MANGROVE PARTNERS
CIK 00015353926 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2023 and Jul 20, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
MANGROVE PARTNERSEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001535392. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.3% | 217,523 | 0 / 217,523 | 0 / 217,523 | Deal announced | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-000172 |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 791,900 | 0 / 791,900 | 0 / 791,900 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001130 4 earlier statements |
| CTAA | ClearThink 1 Acquisition | 8.4% | 1,055,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-002701 |
| EFHT | EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 990,000 | 0 / 990,000 | 0 / 990,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001129 4 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001189 3 earlier statements |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001196 3 earlier statements |
14 superseded statements (newest 6 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001130
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001129
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I9.9% · SC 13G Sep 19, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001194
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G May 20, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001197
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 18, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001189
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001196
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001535392. This filer has named 4 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Mangrove Partners
- Mangrove Partners IM
- Mangrove Partners Master Fund
- Nathaniel August
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Yakira Capital Management, Inc.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Oaktree Capital Group, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- ATW OPPORTUNITIES MASTER FUND II LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Chan Heng Fai Ambrose1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- DONDERO JAMES D1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- EF Hutton Partners, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.