Skip to main content
spacbrain

Kepos Capital LP

SPAC-arb rosterCIK 0001512020

22 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 4, 2021 and Nov 13, 2025. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
22
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
1
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
3
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
0.1%
0.2% across the re-affirmed positions · max 9.3%
22 passive (13G)36 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
22 of 22 shown · 21 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
HDRNGigCapital7 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule9.3%1,851,3000 / 1,851,3000 / 1,851,300Closed (deSPAC)Nov 6, 2024StaleSC 13G0000902664-24-006278 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BSGABlue Safari Group Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule7.9%484,5000 / 484,5000 / 484,500Closed (deSPAC)Jan 26, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-23-000738 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
GHIXGores Holdings IX, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule6.8%411,9000 / 411,9000 / 411,900LiquidatedNov 6, 2024StaleSC 13G0000902664-24-006274 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
CSTAFConstellation I3 reporting persons on this schedule6.1%275,0000 / 00 / 0Deal announcedNov 6, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-24-006276 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
VCVC10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule5.7%1,150,0000 / 1,150,0000 / 1,150,000Closed (deSPAC)Feb 4, 2021StaleSC 13G0000902664-21-000842 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
POLEAndretti II3 reporting persons on this schedule5.5%1,297,0060 / 1,297,0060 / 1,297,006Deal terminatedFeb 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-25-000893 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
NMMCNorth Mountain Merger Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule4.7%616,7940 / 616,7940 / 616,794LiquidatedFeb 4, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-22-001100 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
DRDBRoman DBDR II4.3%980,000not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 12, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-25-003526 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
SRACStable Road Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule4.2%750,0000 / 750,0000 / 750,000Closed (deSPAC)Feb 4, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-21-000849 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
OCAOmnichannel Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.5%100,0000 / 100,0000 / 100,000LiquidatedFeb 4, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-22-001098 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
FACTFACT II Acquisition Corp.0.2%43,500not statednot statedDeal terminatedNov 13, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0000902664-25-004908 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
BCACBrookline Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 26, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-23-000741 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
BHSEBull Horn Holdings Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 4, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-22-001101 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
BRACBlack Ridge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 4, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-21-000846 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CHAACatcha Investment Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 6, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-24-006277 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CNDAConcord Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Deal announcedNov 6, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-24-006275 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ISAAIron Spark I Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedJan 26, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-23-000739 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
OHAAOpy Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedJan 26, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-24-000710 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
SAQNSoftware Acquisition Group Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 4, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-21-000848 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
SCMASeaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedJan 26, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-23-000742 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
SGIISeaport Global Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedJan 26, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-23-000743 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
SVSPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 4, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-22-001099 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
36 superseded statements (newest 20 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0000902664-25-004908
  • DRDB Roman DBDR II8.0% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000902664-25-003526
  • POLE Andretti II5.5% · SC 13G Nov 6, 2024replaced Feb 12, 2025 by 0000902664-25-000893
  • CHAA Catcha Investment Corp7.9% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0000902664-24-006277
  • CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II9.7% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0000902664-24-006275
  • CSTAF Constellation I6.1% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0000902664-24-006276
  • OHAA Opy Acquisition Corp. I8.6% · SC 13G/A Jan 26, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000710
  • SGII Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000743
  • ISAA Iron Spark I Inc.8.3% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000739
  • SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000742
  • OHAA Opy Acquisition Corp. I5.7% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000744
  • BSGA Blue Safari Group Acquisition Corp7.9% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000738
  • BCAC Brookline Capital Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000741
  • OCA Omnichannel Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001098
  • SV SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001099
  • BHSE Bull Horn Holdings Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001101
  • NMMC North Mountain Merger Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001100
  • SRAC Stable Road Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2020replaced Feb 4, 2021 by 0000902664-21-000849
  • SAQN Software Acquisition Group Inc.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2020replaced Feb 4, 2021 by 0000902664-21-000848
  • BRAC Black Ridge Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2020replaced Feb 4, 2021 by 0000902664-21-000846

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001512020. This filer has named 4 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Blue Safari Group Acquisition
  • Kepos Capital
  • Kepos Capital LP
  • Mark Carhart

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.