COMMODORE CAPITAL LP
CIK 00018319425 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2024 and Aug 14, 2026. 3 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
COMMODORE CAPITAL LPEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001831942. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCSC | Perceptive Capital Solutions Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 750,000 | 0 / 750,000 | 0 / 750,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 21, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001493152-24-024716 |
| RACC | Research Alliance Corp III | 5.5% | 500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 28, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001831942-26-000026 |
| RACD | Research Alliance Corp IV | 5.5% | 500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001831942-26-000030 |
| BCYP | Big Cypress Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 1,831,746 | 0 / 1,831,746 | 0 / 1,831,746 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006626 2 earlier statements |
| JATT | JATT II Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001831942-26-000039 1 earlier statement |
3 superseded statements (newest 2 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001831942. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Commodore Capital
- Commodore Capital Master
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC3 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L P3 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BALYASNY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- RTW INVESTMENTS, LP2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Trails Edge Capital Partners, LP2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Atika Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Big Cypress Holdings LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- HAMILTON CHRISTINE E1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Perceptive Capital Solutions Holdings1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Research Alliance Holdings III LLC /Cayman1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Research Alliance Holdings IV LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Spruce Street Capital LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Sullivan Eddie Joe1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- TCG Crossover GP III, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Venrock Healthcare Capital Partners III, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.