Skip to main content
spacbrain

Blackstone Holdings I L.P.

CIK 0001464694

9 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Dec 22, 2017 and Jan 30, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
9
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
1
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
1
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
5.4%
0.0% across the re-affirmed positions · max 10.6%
9 passive (13G)126 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
9 of 9 shown · 8 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
OMADOne Madison Corp13 reporting persons on this schedule10.6%7,085,0000 / 7,085,0000 / 7,085,000Closed (deSPAC)Feb 3, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-22-027006 opens on sec.gov in a new tab37 earlier statements
GGMCGlenfarne Merger Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule9.6%2,475,0000 / 2,475,0000 / 2,475,000LiquidatedFeb 10, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-23-031491 opens on sec.gov in a new tab13 earlier statements
VLATValor Latitude Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule8.6%1,980,0000 / 1,980,0000 / 1,980,000LiquidatedFeb 10, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-23-031465 opens on sec.gov in a new tab13 earlier statements
TCVATCV Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule6.7%2,750,0000 / 2,750,0000 / 2,750,000LiquidatedFeb 10, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-23-031506 opens on sec.gov in a new tab13 earlier statements
CCVIChurchill Capital Corp VI8 reporting persons on this schedule5.4%3,000,0000 / 3,000,0000 / 3,000,000LiquidatedFeb 10, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-23-031487 opens on sec.gov in a new tab13 earlier statements
CVIIChurchill Capital Corp VII8 reporting persons on this schedule5.4%7,500,0000 / 7,500,0000 / 7,500,000LiquidatedFeb 10, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-23-031480 opens on sec.gov in a new tab13 earlier statements
IPOASocial Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp.10 reporting persons on this schedule4.8%3,331,0010 / 3,331,0010 / 3,331,001Closed (deSPAC)Dec 22, 2017StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-17-377263 opens on sec.gov in a new tab10 earlier statements
FGNAFG New America Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 18, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-21-333782 opens on sec.gov in a new tab14 earlier statements
PTORPraetorian Acquisition0.0%0not statednot statedSearchingJan 30, 2026FreshSC 13G0001193125-26-031828 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
126 superseded statements (newest 17 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • CVII Churchill Capital Corp VII5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001193125-23-031480
  • TCVA TCV Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001193125-23-031506
  • CCVI Churchill Capital Corp VI5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001193125-23-031487
  • VLAT Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001193125-23-031465
  • GGMC Glenfarne Merger Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001193125-23-031491
  • FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G/A Nov 9, 2021replaced Nov 18, 2021 by 0001193125-21-333782
  • FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.12.0% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2021replaced Nov 9, 2021 by 0001193125-21-324635
  • VLAT Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G May 17, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-035968
  • TCVA TCV Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Apr 26, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-035977
  • GGMC Glenfarne Merger Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Apr 2, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-035964
  • CVII Churchill Capital Corp VII5.4% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-035967
  • CCVI Churchill Capital Corp VI5.4% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-035970
  • OMAD One Madison Corp7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001193125-22-027006
  • OMAD One Madison Corp10.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 10, 2021 by 0001193125-21-036202
  • OMAD One Madison Corp14.2% · SC 13G/A Jun 11, 2019replaced Feb 13, 2020 by 0001193125-20-035151
  • OMAD One Madison Corp13.3% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2018replaced Jun 11, 2019 by 0001193125-19-170081
  • IPOA Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Sep 27, 2017replaced Dec 22, 2017 by 0001193125-17-377263

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001464694. This filer has named 14 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • BSOF Master Fund
  • BSOF Master Fund II
  • Blackstone
  • Blackstone Alternative Solutions
  • Blackstone Aqua Master Sub-Fund, a sub-fund of Blackstone Global Master Fund ICAV
  • Blackstone Group Management
  • Blackstone Holdings I
  • Blackstone Holdings I/II GP
  • Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. (f/k/a Blackstone Holdings I/II GP Inc.)
  • Blackstone Holdings II
  • Blackstone Strategic Opportunity Associates
  • Stephen A. Schwarzman
  • The Blackstone Group
  • The Blackstone Group Inc. (f/k/a The Blackstone Group L.P.)

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.