34 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 6, 2020 and Aug 11, 2026. 6 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GIG | GigCapital, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 13.0% | 1,043,416 | 0 / 38,276 | 0 / 38,276 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001600344-21-000004 2 earlier statements |
| HDRN | GigCapital7 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 1,571,859 | 0 / 1,571,859 | 0 / 1,571,859 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004647 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 7.3% | 1,338,150 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001903 |
| BHSE | Bull Horn Holdings Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 575,000 | 0 / 575,000 | 0 / 575,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-22-000496 2 earlier statements |
| GPCO | Golden Path Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 434,075 | 0 / 434,075 | 0 / 434,075 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001172661-22-000507 |
| AVAC | Avalon Acquisition Inc.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,064,119 | 0 / 1,064,119 | 0 / 1,064,119 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-001009 |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 237,280 | 0 / 237,280 | 0 / 237,280 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004651 |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 360,370 | 0 / 360,370 | 0 / 360,370 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001123 5 earlier statements |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 635,430 | 0 / 635,430 | 0 / 635,430 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-22-000508 4 earlier statements |
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 575,210 | 0 / 575,210 | 0 / 575,210 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-22-000511 3 earlier statements |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 4.1% | 1,483,796 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-003247 1 earlier statement |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 204,210 | 0 / 204,210 | 0 / 204,210 | Zombie | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001116 5 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 214,637 | 0 / 214,637 | 0 / 214,637 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001099 4 earlier statements |
| CENQ | CENAQ Energy Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 394,789 | 0 / 394,789 | 0 / 394,789 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-000936 12 earlier statements |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | 2.1% | 216,450 | 0 / 216,450 | 0 / 216,450 | Deal announced | May 5, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001875 2 earlier statements |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 70,525 | 0 / 70,525 | 0 / 70,525 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001111 5 earlier statements |
| GRAF | Graf Industrial Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 29,267 | 0 / 29,267 | 0 / 29,267 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001600344-21-000002 7 earlier statements |
| CCII | Cohen Circle II | 0.9% | 233,533 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-001900 1 earlier statement |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle | 0.6% | 141,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-25-004988 1 earlier statement |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 113,200 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-25-004984 1 earlier statement |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 48,219 | 0 / 48,219 | 0 / 48,219 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001110 5 earlier statements |
| NVAC | NorthView Acquisition Corp8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 83,250 | 0 / 83,250 | 0 / 83,250 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001626 14 earlier statements |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 0.3% | 58,100 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-001902 1 earlier statement |
| DWAC | Digital World Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 62,326 | 0 / 62,326 | 0 / 62,326 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-21-002145 5 earlier statements |
| ADRT | Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jul 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-002463 8 earlier statements |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001114 8 earlier statements |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001113 14 earlier statements |
| EFHT | EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-004073 4 earlier statements |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-000941 7 earlier statements |
| JWAC | Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-002367 11 earlier statements |
| LSPR | Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001000 2 earlier statements |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004641 6 earlier statements |
| ROC | ROC Energy Acquisition Corp.10 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-002464 10 earlier statements |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001600344-20-000002 3 earlier statements |
153 superseded statements (newest 33 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- GIX GigCapital95.8% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 11, 2026 by 0001172661-26-003247
- HVII Hennessy Capital VII6.7% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001172661-26-001902
- CCII Cohen Circle II5.3% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001172661-26-001900
- BEAG Bold Eagle5.4% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001172661-25-004988
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G May 15, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001172661-25-004984
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.1.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001655
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001634
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp6.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004641
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001654
- NVAC NorthView Acquisition Corp0.4% · SC 13G/A Apr 10, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001642
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp9.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001121
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000044
- ROC ROC Energy Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Jul 10, 2023 by 0001172661-23-002464
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I8.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Dec 6, 2023 by 0001172661-23-004073
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001110
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001114
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001099
- NVAC NorthView Acquisition Corp7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Apr 10, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001626
- DMAQ Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001113
- ADRT Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp10.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Jul 10, 2023 by 0001172661-23-002463
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Jun 12, 2023 by 0001172661-23-002367
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001111
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001116
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd11.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced May 5, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001875
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.4.1% · SC 13G/A Mar 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001018
- DMAQ Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000937
- GACQ Global Consumer Acquisition Corp7.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000941
- LSPR Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001000
- CENQ CENAQ Energy Corp.9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000936
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.13.2% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2022replaced Mar 10, 2022 by 0001172661-22-001015
- NVAC NorthView Acquisition Corp10.4% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000962
- ADRT Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp11.4% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000931
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd10.1% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000957
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001600344. This filer has named 12 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- LHP Ireland Fund Management
- LMAP 909, a sub-fund of LMAP Ireland ICAV
- LMAP 910, a sub-fund of LMAP Ireland ICAV
- Lighthouse Investment Partners
- MAP 136 Segregated Portfolio, a segregated portfolio of LMA SPC
- MAP 197 Segregated Portfolio, a segregated portfolio of LMA SPC
- MAP 204 Segregated Portfolio, a segregated portfolio of LMA SPC
- MAP 214 Segregated Portfolio, a segregated portfolio of LMA SPC
- MAP 501, a sub-trust of LMA Ireland
- Map 136 Segregated Portfolio, A Segregated Portfolio Of Lmap Spc
- NR 1 SP, a segregated portfolio of North Rock SPC
- Shaolin Capital Management
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Yakira Capital Management, Inc.16 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.13 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP10 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 2 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC9 SPACs · 4 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC8 SPACs · 4 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 2 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.5 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Oaktree Capital Group, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC4 SPACs · 4 fresh
- MANGROVE PARTNERS4 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.