Dryden Capital, LLC
CIK 00017564885 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 15, 2022 and Jul 30, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III | 9.9% | 400,000 | 400,000 / — | 400,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | May 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001398344-23-009889 |
| AMPX | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. IV | 7.6% | 1,750,000 | 1,750,000 / — | 1,750,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001398344-22-005804 |
| PMVC | PMV Consumer Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,032,002 | 1,032,002 / — | 1,032,002 / — | Zombie | Feb 15, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001398344-22-003483 |
| ISNR | Snow Rothschild Acquisition | 5.8% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 30, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001398344-26-013109 |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V | 4.8% | 1,320,000 | 1,320,000 / — | 1,320,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 15, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001398344-22-003475 1 earlier statement |
1 superseded statement
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Walleye Capital LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Amprius, Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Anapass, Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Concord Sponsor Group III LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- DIXON DONALD R1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GAMCO INVESTORS, INC. ET AL1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Global Coretech Growth Fund 11 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Kensington Capital Sponsor IV LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Kensington Capital Sponsor V LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.