Skip to main content
spacbrain

TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC

CIK 0000803012

12 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between May 12, 2025 and Aug 12, 2026. 5 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

Filed under 2 earlier names

TD SECURITIES (USA) INC. · TD SECURITIES (USA) LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0000803012. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.

SPACs declared
12
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
5
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
8
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
0.6%
0.5% across the re-affirmed positions · max 6.8%
12 passive (13G)13 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
12 of 12 shown · 7 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
PLUNPlutonian Acquisition II6.8%773,603not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 12, 2026FreshSC 13G0000803012-26-000047 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BDCIBTC Development Corp.4.6%1,200,000not statednot statedSearchingMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0000803012-26-000028 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
FACTFACT II Acquisition Corp.1.7%313,908not statednot statedDeal terminatedMay 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-002969 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
FVNFuture Vision II1.7%124,805not statednot statedDeal approvedAug 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-004875 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
DRDBRoman DBDR II1.5%346,476not statednot statedDeal announcedMay 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-002985 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
GSHRGesher Acquisition Corp. II0.6%94,829not statednot statedSearchingAug 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-004898 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
EMCGFEmbrace Change0.5%23,706not statednot statedDeal announcedNov 14, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0000803012-25-000033 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ASPCASPAC III Acquisition Corp.0.1%9,756not statednot statedSearchingMay 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-002953 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
CAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc.0.0%0not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Aug 12, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0000803012-26-000044 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
FORLFour Leaf Acquisition Corp0.0%0not statednot statedDeal terminatedAug 13, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-005027 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
IBACIB Acquisition0.0%0not statednot statedDeal announcedNov 14, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0000803012-25-000034 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
CNDAConcord Acquisition Corp IInot statednot statednot statednot statedDeal announcedMay 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001085146-25-002962 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
13 superseded statements

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.5.0% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000803012-26-000044
  • CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.6.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0000803012-26-000030
  • BDCI BTC Development Corp.4.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0000803012-26-000028
  • IBAC IB Acquisition5.1% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000803012-25-000034
  • EMCGF Embrace Change7.5% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000803012-25-000033
  • GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II6.7% · SC 13G May 12, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004898
  • FVN Future Vision II5.9% · SC 13G May 12, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004875
  • FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2025replaced May 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-002969
  • FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp7.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005027
  • EMCGF Embrace Change5.3% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004874
  • ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-002953
  • CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II0.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-002962
  • DRDB Roman DBDR II5.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 12, 2025 by 0001085146-25-002985

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000803012. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Td Securities (Usa)
  • Toronto Dominion Bank

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.