28 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jan 17, 2020 and Apr 8, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
BK Management I, Inc.EDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001584639. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDRN | GigCapital7 Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 1,851,300 | 1,851,300 / 0 | 1,851,300 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-118592 |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 638,400 | 638,400 / 0 | 638,400 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000018 3 earlier statements |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 304,076 | 304,076 / 0 | 304,076 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000019 3 earlier statements |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 8.5% | 2,178,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Apr 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-040655 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 8.2% | 1,485,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-040657 |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 370,370 | 370,370 / 0 | 370,370 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001584639-24-000008 |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 1,328,432 | 1,328,432 / 0 | 1,328,432 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001584639-22-000013 |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 265,000 | 265,000 / 0 | 265,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-118597 |
| MACA | Moringa Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 201,493 | 201,493 / 0 | 201,493 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001584639-24-000007 |
| KBLM | KBL MERGER CORP. IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 226,875 | 226,875 / 0 | 226,875 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 17, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001584639-20-000002 |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 24,378 | 24,378 / 0 | 24,378 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 23, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-024811 3 earlier statements |
| BITE | Bite Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 64,140 | 64,140 / 0 | 64,140 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 23, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000022 3 earlier statements |
| GIG | GigCapital, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 38,276 | 38,276 / 0 | 38,276 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 26, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-20-000010 3 earlier statements |
| TLGA | TLG Acquisition One Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 1,250 | 1,250 / 0 | 1,250 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000021 3 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 11, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-003057 3 earlier statements |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000010 9 earlier statements |
| CENQ | CENAQ Energy Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-23-000008 2 earlier statements |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-23-000009 3 earlier statements |
| EFHT | EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000011 3 earlier statements |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000013 3 earlier statements |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000025 3 earlier statements |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 9,744 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000016 4 earlier statements |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000027 2 earlier statements |
| JWAC | Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-23-000014 3 earlier statements |
| LSPR | Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-23-000015 3 earlier statements |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-24-000017 3 earlier statements |
| MCMJ | Merida Merger Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-23-000017 3 earlier statements |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001584639-23-000018 3 earlier statements |
65 superseded statements (newest 24 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2024replaced Apr 5, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000025
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP5.6% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2024replaced Apr 8, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000027
- BITE Bite Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2024replaced Feb 23, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000022
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.10.9% · SC 13G May 9, 2023replaced Jan 11, 2024 by 0001104659-24-003057
- TLGA TLG Acquisition One Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000021
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP4.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000013
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000006
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I6.0% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000011
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp9.1% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000019
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp7.6% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000018
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp8.9% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000017
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000010
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd5.8% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001584639-24-000016
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd0.4% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000013
- ADOC Edoc Acquisition Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2023replaced Feb 23, 2023 by 0001104659-23-024811
- DMAQ Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000009
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000005
- CENQ CENAQ Energy Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000008
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.4.7% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000018
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd0.4% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000012
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000014
- LSPR Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000015
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I4.8% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001584639-23-000017
- GIG GigCapital, Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Jan 17, 2020replaced Aug 26, 2020 by 0001584639-20-000010
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001584639. This filer has named 6 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Bruce M. Kallins
- MAP 136 Segregated Portfolio
- YP Management
- Yakira Capital Management
- Yakira Enhanced Offshore Fund
- Yakira Partners
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC16 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.16 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 1 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.9 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC7 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC6 SPACs · 2 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Oaktree Capital Group, LLC6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MANGROVE PARTNERS5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Walleye Capital LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.