Trails Edge Capital Partners, LP
CIK 00020772472 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between May 29, 2026 and Jul 21, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RACC | Research Alliance Corp III | 5.5% | 500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 29, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001493152-26-026372 |
| RACD | Research Alliance Corp IV | 5.5% | 500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 21, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001493152-26-034085 |
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L P2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- COMMODORE CAPITAL LP2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BALYASNY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Research Alliance Holdings III LLC /Cayman1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Research Alliance Holdings IV LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Spruce Street Capital LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- TCG Crossover GP III, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.