ALOV SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Aldabra 4 has filed with the SEC that we hold — 22 filings, newest first, 20 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
What changed: Form 10-Q quarterly report for the period ended June 30, 2026. No modifications to the redemption calendar, warrant mechanics, or the January 23, 2028 Completion Period deadline. Following the January 23, 2026 IPO, the Trust Account holds $303,899,962, establishing a stated redemption value of $10.12 per share. The sponsor’s $250,000 promissory note was settled at IPO closing, and no working capital loans are currently outstanding. General and administrative expenses totaled $862,073 for the six months ended June 30, 2026, while interest income from marketable securities reached $3,749,962, producing reported net income of $2,887,889. Why it matters: Management explicitly discloses that the entity’s current liquidity condition 'raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern.' Unrestricted operating cash sits at $891,230 while contractual obligations include a $30,000 monthly administrative support fee payable to the sponsor. Because the SPAC has generated zero operating revenue and continues to incur pre-acquisition search costs, investors should anticipate imminent requests for additional non-interest-bearing working capital advances from insiders to preserve the trust corpus through the remainder of the 24-month completion window. Absent fresh funding or a binding target agreement, forced liquidation risk increases as external cash reserves draw down against fixed overhead.
What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $302.1M → $303.9M +1%going concern APPEAREDsponsor loan $300K → $250Ktrust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $302.1M$303.9M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $300K$250K
- Combination deadline
- 2028-01-23 · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 30.0M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,849,247 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“ 101,523 — Total current assets 992,753 23,583 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 303,899,962 — Deferred offering costs — 261,481 TOTAL ASSETS $ 304,892,715 $ 285,064 LIABILITIES,”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“of liquidating. Management has determined that the liquidity condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
SpacBrain reads this as $50,000 of sponsor debt has come off.
The clause …“of its securities. Prior to the Initial Public Offering, the Company had borrowed $250,000 under the Promissory Note. On January 23, 2026, the full balance was repaid in connection with the close of the Initial Public Offering.”…
The clause …“then held in the Trust Account in connection therewith. The Company will have until January 23, 2028, 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering, to complete a Business Combination (the “Completion Period”). However,”…
The clause …“issued or outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 30,015,000 shares subject to possible redemption) — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 20,000,000 shares authorized; 7,503,750 shares issued”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: SEC Form 10-Q Quarterly Report for Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. (ALOV) covering the fiscal quarter ended March 31, 2026. According to the filing, the Trust Account balance grew to $302,050,715, establishing a per-share redemption value of $10.06. The mandatory completion deadline remains fixed at January 23, 2028, with no shareholder vote for an extension requested or approved during this period. Deal progress remains in the search phase; the company confirms it has not selected a target nor initiated substantive discussions. Regarding sponsor conduct, the filing notes the full repayment of a non-interest-bearing promissory note and the accrual of $30,000 monthly administrative support fees to the Sponsor, consistent with standard SPAC operations. Why it matters: Investors tracking redemption floors can update their expected return calculations to the newly accreted $10.06 per share based on accrued interest. The unchanged January 2028 deadline and explicit confirmation of zero target discussions indicate the SPAC is functioning in its standard pre-deal accumulation phase, ruling out imminent extension votes or near-term merger announcements. Routine sponsor payments confirm standard capital preservation mechanics are intact without adverse deviations.
What changed: A routine compliance exhibit (Exhibit 99.1) functioning as a Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G, executed on May 15, 2026, to authorize Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC and its Manager, Nathan Leight, to jointly submit beneficial ownership reports under Rule 13d-1(k) concerning the Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value, of Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. The filing establishes an administrative reporting conduit between the sponsor entity and its designated manager, stipulating that each party independently guarantees the accuracy and completeness of their own submitted data while disclaiming liability for the other’s disclosures. It introduces no modifications to redemption thresholds, trust account distributions, merger candidate selection, or extension voting schedules. All mechanical parameters remain static relative to prior disclosures. Why it matters: For shareholders monitoring liquidity mechanics, sponsorship behavior, or combination execution, this submission reflects standard securities law housekeeping rather than corporate action. The shared filing designation reduces duplicative administrative burdens but carries zero implications for unit redemption pricing, trust yield accumulation, or SPAC operational timelines. The document contains no commentary on market positioning, customer pipelines, revenue forecasts, technological IP, strategic alliances, pending litigation, or executive compensation changes. Consequently, it does not advance or impede the development calendar, and investors should await subsequent transactional or amendment filings for material developments affecting the trust balance or business combination deadline.
