Skip to main content
spacbrain

JPMORGAN CHASE & CO

CIK 0000019617

10 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 9, 2020 and Jul 22, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

Filed under 3 earlier names

J P MORGAN CHASE & CO · CHASE MANHATTAN CORP /DE/ · CHEMICAL BANKING CORPEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0000019617. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.

SPACs declared
10
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
2
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
1
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
2.3%
4.8% across the re-affirmed positions · max 8.1%
10 passive (13G)14 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
10 of 10 shown · 8 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
CCHCollier Creek Holdings8.1%6,696,8836,042,136 / 06,685,997 / 9,256Closed (deSPAC)Oct 17, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-24-000593 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
KOYNCSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd4.8%1,167,720not statednot statedDeal announcedJul 22, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0000019617-26-000276 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
LCYLandcadia Holdings III, Inc.4.3%8,611,0157,994,593 / 3698,610,403 / 369Closed (deSPAC)Oct 7, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-24-000523 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
GLEOGalileo Acquisition Corp.3.0%541,000541,000 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 9, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-20-000463 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
DYNSSenti Biosciences Holdings, Inc.2.3%551,978551,978 / 0551,978 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Apr 5, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-22-000309 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
ANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp2.1%750,006750,006 / 0750,006 / 0LiquidatedNov 5, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-24-000615 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
ADRAAdara Acquisition Corp.2.0%235,248235,248 / 0235,248 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jun 3, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-22-000383 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
JWSJaws Acquisition Corp.0.1%406,595220,229 / 0187,419 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Sep 8, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-23-000489 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
HHLAHH&L Acquisition Co.0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 8, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000019617-24-000184 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
IPCXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. IIInot statednot statednot statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Nov 4, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0000019617-25-001076 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
14 superseded statements

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • KOYN CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltdnot stated · SC 13G Oct 31, 2025replaced Jul 22, 2026 by 0000019617-26-000276
  • IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. IIInot stated · SC 13G Oct 17, 2025replaced Nov 4, 2025 by 0000019617-25-001076
  • ANSC Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Oct 23, 2024replaced Nov 5, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000615
  • HHLA HH&L Acquisition Co.9.5% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2024replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000184
  • CCH Collier Creek Holdings6.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 25, 2024replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000162
  • CCH Collier Creek Holdings6.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 25, 2024replaced Oct 17, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000593
  • LCY Landcadia Holdings III, Inc.5.3% · SC 13G/A Jan 23, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000523
  • CCH Collier Creek Holdings6.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000151
  • LCY Landcadia Holdings III, Inc.5.1% · SC 13G Jan 9, 2023replaced Jan 23, 2024 by 0000019617-24-000121
  • JWS Jaws Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Jan 9, 2023replaced Sep 8, 2023 by 0000019617-23-000489
  • DYNS Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Apr 5, 2022 by 0000019617-22-000309
  • CCH Collier Creek Holdings6.4% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0000019617-23-000172
  • ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Jan 19, 2022replaced Jun 3, 2022 by 0000019617-22-000383
  • GLEO Galileo Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Jan 22, 2020replaced Nov 9, 2020 by 0000019617-20-000463

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000019617. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Jpmorgan Chase &
  • Jpmorgan Chase & Co. 13-2624428

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.