Skip to main content
spacbrain

Point72 Asset Management, L.P.

CIK 0001603466

11 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 16, 2021 and Jan 21, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
11
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
1
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
2
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
1.2%
5.8% across the re-affirmed positions · max 8.7%
11 passive (13G)43 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
11 of 11 shown · 10 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
ONCH1RT Acquisition Corp.8.7%1,500,000not statednot statedSearchingJul 7, 2025StaleSC 13G0000902664-25-002920 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
OACOaktree Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule6.5%1,300,1000 / 1,300,1000 / 1,300,100Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-21-000281 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
IEAGInfinite Eagle Acquisition5.8%1,760,000not statednot statedSearchingJan 21, 2026FreshSC 13G0000902664-26-000334 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
EOSEB. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II4 reporting persons on this schedule2.0%3,840,7040 / 3,840,7040 / 3,840,704Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-24-001632 opens on sec.gov in a new tab7 earlier statements
PRCHPropTech Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule2.0%1,572,1750 / 1,572,1750 / 1,572,175Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-21-000293 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
GCACGrowth Capital Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule1.2%1,815,2280 / 1,815,2280 / 1,815,228Closed (deSPAC)Mar 9, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000902664-23-002174 opens on sec.gov in a new tab9 earlier statements
ATACALTIMAR ACQUISITION CORP.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-22-000345 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
FTACFintech Acquisition Corp. III4 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-21-000297 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
NFINNetfin Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-21-000294 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
PGRWProgress Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-23-000379 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
VIHVPC Impact Acquisition Holdings3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0000899140-22-000311 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
43 superseded statements (newest 13 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • EOSE B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000902664-24-001632
  • GCAC Growth Capital Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 9, 2023 by 0000902664-23-002174
  • PGRW Progress Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Oct 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000899140-23-000379
  • EOSE B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. II5.1% · SC 13G Sep 13, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000899140-23-000397
  • GCAC Growth Capital Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000899140-23-000392
  • ATAC ALTIMAR ACQUISITION CORP.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0000899140-22-000345
  • GCAC Growth Capital Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Sep 13, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0000899140-22-000339
  • VIH VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings5.6% · SC 13G Feb 24, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0000899140-22-000311
  • ATAC ALTIMAR ACQUISITION CORP.5.1% · SC 13G Jan 27, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0000899140-22-000320
  • OAC Oaktree Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Dec 30, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0000899140-21-000281
  • PRCH PropTech Acquisition Corp6.4% · SC 13G Dec 16, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0000899140-21-000293
  • FTAC Fintech Acquisition Corp. III7.0% · SC 13G Oct 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0000899140-21-000297
  • NFIN Netfin Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Oct 2, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0000899140-21-000294

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001603466. This filer has named 5 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Cubist Systematic Strategies
  • Point72 Asset Management
  • Point72 Capital Advisors
  • Point72 Middle East FZE
  • Steven A. Cohen

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.