Skip to main content
spacbrain

Verition Fund Management LLC

CIK 0001454027

4 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Aug 14, 2025 and May 15, 2026. 3 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

Filed under 1 earlier name

Verition Fund Managegment LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001454027. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.

SPACs declared
4
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
3
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
4
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
3.5%
3.3% across the re-affirmed positions · max 7.2%
4 passive (13G)4 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
4 of 4 shown · 1 position has not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
GSHRGesher Acquisition Corp. II7.2%1,101,052not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0000905148-25-002883 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
MKLYMcKinley3.8%685,312not statednot statedDeal announcedMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0000905148-26-002300 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
TVAIThayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II3.3%680,287not statednot statedSearchingNov 14, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0000905148-25-003970 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
KOYNCSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd2.9%700,000not statednot statedDeal announcedMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0000905148-26-002299 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
4 superseded statements

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • KOYN CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0000905148-26-002299
  • MKLY McKinley6.4% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0000905148-26-002300
  • TVAI Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II5.0% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000905148-25-003970
  • GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II8.5% · SC 13G May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000905148-25-002883

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.