Skip to main content
spacbrain

Global Frontier Investments LLC

CIK 0001821219

1 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between Jun 9, 2026 and Jun 9, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
1
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
1
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
0
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
2.2%
2.2% across the re-affirmed positions · max 2.2%
1 passive (13G)1 superseded statement on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
CCCXChurchill Capital Corp X2.2%4,691,745not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Jun 9, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001821219-26-000005 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
1 superseded statement

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X11.9% · SC 13G Feb 23, 2026replaced Jun 9, 2026 by 0001821219-26-000005

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.