Skip to main content
spacbrain

RLH Capital LLC

CIK 0002008031

2 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 7, 2024 and Jul 7, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Jul 7, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.

SPACs declared
2
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
0
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
1
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
7.1%
no percentage stated on the cover pages
2 passive (13G)3 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
2 of 2 shown · 2 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
EURKEureka9.3%295,400not statednot statedDeal announcedJul 7, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001376474-25-000583 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
XPDBPower & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule5.0%528,7660 / 528,7660 / 528,766Closed (deSPAC)Feb 7, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001376474-24-000082 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
3 superseded statements (newest 2 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • EURK Eureka7.2% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2025replaced Jul 7, 2025 by 0001376474-25-000583
  • XPDB Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Jan 16, 2024replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001376474-24-000082

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0002008031. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Louis Camhi
  • RLH Capital
  • RLH Capital, LLC 86-2579277

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.