What changed: Schedule 13G joint acquisition statement exhibit confirming coordinated beneficial ownership reporting. The text is a procedural acknowledgment establishing a joint-filing arrangement among Adage Capital Management, L.P., Robert Atchinson, and Phillip Gross. Each signer accepts independent legal responsibility for the completeness and accuracy of their respective portions of the Schedule 13G, while agreeing that all subsequent amendments will be filed jointly without supplemental exhibits. No share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, or price ranges are disclosed in this attachment. Why it matters: For a SPAC actively in the SEARCHING phase, tracking institutional co-positioning helps investors anticipate potential advisory alliances, PIPE commitments, or board influence ahead of a merger announcement. This exhibit confirms Adage Capital’s coordinated stance in ALOV but provides no substantive update on trust accounting, redemption mechanics, extension votes, or target development. Because the excerpt contains only administrative boilerplate dated May 13, 2026, it does not shift existing liquidity windows or sponsor obligations. Investors needing precise holding sizes, threshold crossings, or historical accumulation data must examine the primary Schedule 13G body to which this exhibit is attached.
What changed: Form 10-K annual report for a blank check company in the search phase. The filing discloses that subsequent to the December 31, 2025 reporting period, the company consummated its initial public offering on January 23, 2026. According to management's disclosure, 30,015,000 units were sold at $10.00 per unit, generating $300,150,000 in gross proceeds, all of which were deposited into the Trust Account. The filing establishes the mandatory business combination deadline as 24 months from IPO closing, specifically January 23, 2028. In the event of a failed combination, public shareholders may redeem their shares for a pro rata portion of the Trust Account balance, minus taxes payable and up to $100,000 of interest allocated for dissolution expenses, as stated in the risk factors and organizational description. The company also notes that the underwriters have agreed to waive their deferred underwriting commission of $12,789,000 if a business combination is not completed. Historically, from inception through December 31, 2025, the company reported a net loss of $78,082, held $23,583 in operating cash, and carried a $200,000 promissory note from the sponsor that was fully settled at the IPO closing. Why it matters: It permanently locks in the SPAC's capital mechanics, confirming the final trust balance of $300,150,000, the total public float, and the hard liquidation deadline of January 23, 2028, eliminating pre-offering uncertainties regarding cap table and redemption triggers. The filing also codifies the sponsor's economic positioning—noting the purchase of 7,503,750 Class B founder shares for $25,000 to secure a 20% equity stake—and outlines the framework for potential working capital loans (capped at $1,500,000, convertible into warrants at $1.00 each), as detailed in the related party transactions section. Additionally, it introduces governance safeguards adopted by the board of directors, including a Nasdaq-compliant executive compensation clawback policy for accounting restatements and explicit insider trading blackout windows and pre-clearance protocols for officers and directors.
What changed: An 8-K Current Report announcing the consummation of the initial public offering and related private placements, accompanied by audited financial statements and exhibits as of January 23, 2026. The Company reports consummating its IPO on January 23, 2026, issuing 30,015,000 units at an offering price of $10.00 per unit, generating gross proceeds of $300,150,000, which includes 3,915,000 units from the full exercise of Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.'s over-allotment option. The Company simultaneously closed a private placement of 4,866,666 warrants to Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC and the underwriters at $1.50 per warrant, generating gross proceeds of $7,300,000. Per the Company's disclosures, $300,150,000 was placed in a trust account held by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, which incorporates $12,789,000 in deferred underwriting commissions. Management notes the Company must complete a business combination by January 23, 2028, though it may seek shareholder approval to extend the period. The Company states that underwriters will waive their deferred fee rights if a business combination is not completed by that date, with those funds remaining in the trust to pay public shareholders. Additionally, the Company discloses that the sponsor waives redemption rights on founder shares and has agreed to a liquidity protection obligation if third-party claims reduce trust assets below $10.00 per public share. Why it matters: This filing establishes the baseline trust value of $300,150,000 ($10.00 per share) required for future redemptions and fixes the mandatory liquidation deadline at January 23, 2028. Investors tracking deal progress will note the Company's stated policy that targets must hold an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account excluding deferred discounts and taxes. The resolution of the over-allotment removes forfeiture risk for the 7,503,750 founder shares initially purchased by the sponsor for $25,000. Ongoing operational costs are quantified by the administrative support agreement requiring payments of up to $10,000 per month to the sponsor. The working capital loan facility allows up to $1,500,000 convertible into warrants at $1.00 per warrant, and registration rights cover up to 13,370,416 shares and 5,866,666 warrants. The filing confirms management's conclusion that substantial doubt regarding going concern has been alleviated following the trust deposit and the retention of $1,813,190 in working capital cash.
