separately trade the Class A ordinary shares and warrants included in those units commencing June 23, 2025. Mechanically, the filing establishes the administrative separation protocol for GTENU units into standalone Class A ordinary shares (trading under GTEN) and whole warrants (trading under GTENW), instructing holders to coordinate through Computershare Trust Company, N.A. to prevent fractional warrant issuance. The document confirms the company’s initial public offering consisted of 35,880,000 units, which includes 4,680,000 units issued pursuant to the underwriter’s overallotment option exercised in full, and reaffirms that each whole warrant is exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50. Regarding the tracked mechanics: the company remains in a search status, the previously established May 5, 2027 dissolution deadline carries forward without reporting any amendments, and the filing introduces no adjustments to redemption triggers, trust value allocations, extension proposals, or sponsor conduct. On additional substance, the press release characterizes the corporate mandate as identifying, acquiring, and building companies whose industries complement the management team’s operational expertise, sponsored by affiliates of The Gores Group. The filing formally identifies Andrew McBride as Chief Financial Officer and Secretary executing the report, and directs investor inquiries to Jennifer Kwon Chou as Senior Managing Director at The Gores Group. Why it matters: This filing operates as a routine structural normalization event that unlocks secondary market liquidity for two distinct security classes but delivers zero incremental data on target acquisition, valuation negotiations, or trust deployment. For investors monitoring the redemption calendar, the disclosure reconfirms that the dissolution timeline remains uninterrupted without signaling early liquidation pressure or voluntary extension activity. The separation mechanics primarily affect post-split trading dynamics and holder allocation behavior rather than underlying SPAC performance metrics or deal velocity.
What changed: 10-Q (Quarterly Report) for the period ended March 31, 2025, filed by Gores Holdings X, Inc., a blank check company (SPAC) that completed its IPO on May 5, 2025 after the quarter end. The company completed its IPO on May 5, 2025, raising $358.8 million from the sale of 35,880,000 units at $10.00 per unit (including full exercise of the over-allotment) and $2.25 million from a private placement of 225,000 Class A shares to the sponsor. The trust account holds $10.00 per unit ($358.8M). The deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from the IPO (May 5, 2027), extendable to 27 months if a definitive agreement is signed within 24 months. Prior to the quarter end, the company had no operations, only formation costs and IPO preparation expenses. No target has been announced. Why it matters: This filing confirms the successful IPO and trust size, establishes the redemption mechanics and deadline, and provides a baseline for tracking deal progress. Investors can now monitor the trust value and any future extensions or target announcements. Sponsor conduct is standard with lock-ups and waivers.
What changed: Joint Filing Statement pursuant to Rule 13D-1(k)(1) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The disclosed text contains only mutual consent language and signatures. The undersigned parties—Tenor Capital Management Company, L.P., Tenor Opportunity Master Fund, Ltd., and Robin Shah (Managing Member of Tenor Management GP, LLC and Authorized Signatory)—state their agreement to file the Schedule 13G together for Gores Holdings X, Inc. shares and note the arrangement may be terminated by written notice or a mutually agreed shorter period. No updated ownership percentages, share counts, acquisition prices, or stated investment purposes appear in the excerpt, meaning no amendments to redemption eligibility, trust per-share value, extension procedures, or sponsor governance actions are reported. Why it matters: Procedural bundling of affiliate reporting obligations does not mechanically alter holder redemption rights or business combination timelines, but it confirms coordinated position-holding that requires review of the complete Schedule 13G when filed. Because the primary exhibit was omitted, investors cannot verify whether these entities adjusted stake sizes, triggered statutory threshold crossings, or plan to exercise voting or redemption rights during a future merger vote. Tracking the main filing remains necessary to detect substantive portfolio shifts rather than administrative consolidation ahead of the conversion window.
