HC VII Sponsor LLC
CIK 00018517461 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between May 15, 2025 and May 15, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since May 15, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Hennessy Capital Partners VII LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001851746. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 25.2% | 6,453,333 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000905148-25-001788 |
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- North Rock Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Verbena Value LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.