What changed: SEC Form 3, an insider ownership report documenting beneficial security holdings. Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC states in this filing that it holds a 10 percent ownership stake and reports no non-derivative transactions or holdings changes. Accordingly, the filing bears no implications for redemption deadlines, trust per share balances, extension motions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Per the issuer’s compliance submission, this exhibit only confirms the sponsor’s static founder share allocation. It supplies no substantive data for investors tracking redemption windows, capital call triggers for extensions, or target development, functioning solely as a mandatory transparency update.
What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report detailing the effectiveness of the Form S-1 registration statement, the closing of an initial public offering, the funding of a trust account, concurrent private warrant placements, charter amendments, and board appointments. According to Item 1.01 and Exhibits 99.1 and 99.2, the registrant closed its initial public offering on January 23, 2026, selling 30,015,000 units at $10.00 per unit for $300,150,000 in gross proceeds. The Underwriting Agreement (Exhibit 1.1) and Investment Management Trust Agreement (Exhibit 10.3) state that $300,150,000 ($10.00 per Unit), which includes $12,789,000 in deferred underwriting commissions, was deposited into the Trust Account. Per Article 49.7 of the Amended Articles of Association (Exhibit 3.1) and Item 8.01, the company has 24 months from the consummation of the IPO to complete a Business Combination; failure to do so triggers a mandatory redemption of public shares from the Trust Account unless shareholders approve an extension via Special Resolution. Section 2.16 of the Underwriting Agreement represents that, as of the agreement date, the company had not selected a specific Business Combination target nor initiated substantive discussions. The Letter Agreements (Exhibits 10.1 and 10.2) bind the Sponsor and insiders to lock Founder Shares for one year or until the stock trades at least $12.00 for 20 of 30 days, waive trust claims for private placement warrants, and agree to indemnify the company if trust funds dip below specified levels. The Administrative Services Agreement (Exhibit 10.7) commits the Sponsor to provide office space and support for $30,000 per month. Finally, Item 5.02 reports that the Company appointed Ana Dutra, Jonathan Intrater, and Carl Schecter to its board as of January 21, 2026. Why it matters: This filing definitively starts the 24-month survival window anchored to the January 23, 2026 closing date, locking the redemption floor at the documented $10.00 per Unit deposit while preserving the $12,789,000 deferred compensation for payout exclusively upon a successful merger or pro-rata distribution to shareholders upon liquidation. The explicit disclosures of zero target identification and zero active negotiations confirm the vehicle is in the pure search phase, meaning all near-term value accrual or erosion depends entirely on sponsor execution speed, the $30,000 monthly overhead burn rate, and the structural safeguards (like warrant holder waivers and insider lock-ups) outlined in the contractual exhibits. With the board expanded to five members and regulatory compliance confirmed, the mechanical parameters for redemptions, extensions, and eventual exits are now fully operational for tracked investors.
What changed: A Rule 424(b)(4) filing containing a prospectus for the initial public offering of 26,100,000 units of Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc., a Cayman Islands exempted blank check company incorporated on July 24, 2025. This prospectus establishes the baseline IPO mechanics rather than modifying prior terms. According to the filing, the sponsor and underwriters will deposit $261,000,000 into a trust account (increasing to $300,150,000 if the 45-day over-allotment option for up to 3,915,000 units is exercised), establishing a $10.00 per unit trust allocation. Why it matters: These provisions fix the exit floor, dilution vectors, and sponsor alignment profile ahead of any deal pipeline development. The prospectus outlines a strategy targeting enterprise values between $500 million and $2 billion, with investment themes centered on demographic shifts, under-managed intellectual property, competitive restructuring, and technology disruption.
What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership of securities filed by director and 10% owner Leight Nathan. The schedule records zero non-derivative equity transactions or holdings adjustments, meaning no shares were purchased, sold, converted, or pledged. Consequently, there is no change to the insider’s capital contribution, no modification to the trust account’s cash balance, no trigger for a redemption price recalibration, no advance toward a business combination deadline, and no evidence of an extension vote or sponsor governance shift. Why it matters: Investors tracking the liquidation horizon, trust preservation, target search velocity, or sponsor conduct will find this filing confirms routine compliance rather than strategic movement. It maintains existing governance and equity allocations without altering liquidity thresholds, warrant exercisability, or management incentives tied to deal closure. The document contains no projections concerning prospective targets, historical revenues, addressable market size, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, ongoing litigation, or executive appointments. Every descriptor—including the director title, the 10% ownership classification, and the explicit absence of reportable activity—originates solely from the reporting person’s self-submitted SEC schedule.
