Skip to main content
spacbrain

YA II PN, Ltd.

CIK 0001463928

18 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 17, 2022 and Jan 13, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Jan 13, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.

Filed under 2 earlier names

YA GLOBAL MASTER SPV, LTD. · YA GLOBAL MASTER SPV LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001463928. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.

SPACs declared
18
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
0
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
2
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
0.5%
no percentage stated on the cover pages
17 passive (13G)1 activist (13D)155 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
18 of 18 shown · 18 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
GOEVHennessy Capital Acquisition Corp IV8 reporting persons on this schedule10.0%123,617,4850 / 123,617,4850 / 123,617,485Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-022485 opens on sec.gov in a new tab14 earlier statements
CUBLionheart Holdings3 reporting persons on this schedule6.5%1,500,0000 / 1,500,0000 / 1,500,000Deal announcedJun 21, 2024StaleSC 13G0001104659-24-073985 opens on sec.gov in a new tab7 earlier statements
FACTFACT II Acquisition Corp.0.5%100,000not statednot statedDeal terminatedDec 3, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-125067 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
VACHVoyager0.2%50,000not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Jan 13, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-25-003126 opens on sec.gov in a new tab10 earlier statements
EOSEB. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-014650 opens on sec.gov in a new tab14 earlier statements
ALFCenturion Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated200,0000 / 200,0000 / 200,000SearchingJun 20, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-073586 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
FFAIProperty Solutions Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated13,703,7270 / 13,703,7270 / 13,703,727Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-016879 opens on sec.gov in a new tab7 earlier statements
FOUNFounder SPAC7 reporting persons on this schedulenot statednot statednot statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-023276 opens on sec.gov in a new tab14 earlier statements
GNRSGreenrose Acquisition Corp.13 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated1,681,0510 / 1,681,0510 / 1,681,051Closed (deSPAC)Jan 30, 2023StaleSC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001104659-23-008008 opens on sec.gov in a new tab22 earlier statements
GRNVGreenVision Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated929,7360 / 929,7360 / 929,736Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-023099 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
HDRNGigCapital7 Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated382,6080 / 382,6080 / 382,608Closed (deSPAC)Sep 6, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-097743 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
NGACNextGen Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated659,4040 / 659,4040 / 659,404Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-022493 opens on sec.gov in a new tab14 earlier statements
NGCANextGen Acquisition Corp. II8 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated37,404,4290 / 37,404,4290 / 37,404,429Closed (deSPAC)Jan 3, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-23-000306 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
RMORMG Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated14,924,6390 / 14,924,6390 / 14,924,639Closed (deSPAC)Feb 17, 2022StaleSC 13G0001104659-22-024571 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
TRCATwin Ridge Capital Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-024022 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
VCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated250,0000 / 250,0000 / 250,000Closed (deSPAC)Sep 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-099310 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
VGIIVirgin Group Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated3,486,5680 / 3,486,5680 / 3,486,568Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001104659-24-015209 opens on sec.gov in a new tab14 earlier statements
WWACWorldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedulenot stated1,000,0000 / 1,000,0000 / 1,000,000Closed (deSPAC)Nov 13, 2023StaleSC 13G0001104659-23-117344 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
155 superseded statements (newest 18 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G Nov 29, 2024replaced Dec 3, 2024 by 0001104659-24-125067
  • VACH Voyager5.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 4, 2024replaced Jan 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-003126
  • VCIC Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 12, 2024replaced Sep 12, 2024 by 0001104659-24-099310
  • HDRN GigCapital7 Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 6, 2024replaced Sep 6, 2024 by 0001104659-24-097743
  • VACH Voyager8.9% · SC 13G Aug 16, 2024replaced Nov 4, 2024 by 0001104659-24-113968
  • CUB Lionheart Holdingsnot stated · SC 13G Jun 21, 2024replaced Jun 21, 2024 by 0001104659-24-074019
  • ALF Centurion Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jun 20, 2024replaced Jun 20, 2024 by 0001104659-24-073586
  • GRNV GreenVision Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jan 30, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023099
  • GOEV Hennessy Capital Acquisition Corp IV10.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 9, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022485
  • EOSE B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II10.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 4, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001104659-24-014650
  • NGAC NextGen Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G/A Jan 3, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001104659-24-022493
  • VGII Virgin Group Acquisition Corp. IInot stated · SC 13G/A Jan 3, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001104659-24-015209
  • FOUN Founder SPACnot stated · SC 13G/A Jan 3, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023276
  • FFAI Property Solutions Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 15, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001104659-24-016879
  • GNRS Greenrose Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D Sep 28, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0001104659-23-008008
  • GNRS Greenrose Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Sep 23, 2022replaced Sep 28, 2022 by 0001104659-22-103427
  • FOUN Founder SPACnot stated · SC 13G Sep 2, 2022replaced Jan 3, 2023 by 0001104659-23-000310
  • NGAC NextGen Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G Aug 12, 2022replaced Jan 3, 2023 by 0001104659-23-000242

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001463928. This filer has named 20 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Mark Angelo
  • SC-Sigma Global Partners, LP (84-5173620)
  • SC-Sigma Global Partners, LP 84-5173620
  • YA Global Investments II (U.S.)
  • YA Global Investments II (U.S.), LP (42-1766918)
  • YA II GP
  • YA II GP II
  • YA II GP II, LLC (81-4908890)
  • YA II GP, LP (80-0827189)
  • YA II PN
  • YA II PN, Ltd.
  • YA II PN, Ltd. (98-0615462)
  • Yaii Gp
  • Yaii Gp Ii
  • Yaii Gp Ii, Llc (81-4908890)
  • Yaii Gp, Lp (98-0615462)
  • Yorkville Advisors Global
  • Yorkville Advisors Global II
  • Yorkville Advisors Global II, LLC (81-4918579)
  • Yorkville Advisors Global, LP (90-0860458)

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.