Arena Capital Advisors, LLC- CA
CIK 000183307810 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 13, 2023 and Feb 12, 2024. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Feb 12, 2024. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APMI | AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 1,485,000 | 1,485,000 / — | 1,485,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-032085 4 earlier statements |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 2,475,000 | 2,475,000 / — | 2,475,000 / — | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-032055 6 earlier statements |
| CRZN | Corazon Capital V838 Monoceros Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 1,408,460 | 1,408,460 / — | 1,408,460 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-032135 4 earlier statements |
| CLAY | Chavant Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035510 2 earlier statements |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp.9 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-012263 9 earlier statements |
| HIGA | H.I.G. Acquisition Corp.13 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 2,194,503 | 2,194,503 / — | 2,194,503 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035552 6 earlier statements |
| HMCO | HumanCo Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035576 6 earlier statements |
| OSI | Osiris Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035508 2 earlier statements |
| PDAC | PERIDOT ACQUISITION CORP.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 4,806,704 | 4,806,704 / — | 4,806,704 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-032108 12 earlier statements |
| VLAT | Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-032053 12 earlier statements |
63 superseded statements (newest 16 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.12.1% · SC 13G Oct 24, 2023replaced Jan 22, 2024 by 0001193125-24-012263
- CRZN Corazon Capital V838 Monoceros Corp0.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-032135
- VLAT Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.3.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-032053
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II1.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-032055
- PDAC PERIDOT ACQUISITION CORP.0.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-032108
- APMI AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp0.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-032085
- OSI Osiris Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035508
- CRZN Corazon Capital V838 Monoceros Corp5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035604
- HMCO HumanCo Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035576
- HIGA H.I.G. Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035552
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035520
- VLAT Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035562
- CLAY Chavant Capital Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035510
- PDAC PERIDOT ACQUISITION CORP.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035588
- APMI AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035532
- PDAC PERIDOT ACQUISITION CORP.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-037778
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001833078. This filer has named 18 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Arena Capital Advisors
- Arena Capital Advisors, LLC- CA
- Arena Capital Advisors, Llc - Ca
- Arena Capital Advisors, Llc Ca
- Arena Capital Fund, Lp Series
- Arena Capital Fund, Lp-Series
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series A
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series B
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series C
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series D
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series E
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series G
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp Series H
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp-Series A
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp-Series B
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp-Series C
- Arena Short Duration High Yield Fund, Lp-Series E
- Arena Vii
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MARSHALL WACE, LLP2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sandia Investment Management LP2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sea Otter Advisors LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- SPRING CREEK CAPITAL LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Atlas Merchant Capital LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AxonPrime Infrastructure Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Blackstone Holdings I L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.