What changed: A Form 8-K current report announcing the consummation of an initial public offering (IPO) and simultaneous private placement, accompanied by an audited balance sheet and independent registered public accounting firm report. Per the company's filing, on May 5, 2025, Gores Holdings X consummated its IPO of 35,880,000 units priced at $10.00 per unit, generating $358,800,000 in gross proceeds. Simultaneously, the registrant sold 225,000 private placement shares to Gores Sponsor X LLC for approximately $2,250,000. According to the filed audited balance sheet, $358,800,000 was transferred to a trust account administered by Computershare Trust Company, N.A. The registration statement establishes that the company has until 24 months from the May 5, 2025 closing date to complete a business combination, extendable to 27 months if a definitive agreement is executed within the first 24 months. Prior to the offering, the sponsor surrendered 4,025,000 founder shares and a stock dividend increased the remaining count to 8,970,000 class B ordinary shares; the company states these represent 20.00% of post-offering outstanding shares excluding private placements, and together with the private placement shares the sponsor holds 9,195,000 shares or 20.4% of the total. Underwriters received a $250,000 upfront discount and the filing discloses a deferred underwriting compensation obligation of $10,764,000, alongside a separate advisory fee to Santander US Capital Markets LLC of $10,764,000; the document notes both are payable only upon business combination completion and are subject to pro-rata reduction based on public share redemptions. Eight million nine hundred seventy thousand public warrants are recorded as a derivative liability at $1,524,900, exercisable at $11.50 per share. An administrative services agreement requires $20,000 monthly payments to a sponsor affiliate commencing May 1, 2025. Shareholder redemption rights are contractually limited to an aggregate of 15% or 20% of public shares depending on whether the business combination is structured as a tender offer or shareholder vote. Why it matters: The filing definitively anchors the trust account balance at $358,800,000, providing the precise numerical foundation for all future per-share redemption valuations and liquidation distribution models. By fixing the May 5, 2025 IPO date and a 24-to-27-month completion window, it establishes the hard expiration boundary for the SPAC's search phase, directly governing redemption calendar tracking. As the company explicitly states it had not commenced any operations as of May 5, 2025, generated zero operating revenues, and carries an accumulated deficit of $(23,604,580), the filing confirms the absence of any identifiable target, customer relationships, revenue streams, technology assets, or strategic partnerships to evaluate. The sponsor's contractual waiver of liquidation rights on founder and private placement shares, paired with the underwriters' waiver of deferred commissions in a failure scenario, structurally limits downside dilution for public investors. Conversely, the heavy reliance on deferred underwriting and advisory payouts, combined with the $20,000 monthly operational burn, introduces ongoing capital efficiency risks that will compound as the regulatory extension deadline approaches.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Post-close outcome quality: 7 priced deSPACs vs trust value (prior vehicles against the $10.00 IPO baseline, in-DB vehicles against the trust they filed): median -48%, 4/7 still worth at least half of trust, 1 at under a tenth of it. Worst: PSNY -95%. Best: Hostess Brands +243%. 2 more delisted with no surviving quote — scored as a total loss (a known outcome, not a gap), with no % invented.
Mixed record · high confidence
- Gores Holdings I · 2015→ Hostess BrandsCompleted
- Gores Holdings II · 2016→ Verra MobilityVRRMCompleted
- Gores Holdings III · 2018→ PAE IncCompleted
- Gores Metropoulos · 2018→ Luminar TechnologiesLAZRCompleted
- Gores Holdings IV · 2019→ UWM HoldingsUWMCCompleted
- Gores Holdings V · 2020→ Ardagh Metal PackagingAMBPCompleted
- Gores Holdings VI · 2020→ MatterportCompleted
- Gores Metropoulos II · 2020→ Sonder HoldingsSONDCompleted
- Gores Guggenheim · 2021→ Polestar AutomotivePSNYCompleted
- Gores Holdings VII · 2021Liquidated
- Gores Holdings IX · 2021Liquidated
- Gores Holdings VIII · 2021Liquidated
Gores Group — Alec Gores' franchise, one of the most prolific US SPAC platforms. Prior-vehicle track record (SEC-verified via formerNames): (1) Gores Holdings I COMPLETED → Hostess Brands (2016). (2) Gores Holdings II COMPLETED → Verra Mobility (VRRM, Nasdaq, still listed). (3) Gores Holdings III COMPLETED → PAE Inc (2020; later acquired, Form 25-NSE 2022-02). (4) Gores Holdings IV COMPLETED → UWM Holdings / United Wholesale Mortgage (UWMC, NYSE, still listed). (5) Gores Holdings V COMPLETED → Ardagh Metal Packaging (AMBP). (6) Gores Holdings VI COMPLETED → Matterport (acquired by CoStar, 25-NSE 2025-02). (7) Gores Metropoulos COMPLETED → Luminar Technologies (LAZR; deregistered 15-12G 2026-04). (8) Gores Metropoulos II COMPLETED → Sonder Holdings (25-NSE 2026-01). (9) Gores Guggenheim COMPLETED → Polestar Automotive (PSNY, 2022). LIQUIDATED (25-NSE + 15-12G, no target): Gores Holdings VII (2022), VIII (2022, Footprint deal terminated), IX (2024). Net: 