Skip to main content
spacbrain

PROPPER KERRY

CIK 0001282327

14 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jun 12, 2023 and May 15, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
14
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
2
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
4
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
3.3%
7.2% across the re-affirmed positions · max 7.8%
14 passive (13G)21 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
14 of 14 shown · 12 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
EURKEureka2 reporting persons on this schedule7.8%484,9940 / 484,9940 / 484,994Deal announcedNov 13, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0001282327-25-000016 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
AOGOArogo Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule7.0%122,7150 / 122,7150 / 122,715Deal announcedNov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-044594 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BKHABlack Hawk Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule6.9%614,9980 / 614,9980 / 614,998Deal announcedNov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-044605 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
TBMCTrailblazer Merger Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule6.7%601,4180 / 601,4180 / 601,418Closed (deSPAC)Jun 12, 2023StaleSC 13G0001493152-23-020942 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
FVNFuture Vision II2 reporting persons on this schedule6.6%495,0000 / 495,0000 / 495,000Deal approvedMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001282327-26-000007 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CAPNCayson Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule5.4%420,1190 / 420,1190 / 420,119Deal terminatedNov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-044580 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BAYABayview Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule5.1%394,312not statednot statedDeal announcedMay 15, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001282327-25-000003 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
IROHIron Horse Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule1.5%134,0200 / 134,0200 / 134,020Closed (deSPAC)Nov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-044559 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
RMGCRMG Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule0.4%2,7010 / 2,7010 / 2,701LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006359 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
BHACFocus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-044615 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CETUCetus Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-044607 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
FRXBForest Road Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006353 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
NNAG99 Acquisition Group Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedNov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-044588 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
OSIOsiris Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedNov 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-044609 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
21 superseded statements (newest 12 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • EURK Eureka5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0001282327-25-000016
  • FVN Future Vision II5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001282327-26-000007
  • EURK Eureka7.8% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001493152-25-006714
  • FVN Future Vision II6.6% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001493152-25-006717
  • NNAG 99 Acquisition Group Inc.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044588
  • IROH Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044559
  • BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044600
  • RMGC RMG Acquisition Corp. III5.5% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006359
  • BHAC Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co7.0% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2023replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044615
  • CETU Cetus Capital Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2023replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044607
  • OSI Osiris Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2023replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044609
  • FRXB Forest Road Acquisition Corp. II6.0% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006353

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001282327. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Antonio Ruiz-Gimenez
  • Kerry Propper
  • Propper Kerry

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.