7 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2022 and Apr 22, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASPL | Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp. | 6.2% | 43,028,201 | 0 / 9,558,330 | 0 / 43,028,201 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 23, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-041657 1 earlier statement |
| PONO | Pono Capital Four | 5.7% | 700,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Mar 23, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000905148-26-001418 |
| MYX | Maywood Acquisition 2 | 5.2% | 550,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Apr 22, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000905148-26-001790 |
| CHAR | Charlton Aria Acquisition Corp | 5.1% | 399,000 | 0 / 399,000 | 0 / 399,000 | Searching | Nov 1, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000905148-24-002910 |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp. | 3.9% | 3,339,127 | 0 / 3,339,127 | 0 / 3,339,127 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000905148-24-002840 3 earlier statements |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp | 2.7% | 459,595 | 0 / 459,595 | 0 / 459,595 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000905148-22-000264 1 earlier statement |
| HYMC | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 347,425 | 0 / 347,425 | 0 / 347,425 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2022Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001140361-22-008928 7 earlier statements |
12 superseded statements (newest 10 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 25, 2024 by 0000905148-24-002840
- ASPL Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Nov 27, 2023replaced Sep 23, 2024 by 0001140361-24-041657
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000905148-24-000732
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Aug 19, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001140361-23-006930
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13D/A Nov 15, 2021replaced Mar 10, 2022 by 0001140361-22-008928
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13D/A Sep 7, 2021replaced Nov 15, 2021 by 0000905148-21-000710
- DUNE Dune Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0000905148-22-000264
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13D/A Mar 24, 2021replaced Sep 7, 2021 by 0000905148-21-000628
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp14.9% · SC 13D/A Oct 9, 2020replaced Mar 24, 2021 by 0000919574-21-002607
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp17.4% · SC 13D Jun 9, 2020replaced Oct 9, 2020 by 0000919574-20-006294
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001257391. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- WBox 2015-5
- Whitebox Advisors
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC3 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.3 SPACs · 1 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- NOMURA HOLDINGS INC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- AMC ENTERTAINMENT HOLDINGS, INC.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Anson Funds Management LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Bay Pond Partners, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BlackRock, Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Bleichroeder LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- CANNELL CAPITAL LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.