Skip to main content
spacbrain

Centiva Capital, LP

CIK 0001692507

11 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 13, 2023 and Aug 13, 2026. 3 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
11
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
3
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
4
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
0.0%
0.0% across the re-affirmed positions · max 7.3%
11 passive (13G)17 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
11 of 11 shown · 8 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
RRACRigel Resource Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule7.3%520,5750 / 520,5750 / 520,575LiquidatedNov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001172661-24-005262 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
OPAMagnum Opus Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule7.2%441,1070 / 441,1070 / 441,107LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001172661-24-000970 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
CHEBChenghe Acquisition II Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule6.3%545,5840 / 545,5840 / 545,584Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001172661-24-005257 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
DMYYdMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule3.1%199,3440 / 199,3440 / 199,344Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001172661-24-000968 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
PCAPProCap Acquisition Corp1.5%382,184not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001172661-26-003373 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
BEAGBold Eagle0.0%0not statednot statedSearchingFeb 12, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001172661-26-000660 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
DNZD & Z Media Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 13, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001172661-23-000724 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
IVCAFLibity2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Deal announcedNov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001172661-24-005260 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
JAQCJupiter Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedSep 22, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001172661-23-003257 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
SCMASeaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 13, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001172661-23-000725 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
SUMASUMA Acquisition0.0%0not statednot statedSearchingAug 13, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001172661-26-003374 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
17 superseded statements (newest 12 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • SUMA SUMA Acquisition5.7% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001172661-26-003374
  • BEAG Bold Eagle6.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001172661-26-000660
  • PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp0.0% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001172661-26-003373
  • PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001172661-25-005012
  • PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001172661-25-005011
  • IVCAF Libity5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005260
  • DNZ D & Z Media Acquisition Corp.12.2% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000724
  • DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-000968
  • SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000725
  • JAQC Jupiter Acquisition Corp6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2023replaced Sep 22, 2023 by 0001172661-23-003257
  • JAQC Jupiter Acquisition Corp6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000441
  • SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000442

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001692507. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Centiva Capital
  • Centiva Capital GP

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.