CVI Investments, Inc.
CIK 000164955323 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Mar 26, 2021 and Aug 14, 2026. 3 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNII | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co II, Ltd.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.9% | 25,000,000 | 0 / 25,000,000 | 0 / 25,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-125806 |
| OTAI | Starlink AI Acquisition | 7.8% | 999,990 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001649553-26-000052 |
| PSQH | Colombier Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 3,010,000 | 0 / 3,010,000 | 0 / 3,010,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-127896 |
| EWAV | East West Ave Acquisition | 7.0% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001649553-26-000080 |
| MACU | Mallard Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 899,999 | 0 / 899,999 | 0 / 899,999 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-022564 2 earlier statements |
| ITAC | Industrial Tech Acquisitions, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 400,000 | 0 / 400,000 | 0 / 400,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 26, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-042165 |
| CCAC | CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 848,967 | 0 / 848,967 | 0 / 848,967 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021108 2 earlier statements |
| EOSE | B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 9,800,990 | 0 / 9,800,990 | 0 / 9,800,990 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023434 2 earlier statements |
| LACQ | Leisure Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 336,872 | 0 / 336,872 | 0 / 336,872 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021102 2 earlier statements |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 4.9% | 300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001649553-26-000106 1 earlier statement |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,705,350 | 0 / 1,705,350 | 0 / 1,705,350 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021093 2 earlier statements |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 538,069 | 0 / 538,069 | 0 / 538,069 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-022546 2 earlier statements |
| ADRA | Adara Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 507,155 | 0 / 507,155 | 0 / 507,155 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021066 2 earlier statements |
| VCKA | Scilex Holding Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 749,600 | 0 / 749,600 | 0 / 749,600 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-022557 2 earlier statements |
| ACIC | Atlas Crest Investment Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 1,820,030 | 0 / 1,820,030 | 0 / 1,820,030 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-022573 2 earlier statements |
| ISPO | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 36,713 | 0 / 36,713 | 0 / 36,713 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021063 2 earlier statements |
| AFAQ | AF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021110 2 earlier statements |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021958 2 earlier statements |
| BENE | Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-022551 2 earlier statements |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021060 2 earlier statements |
| GAPA | G&P Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021096 2 earlier statements |
| SV | SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-021064 4 earlier statements |
| SWAG | Software Acquisition Group Inc. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-118643 2 earlier statements |
37 superseded statements (newest 19 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- NBRG Newbridge Acquisition5.6% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001649553-26-000106
- SWAG Software Acquisition Group Inc. III9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-118643
- EOSE B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II7.0% · SC 13G Apr 21, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023434
- LACQ Leisure Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Dec 16, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021102
- CCAC CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.7.7% · SC 13G Nov 9, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021108
- WRLS PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp7.7% · SC 13G Oct 27, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021093
- SV SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021064
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Nov 15, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001104659-22-022546
- AFAQ AF Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Mar 26, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021110
- AMAO American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.9.5% · SC 13G Mar 26, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021958
- GAPA G&P Acquisition Corp.9.1% · SC 13G Mar 17, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021096
- ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 19, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021066
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Jan 29, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021060
- BENE Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Jan 14, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001104659-22-022551
- VCKA Scilex Holding Co6.3% · SC 13G Jan 14, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001104659-22-022557
- ISPO Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Dec 21, 2020replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-021063
- SV SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.8.6% · SC 13G Dec 14, 2020replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001104659-22-022534
- ACIC Atlas Crest Investment Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Dec 14, 2020replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001104659-22-022573
- MACU Mallard Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Oct 29, 2020replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001104659-22-022564
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001649553. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- CVI Investments
- Heights Capital Management
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC8 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC3 SPACs · 1 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC3 SPACs · 2 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- DAVIDSON KEMPNER PARTNERS2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.