Skip to main content
spacbrain

Ghisallo Capital Management LLC

CIK 0001825214

3 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jul 8, 2024 and Aug 10, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
3
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
1
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
2
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
5.3%
2.7% across the re-affirmed positions · max 10.5%
3 passive (13G)1 superseded statement on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
3 of 3 shown · 2 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
THCPThunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule10.5%1,000,0000 / 1,000,0000 / 1,000,000Closed (deSPAC)Jul 8, 2024StaleSC 13G0000902664-24-004620 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
NTWONewbury Street II Acquisition Corp5.3%950,000not statednot statedDeal announcedFeb 12, 2025StaleSC 13G0000902664-25-000882 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
IPFXInflection Point Acq VI2.7%671,007not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 10, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0000902664-26-003368 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
1 superseded statement

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • IPFX Inflection Point Acq VI5.9% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Aug 10, 2026 by 0000902664-26-003368

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001825214. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Ghisallo Capital Management
  • Michael Germino

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.