L1 Capital Global Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd.
CIK 00017022025 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 9, 2024 and Feb 14, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Feb 14, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IOAC | Innovative International Acquisition Corp. | 10.0% | 205,461 | 205,461 / 0 | 205,461 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001079973-24-001507 |
| TCAC | Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp | 10.0% | 4,400,000 | 4,400,000 / 0 | 4,400,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001079973-24-000207 1 earlier statement |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001079973-25-000257 |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001079973-24-000201 1 earlier statement |
| LSPR | Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001079973-24-000208 1 earlier statement |
3 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- LSPR Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Jul 18, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001079973-24-000208
- TCAC Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp10.0% · SC 13G Jun 7, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001079973-24-000207
- HUDA Hudson Acquisition I Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Oct 24, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001079973-24-000201
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- A.G.P. / ALLIANCE GLOBAL PARTNERS, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Anson Funds Management LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AWM Investment Company, Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- CALAMOS INVESTMENT TRUST/IL1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- CANTOR FITZGERALD & CO.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- CLEAR STREET LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Glover Stephen C.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Harris Jeffrey Todd1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Hudson SPAC Holding, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.