CLEAR STREET LLC
CIK 00017088282 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between May 21, 2026 and May 21, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 2 earlier names
CLEAR STREET, LLC · CLEAR STREET LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001708828. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 5.9% | 59,337 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 21, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001708828-26-000228 1 earlier statement |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 21, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001708828-26-000230 1 earlier statement |
2 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- CALAMOS INVESTMENT TRUST/IL2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AltEnergy Acquisition Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- L1 Capital Global Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.