Skip to main content
spacbrain

Decagon Asset Management LLP

CIK 0001950677

14 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 20, 2025 and Aug 14, 2026. 14 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
14
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
14
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
13
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
6.0%
6.0% across the re-affirmed positions · max 9.7%
14 passive (13G)3 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
BHAVBHAV Acquisition9.7%990,000not statednot statedSearchingMay 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000006 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
GLEDGalaxyEdge Acquisition8.4%990,000not statednot statedDeal announcedMay 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000008 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
TRADAPEX Tech Acquisition7.7%0not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001950677-26-000018 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
OTAIStarlink AI Acquisition6.6%913,770not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000022 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
CUBLionheart Holdings6.5%1,500,000not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000013 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
QREDQuasarEdge Acquisition6.2%990,000not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000014 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
PONOPono Capital Four6.1%0not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001950677-26-000015 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
ALPXAlpex Acquisition6.0%702,988not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000016 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
MCGAYorkville Acquisition Corp.5.8%1,035,316not statednot statedDeal terminatedNov 20, 2025FreshSC 13G0001950677-25-000011 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
OACCOaktree III Life Sciences5.5%1,091,327not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000024 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
PLUNPlutonian Acquisition II5.4%585,000not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000020 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
JABJAB Acquisition I5.3%908,000not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000021 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
QLEPQuantum Leap Acquisition5.2%1,204,380not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G0001950677-26-000017 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
FMACFuture Money Acquisition2.7%0not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001950677-26-000019 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
3 superseded statements

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • PONO Pono Capital Four5.4% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001950677-26-000015
  • FMAC Future Money Acquisition7.3% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001950677-26-000019
  • TRAD APEX Tech Acquisition8.9% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001950677-26-000018

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.