32 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2020 and May 15, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since May 15, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Walleye Trading Advisors, LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001758720. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVOJ | Evo Acquisition Corp | 28.8% | 276,590 | 276,590 / 0 | 276,590 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-001700 |
| PGRW | Progress Acquisition Corp. | 20.9% | 199,857 | 199,857 / 0 | 199,857 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-001701 |
| GHIX | Gores Holdings IX, Inc. | 17.2% | 1,036,331 | 1,036,331 / 0 | 1,036,331 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000905148-24-003201 |
| ADER | 26 Capital Acquisition Corp. | 14.4% | 494,667 | 494,667 / 0 | 494,667 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 19, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-001733 |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc. | 12.2% | 285,433 | 285,433 / 0 | 285,433 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000905148-24-003200 |
| QOMO | Qomolangma Acquisition Corp. | 12.0% | 300,100 | 300,100 / 0 | 300,100 / 0 | Liquidated | Aug 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-003183 1 earlier statement |
| OPES | Opes Acquisition Corp. | 11.9% | 3,629,658 | 3,629,658 / 0 | 3,629,658 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001049 2 earlier statements |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. | 10.4% | 183,571 | 183,571 / 0 | 183,571 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-000162 |
| CENQ | CENAQ Energy Corp. | 10.2% | 1,070,310 | 1,070,310 / 0 | 1,070,310 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-002562 1 earlier statement |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 500,421 | 500,421 / 0 | 500,421 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004687 |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | 8.3% | 159,771 | 159,771 / 0 | 159,771 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004688 |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 8.2% | 292,800 | 292,800 / 0 | 292,800 / 0 | Searching | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004680 1 earlier statement |
| KINZ | KINS Technology Group, Inc. | 7.7% | 1,342,950 | 1,342,950 / 0 | 1,342,950 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004684 1 earlier statement |
| SEDA | SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp | 6.8% | 350,362 | 350,362 / 0 | 350,362 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004693 |
| RMGC | RMG Acquisition Corp. III | 6.3% | 257,547 | 257,547 / 0 | 257,547 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000905148-24-003204 1 earlier statement |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 1,844,580 | 1,844,580 / 0 | 1,844,580 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004677 |
| AAM | AA Mission Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 2,425,000 | 2,425,000 / 0 | 2,425,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004674 |
| ANZU | Anzu Special Acquisition Corp I | 5.5% | 1,143,808 | 1,143,808 / 0 | 1,143,808 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004683 |
| GRNV | GreenVision Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 393,195 | 393,195 / 0 | 393,195 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001172661-20-000682 |
| LCW | Learn CW Investment Corp | 5.0% | 469,930 | 469,930 / 0 | 469,930 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001070 |
| MFAC | Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp | 4.9% | 630,582 | 630,582 / 0 | 630,582 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001513 1 earlier statement |
| FGNA | FG New America Acquisition Corp. | 4.8% | 858,150 | 858,150 / 0 | 858,150 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001051 1 earlier statement |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I | 3.6% | 299,200 | 299,200 / 0 | 299,200 / 0 | Deal announced | Apr 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-019130 2 earlier statements |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp. | 2.2% | 866,200 | 866,200 / 0 | 866,200 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004698 1 earlier statement |
| GWII | Good Works II Acquisition Corp. | 1.1% | 100,000 | 100,000 / 0 | 100,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001458 1 earlier statement |
| XPDB | Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp. | 1.1% | 570,272 | 570,272 / 0 | 570,272 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-019131 1 earlier statement |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp | 0.8% | 541,959 | 541,959 / 0 | 541,959 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040544 2 earlier statements |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004686 1 earlier statement |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-25-001929 2 earlier statements |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Dec 4, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005397 1 earlier statement |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-004689 1 earlier statement |
| MOBV | Mobiv Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-001739 1 earlier statement |
22 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001172661-25-001929
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced Feb 6, 2025 by 0001172661-25-000535
- GBBK Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp.12.1% · SC 13G Jul 10, 2024replaced Dec 4, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005397
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp20.9% · SC 13G/A May 10, 2024replaced Sep 9, 2024 by 0001140361-24-040544
- PPYA Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I42.1% · SC 13G/A Mar 11, 2024replaced Apr 10, 2024 by 0001140361-24-019130
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004680
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Aug 9, 2024 by 0001172661-24-003183
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp9.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced May 10, 2024 by 0001140361-24-025461
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III6.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004686
- PPYA Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I8.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 11, 2024 by 0000905148-24-000924
- KCGI Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004689
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004698
- CENQ CENAQ Energy Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Jun 10, 2024 by 0001172661-24-002562
- KINZ KINS Technology Group, Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004684
- RMGC RMG Acquisition Corp. III40.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0000905148-24-003204
- XPDB Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.11.5% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2024replaced Apr 10, 2024 by 0001140361-24-019131
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp60.8% · SC 13G Dec 11, 2023replaced Jan 10, 2024 by 0001140361-24-001739
- OPES Opes Acquisition Corp.12.2% · SC 13G/A Jul 6, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001049
- OPES Opes Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 15, 2023replaced Jul 6, 2023 by 0001172661-23-002411
- MFAC Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp13.2% · SC 13G Feb 15, 2023replaced Feb 24, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001513
- FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 15, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001051
- GWII Good Works II Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 15, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001458
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.