Skip to main content
spacbrain

Sandia Investment Management LP

CIK 0001880562

13 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jan 13, 2023 and Feb 14, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Feb 14, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.

SPACs declared
13
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
0
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
1
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
1.8%
no percentage stated on the cover pages
13 passive (13G)33 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
13 of 13 shown · 13 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
TPBATPB Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule8.3%1,500,4500 / 1,500,4500 / 1,500,450Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-23-000541 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
DMYYdMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule7.9%499,1670 / 499,1670 / 499,167Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000699 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
BLNGBelong Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule7.6%350,0000 / 350,0000 / 350,000LiquidatedJan 13, 2023StaleSC 13G0000929638-23-000080 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
SEDASDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule5.3%274,2840 / 274,2840 / 274,284LiquidatedNov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-003903 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
CNDAConcord Acquisition Corp II5.1%112,250not statednot statedDeal announcedFeb 14, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-25-000768 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
PORTSouthport Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule2.9%154,5640 / 154,5640 / 154,564Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-003902 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
BHACFocus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule1.8%95,9010 / 95,9010 / 95,901Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000687 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
PLMJFPlum Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule1.2%189,7200 / 189,7200 / 189,720Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000695 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
OLITOmniLit Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.9%50,0000 / 50,0000 / 50,000Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000689 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
VCXB10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule0.8%100,0000 / 100,0000 / 100,000LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000685 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
APMIAxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0000929638-24-000701 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
IVCPSwiftmerge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000694 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
PEPLPepperLime Health Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000929638-24-000697 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
33 superseded statements (newest 17 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0000929638-25-000768
  • PORT Southport Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-003902
  • SEDA SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp10.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-003903
  • PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000697
  • IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.8.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000694
  • PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000695
  • SEDA SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000692
  • BHAC Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co7.9% · SC 13G Jan 13, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000687
  • VCXB 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. III7.7% · SC 13G Jan 13, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000685
  • OLIT OmniLit Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Jan 13, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000689
  • DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.10.0% · SC 13G Oct 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000699
  • IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000929638-23-000543
  • APMI AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000929638-24-000701
  • PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000929638-23-000540
  • SEDA SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000929638-23-000544
  • PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000929638-23-000546
  • TPBA TPB Acquisition Corp I8.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000929638-23-000541

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001880562. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Sandia Investment Management
  • Timothy J. Sichler

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.