BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/
CIK 00000708586 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Sep 5, 2019 and Aug 3, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 3 earlier names
BANKAMERICA CORP/DE/ · NATIONSBANK CORP · NCNB CORPEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0000070858. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FMIV | Forum Merger IV Corp | 16.1% | 1,182,332 | 0 / 1,182,332 | 0 / 1,182,332 | Liquidated | Apr 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000070858-23-000125 |
| RACC | Research Alliance Corp III | 6.5% | 503,914 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000070858-26-000405 |
| BWMC | Boxwood Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 1,800 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 1,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 5, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001567619-19-017930 1 earlier statement |
| AEAC | Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000070858-24-000105 2 earlier statements |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000070858-24-000108 1 earlier statement |
| LSAC | LifeSci Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 211 | 0 / 211 | 0 / 211 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000070858-24-000320 1 earlier statement |
5 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- LSAC LifeSci Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0000070858-24-000320
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0000070858-24-000108
- AEAC Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0000070858-24-000105
- AEAC Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000070858-23-000085
- BWMC Boxwood Merger Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2019replaced Sep 5, 2019 by 0001567619-19-017930
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Affinity Asset Advisors, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Atlas Merchant Capital LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Atlas Technical Consultants Holdings LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Authentic Equity Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- AVS Holdings Services, Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BALYASNY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L P1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Blackstone Holdings II L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BlueCrest Capital Management Ltd1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Boxwood Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Byrd John C.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Cappa Gary M.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- COMMODORE CAPITAL LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.