What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, submitted by Neal Yanofsky, who identifies himself in the submission as a director and Chief Executive Officer of Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. According to the filing, Neal Yanofsky reported 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.' This means the submission registers zero movement in insider equity positions, introduces no amendments to the SPAC’s published redemption deadline of 2028-01-23, alters none of the company’s disclosed trust allocation parameters of $10, and reflects no extension voting activity, merger execution, or target acquisition developments. Why it matters: For investors tracking the SEARCHING phase, the absence of trading or holding changes from CEO Neal Yanofsky signals sustained capital alignment without personal dilution or secondary market activity, which typically preserves sponsor credibility ahead of the 2028-01-23 maturity window. The exhibit contains no forward-looking or factual claims regarding customer pipelines, revenue performance, addressable market size, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, litigation status, or personnel changes; all reported conditions remain purely administrative disclosures supplied by Neal Yanofsky and the corporate filer.
What changed: SEC Form 3 – Insider Ownership Report. This document IS an SEC Form 3 insider ownership report filed on 2026-01-21 for Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc., identified by accession number 0001104659-26-005528. It names Stephen Simon Schifrin as the reporting person and states there are no non-derivative transactions or holdings reported. Regarding redemption calendars, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, the filing offers no updates or amendments to existing timelines or capital structures; sponsor activity remains confined to this regulatory disclosure. For additional substance, the text contains zero claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. All assertions originate exclusively from the SEC submission and the named reporting individual. Why it matters: The filing functions as a mandatory Section 16 registration record rather than an operational or financial communication. Because it discloses no equity movements and provides no forward-looking statements, target indicators, or trust account references, it does not shift redemption windows, alter valuation assumptions, or advance merger timelines. Investors monitoring ALOV’s search phase receive only administrative confirmation of insider compliance, meaning capital preservation and acquisition readiness remain unchanged pending subsequent corporate disclosures.
What changed: A routine compliance exhibit: a Form 3 insider ownership report filed for Chief Financial Officer O'Berry Irina at Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. According to the filing, the reporting executive disclosed zero non-derivative transactions or holdings. Mechanically, this leaves the redemption deadline, trust account status, extension voting schedules, business combination progression, and sponsor conduct entirely unchanged. Beyond confirming the filer's title and identity, the document contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Why it matters: Because the submission is a standard periodic disclosure with a null transaction report, it provides no independent signal for shareholder economics, timeline acceleration, or capital allocation shifts. Investors tracking the search period should treat this as administrative maintenance and await subsequent registration statements, proxy filings, or amendment documents that would materially alter valuation assumptions or redemption windows.
What changed: SEC Form 3—initial statement of beneficial ownership, specifically classified as an insider ownership report for Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. The Form 3 filing explicitly states that Chief Technology Officer Robert Plotkin reported no non-derivative transactions or holdings. Accordingly, there are no changes to insider equity positions, no amendments to redemption calendar timing, no adjustments to trust value per share, no extension motions, no updates on business combination target selection or due diligence, and no new sponsor conduct indicators. The document also contains no claims, projections, or disclosures regarding customer pipelines, revenue metrics, total addressable market sizing, corporate strategy, underlying technology, commercial partnerships, active litigation, or additional executive appointments. Why it matters: While procedurally routine, this filing serves as a verified baseline confirming that the company’s Chief Technology Officer has neither accumulated nor divested reported non-derivative securities, offering no tangible signal regarding management capital commitment, operational urgency, or valuation expectations ahead of the ongoing acquisition search. For investors tracking the SPAC’s trust preservation mechanics, upcoming extension voting windows, or shareholder redemption exposure, this report delivers no timeline shifts or financial catalysts. Substantive tracking should therefore pivot to forthcoming Definitive Proxy Statements, Form 8-K merger amendments, or Binding Agreement filings, which will contain the first material data points on deal progression, trust accounting methodology, or sponsor governance commitments.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit: SEC Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership. Director Intrater Jonathan reported zero non-derivative transactions and zero holdings, meaning no insider transfers occurred to alter the company’s outstanding share count, trust accounting, or potential redemption pool mechanics. Why it matters: For investors monitoring the search trajectory, extension triggers, and sponsor conduct, this submission confirms the director has neither acquired nor divested securities, providing no observable shift in insider positioning or conflict dynamics ahead of a target announcement. The filing contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, corporate strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or executive personnel beyond the explicit attribution of the zero-balance disclosure to Director Intrater Jonathan. Consequently, the SPAC’s statutory redemption window, trust distribution framework, and liquidation deadline remain entirely governed by the prospectus rather than this submission.
