Skip to main content
spacbrain

MERUS GLOBAL INVESTMENTS, LLC

CIK 0001661897

5 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Oct 7, 2025 and Aug 14, 2026. 5 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
5
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
5
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
1
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
4.3%
4.3% across the re-affirmed positions · max 5.3%
5 passive (13G)3 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
BBCQBleichroeder Acquisition II5.3%1,510,876not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Jun 5, 2026FreshSC 13G0001104659-26-070998 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.5.1%1,458,618not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Jun 10, 2026FreshSC 13G0001104659-26-072483 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
CCCXChurchill Capital Corp X4.3%1,776,660not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Oct 7, 2025FreshSC 13G0001104659-25-097614 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
WENNWEN Acquisition Corp1.0%272,799not statednot statedSearchingOct 14, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0001104659-25-099295 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
SVACSpring Valley Acquisition Corp. III0.0%0not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Aug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001104659-26-097424 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
3 superseded statements

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • SVAC Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III8.6% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001104659-26-097424
  • SVAC Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III7.1% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001104659-26-062833
  • WENN WEN Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Jun 2, 2025replaced Oct 14, 2025 by 0001104659-25-099295

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.