ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC
CIK 00019402725 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 14, 2024 and Aug 14, 2026. 3 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCSC | Perceptive Capital Solutions Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 750,000 | 0 / 750,000 | 0 / 750,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-119082 |
| RACC | Research Alliance Corp III | 8.4% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-097423 |
| HLXC | Helix Acquisition III | 5.6% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-062866 |
| JATT | JATT II Acquisition | 5.4% | 417,724 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-097421 |
| ZURA | JATT Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 3,332,835 | 0 / 3,332,835 | 0 / 3,332,835 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-119084 |
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001940272. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- ADAR1 Capital Management
- ADAR1 Capital Management GP
- Daniel Schneeberger
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BALYASNY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC3 SPACs · 3 fresh
- COMMODORE CAPITAL LP3 SPACs · 2 fresh
- GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Venrock Healthcare Capital Partners III, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ACCESS INDUSTRIES MANAGEMENT, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Alberta Investment Management Corp1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Athanor Capital, LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Atika Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L P1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Deep Track Capital, LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Ewon Comfortech Co., Ltd.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Hana Immunotherapeutics LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Helix Holdings III LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- JATT Ventures, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Nantahala Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.