9 completed deSPACs, 3 liquidations. Strong completer; mixed post-close (Verra Mobility/UWM held up; Matterport, Sonder, Luminar, Polestar struggled or delisted). Sources: SEC EDGAR submissions API (formerNames) + full-text search, efts.sec.gov. — research profile — The Gores Group was founded in 1987 by Alec E. Gores, an Israeli-born billionaire businessman who immigrated to Flint, Michigan at age fifteen and built his fortune through leveraged buyouts of technology firms. After founding and selling Executive Business Systems to Contel in 1986 for roughly $10 million, Gores established The Gores Group with a vision to buy, fix, and sell businesses, pioneering an operational approach to private equity investing. Headquartered in Beverly Hills, California with an office in Boulder, Colorado, the firm has acquired or invested in over 130 companies and has deployed approximately $4 billion of institutional capital across multiple vehicles. Forbes estimates Gores's net worth at $2.4 billion as of 2026. The SPAC vehicles are technically separate entities from The Gores Group with separate management, though there is overlap in personnel and target industry focus. Key principals alongside Gores include Mark R. Stone, a Senior Managing Director who serves as CEO of the SPAC vehicles, as well as Managing Director Catherine Pollard, Principal Joseph Skarzenski, and Senior Advisors Edward Johnson, Jennifer Kwon Chou, and Ravi Raghunathan. Gores is widely regarded as one of the most prolific SPAC sponsors in the market, having sponsored more than a dozen SPACs since 2015 as an early adopter of the blank-check structure. The Wall Street Journal profiled him as "The Man With More SPACs Than Anyone," and Wikipedia describes The Gores Group as a "premier SPAC sponsor" that has completed more than seven SPAC transactions representing over $36 billion in transaction value. His SPACs have taken a diverse set of companies public, including Hostess Brands (via Gores Holdings I in a $2.5 billion acquisition in 2016), Verra Mobility (Gores Holdings II, 2018), PAE (Gores Holdings III, $1.6 billion, 2020), United Wholesale Mortgage (Gores Holdings IV, 2021, described as the largest SPAC business combination to date), Luminar Technologies (Gores Metropoulos, 2020), Ardagh Metal Packaging (Gores Holdings V, 2021), Matterport (Gores Holdings VI, 2021), Polestar (Gores Guggenheim, 2022, at a $20 billion implied enterprise value), and Sonder (Gores Metropoulos II, 2022). Additional vehicles include Gores Holdings VII through XI, Gores Technology Partners I and II, and Gores Guggenheim, with IPO sizes ranging from $275 million to $800 million. The Los Angeles Business Journal named Gores its 2021 Business…
Full sponsor record →Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Santander US Capital Markets LLCLead-left
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
That was the figure at listing. It is $10.42 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out. Unit: U = S + W/4 · 100.0% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001193125-25-111995
as of 10 September 2026
as of 26 August 2026
Trading & liquidity
Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.
Company profile
pre-deal — top sponsor
Directors & officers
- Gores Alec EDirector
- McBride AndrewCFO
- Marcellino ElizabethDirector
- Stone MarkChief Executive Officer
- Tellem NancyDirector
- Bort RandyDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
6 filers with a stake on file · 4 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Gores Sponsor X LLC / CI20.3% · SC 13GMar 13, 2026 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP9.3% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC6.4% · SC 13GMay 14, 2026 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.5.1% · SC 13GMay 19, 2025 stale
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC4.8% · SC 13GMay 8, 2025 stale
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND2.6% · SC 13G/ANov 13, 2025 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — GTEN (Gores X)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/GTEN
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail5 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 24mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.
sponsor "Gores Sponsor X LLC / CI" (SEC CIK 0001986816) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0000950170-25-062231.
linked to SponsorEntity "Gores Group (Alec Gores)" (gores-group-alec-gores): sponsor "Gores Sponsor X LLC / CI" is the same numbered series as Gores Sponsor XI; McBride Andrew and Stone Mark are Section 16 officers at both GTEN and GHXI.
warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001193125-25-111995). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate
10-Q acc 0001193125-26-316157 states the date, and it equals 24 months from the IPO closing 2025-05-05 that the same report states. Extension mechanism: shareholder-vote, from the cited filing: "pates that it may be unable to consummate its initial Business Combination within such 24-month (or 27-month) period, the Company may seek shareholder approval to amend its Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association to further extend the date by which the Company must consummate its initial Business Combination." Spac.deadline currently reads 2027-05-04 — not changed by this job.