What changed: A routine SEC Form 3 insider ownership statement submitted by director Carl Benjamin Schecter for Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. The filing states 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported' as of 2026-01-21. Accordingly, insider ownership remains unchanged, the redemption deadline of 2028-01-23 is unaffected, trust value per share stays at $10 without modification, and the document offers no updates on extension motions, acquisition pipeline progress, or sponsor trading behavior. Why it matters: For capital allocators tracking SPAC execution risks, this compliance exhibit confirms that director Carl Benjamin Schecter has not acquired or disposed of reportable shares during the SEARCHING period, which aligns with standard pre-target positioning. The document contains zero claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel movements; its entire substantive content is limited to the regulatory declaration of nil insider equity activity.
What changed: Form 3 — insider ownership report, functioning as the initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership filed under Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act. Director Ana Dutra filed a Form 3 explicitly stating that she reported no non-derivative transactions or holdings. Regarding redemption mechanics, trust account value, extension voting, deal progress, or sponsor conduct, the filing provides zero updates. It does not disclose a business combination target, adjust conversion rights, propose a trust extension, reveal acquisition negotiation status, or outline sponsor capital commitments. Concerning additional substance, the document contains no customer references, revenue estimates, market size data, technology descriptions, partnership agreements, litigation details, or personnel changes beyond the director’s reporting designation; it solely registers regulatory compliance status. Why it matters: For investors tracking a SPAC in the SEARCHING phase, an uneventful Form 3 confirms standard insider reporting while recording zero equity movement by a director. The absence of board-level purchases or sales delivers no new signal regarding private placement interest, impending de-SPAC timing, or management conviction prior to a transaction. Because the filing carries no transactional data, strategic disclosures, or structural amendments, it leaves existing redemption windows, trust distribution protocols, and extension mechanisms entirely untouched, operating as a routine compliance checkpoint rather than a driver of capital allocation or timeline adjustments.
What changed: Form 8-A for registration of certain classes of securities pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. According to the filing, Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. formally registered three security classes for Nasdaq listing: units consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of one redeemable public warrant; individual Class A ordinary shares with a $0.0001 par value; and whole warrants exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an $11.50 exercise price. Why it matters: This filing finalizes the capital structure and instrument specifications that will trade upon IPO effectiveness. While it does not alter the stated January 23, 2028 liquidation window or interact with capital held per share, it locks in the $11.50 warrant strike price and one-third warrant-per-unit ratio that arbitrage participants and redemption-sensitive holders track when modeling post-debut pricing and dilution. By electing Section 12(b) registration over 12(g) or Regulation A rules, the registrant confirms standard public equity debut procedures.
What changed: S-1 Registration Statement and Preliminary Prospectus. This filing establishes the baseline mechanics for the initial public offering: gross proceeds of $261,000,000 will be deposited into a U.S.-based trust account, initially anticipated to hold $10.00 per public share. The company has a 24-month window from closing to consummate an initial business combination, which may be extended by shareholder vote to a maximum of 36 months. Public shareholders retain redemption rights at the pro-rata trust amount upon business combination or liquidation. If an extension is sought, holders are offered a fresh redemption opportunity. Sponsor entities purchased founder shares at approximately $0.003 per share and committed to purchasing private placement warrants at $1.50 each. Why it matters: The trust funding threshold and mandatory redemption framework define the floor value and exit liquidity for public investors, while the 24-to-36 month deadline concentrates execution pressure on the board. The structural gap between the $10.00 public offering price and the nominal founder share cost, paired with automatic anti-dilution conversion ratios, highlights immediate and potential future dilution risk. Importantly, the prospectus explicitly states the company has 'not selected any business combination target' and 'initiated any substantive discussions' with any target, confirming this is a pre-deal capital raise where viability depends entirely on management's ability to source and close a qualifying transaction within the prescribed timeframe.
What changed: Draft Registration Statement (Form S-1/Preliminary Prospectus) for a Cayman Islands exempted blank check company seeking to effect an initial business combination. According to the filing, the company has established mechanics for an offering of 26,100,000 units at $10.00 per unit, directing $261,000,000 into a U.S.-based trust account managed by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. Why it matters: This preliminary prospectus materially defines the capital structure, dilution exposure, and exit liquidity parameters for all prospective investors. The disclosed founder share economics and automatic conversion mechanics demonstrate a predetermined wealth shift to insiders, establishing that public shareholders will incur immediate net tangible book value dilution independent of deal success.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.